由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
詳細內容 較少 選填

* 必填欄位

最優房價搜尋不包括從屬機構房價。

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 292 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

292reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Great service

By

January 02, 2020

platinumelite

The counter agents or receptionists have very good manner, there is one lady named RIKI (or RINI ?) who is very nice of taking care what we need including arranging the car service.
Most of this hotel employees’ manner and attitudes are worth to give a thumbs up.

Read More
Read Less

overall excellent

By

December 12, 2019

platinumelite

initial checkin some problems not happy but solved soon by manager Erin. She is resaonable and nice. Excellent stay in following days all five stars, everything. For couples with two young kids the bed wider will be better

Read More
Read Less

客房服务超级赞

By

December 04, 2019

孩子生日,送了蛋糕,并且准备房间布置和手写卡片,很好 服务非常贴心

Read More
Read Less

Best experience

By

November 27, 2019

platinumelite

Love this place. The crews are so friendly. Everything exceeded my expectations

Read More
Read Less

Good for family trip

By

November 14, 2019

club

Nice Hotel to stay for yoru family.

Read More
Read Less

性价比高,对小朋友非常贴心友好

By

September 29, 2019

朋友推荐的酒店,此次后也会成为我的三亚度假首选。
所有的工作人员都非常nice,对小朋友极其友好、贴心,对大人的关照也毫不逊色(例如我出泳池时候我妈都没管我,是工作人员主动为我披上浴巾哈哈哈)。小朋友的主题活动非常抓人,小小孩可在泳池的超浅水区域玩得很好、家人也放心。自助早餐的开放时间很长,满足起床时间不确定的小朋友需求。儿童餐厅的设置贴心,晚上在大堂吧喝小酒听东南亚小乐队唱歌真是享受。海景阳台超大,房间也舒适。而且此次最让我感到惊喜的是房间号码恰好是我的生日数字,简直完美!

Read More
Read Less

小孩子们的游乐场

By

July 15, 2019

club

很适合小孩子入住,每天补充免费冰箱,服务员打扫房间认真,每天夜床还用毛巾叠好动物造型放床上,活灵活现的,唯一不足就是早餐品种太少了,转了一圈没什么想吃的,就后安粉好吃点,刚从某逊过来,早餐区别太明显,某逊的粥和面点天天换品种,品种也多好多,希望皇冠能在这方面改进一下就完美了。

Read More
Read Less

工作人員很熱情

By

July 11, 2019

除了入住當天浴室打掃不到位外,沒什麼問題。
床有點晃,翻身時很容易搖。
飯店內的服務員都很開朗,也很熱忱,服務很好。

Read More
Read Less

服務很好

By

July 07, 2019

club

走廊噪音其實很大奔跑大聲說話都能聽得見!房型跟朋友一起訂的房但是房間大小不一樣!

Read More
Read Less

If you have kids, you should go.

By

June 30, 2019

club

There were lot of staff and very friendly.

If I go to Hainan next time, I want to go again.

Thanks to the amazing gardening and swimming pool, I had a dream-like vacation.

thanks to crownplaza haitangbay see you again..

Read More
Read Less

酒店服务一流,亲子活动丰富

By

June 30, 2019

酒店从入住到离店,让人总体感觉都相当满意,亲子活动相当丰富,小孩子玩的乐不思蜀,同行的人在泳池晒伤,酒店服务人员很快就送上了芦荟胶,还有酒店的各个地方都有矿泉水提供,非常方便,以后有机会会再次入住仁恒皇冠假日酒店。

Read More
Read Less

一次满意的入住

By

June 29, 2019

platinumelite

整个入住过程都非常满意,一下车就有服务人员上来迎接,早餐也是很丰盛的,中间因为酒店的原因有点小问题,不过riki帮忙解决,也是很耐心的。

Read More
Read Less