由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1642 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1642reviews

  • 5 Stars
    970
  • 4 Stars
    436
  • 3 Stars
    131
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    44

Victoria Hotel Sheffield

By

September 18, 2021

A hotel with friendly staff and nice rooms. Breakfast was buffet style with plenty of options. Staff at breakfast most helpful and responsive. Recommend a stay here to visit Sheffield, a vibrant City.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

September 15, 2021

club

Lovely hotel. Great breakfast. Clean hotel and great bed and room.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel is great!

By

September 14, 2021

club

Where do I start? Check in was great - although it was a challenge as I am visually impaired and this was my first hotel visit since the stroke that caused that. The reception staff let me take my time and were very helpful. The room was lovely and clean and while the step up to the bathroom was a bit of a challenge that was down to me for mor saying I needed an accessible room. It wasn’t that much of a problem in the end. I couldn’t find anything that I wanted for dinner so the chef made that not a problem by doing me pea and mushroom pasta which was excellent! I was there for a show around and Emma and Parag were fantastic. I love the refurbishment that took place - I it looks brilliant! I very much look forward to returning to this hotel with my event next year. I liked to the previous times I have visited and that feeling hasn’t changed. And the comb reception provided me with as I needed one is really nice!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, friendly staff, good value for money

By

September 14, 2021

platinumelite

Have stayed here before and will again, it is now our "go to" hotel, the staff are very welcoming and nothing it too much trouble, the breakfasts are really good,

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great Service

By

September 12, 2021

club

Loved my stay, great feel to the hotel, staff were very friendly. Room was surprisingly modern and great air conditioning, it was extremely hot weather, but room was nice and cool. Loved my breakfast, beautiful dining room, helpful staff, food always fresh, individual coffee press pots. White linen on tables, loved it!
My only let down was elevator stopped working after day1, stairs were an issue for us. I felt it was a real shame that seating area at front of hotel was not great , due to needing a bit of attention, weeds, and broken fountain, with a bit of love and care could be greatly improved. Wouldn’t stop me returning.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 09, 2021

Wonderful helpful staff great bedroom \ facilities

Read More
Read Less

Well-modernised Victoria hotel

By

September 09, 2021

Comfortable hotel with a bit of character.
I've never had such an intelligent conversation at check-in (with Alex): no platitudes about things to do locally but a serious discussion about Engels and economic history. Loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend away

By

September 08, 2021

club

Used points, lovely stay while visiting our son, handy for both culture and shopping

Read More
Read Less

Vist

By

September 08, 2021

club

We really enjoyed the wedding we attended and the after stay

Read More
Read Less

CROWNE Plaza Sheffield great hotel

By

September 07, 2021

platinumelite

This is a lovely hotel, it has a lot of character and very good decorations, I used room 267 this room was spotless and every thing worked as it should including the air conditioning. The reception staff were super pleasant and very helpful as were all the staff, bar, restaurant and housekeepers were all top notch. The evening meal was very good and my favourite meal breakfast was really enjoyable. Just a warning the car park is run by parking eye so make sure you have booked your car in at reception that’s a priority.

Read More
Read Less

Sheffield Crowne Plaza

By

September 04, 2021

platinumelite

Free upgrade to junior suite was excellent. Staff were lovely and the food was superb.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 01, 2021

club

Really friendly staff and a peaceful place to stay

Read More
Read Less