由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1678 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1678reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1104
  • 4 Stars
    439
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    21

龙岗相当舒适的一家酒店

By

November 16, 2020

platinumelite

挺舒服的一家酒店,在龙岗住过挺多家酒店,它算是最称心如意的一家了。

虽然酒店建成比较早,装修比较老干部风,但是设施维护非常到位,基本上不会给住客带来任何困扰。 由于酒店开业时间比较长,所以服务人员管理和培训是相当的到位。

其他评价中提到的噪音问题,基本上不存在,酒店也有额外提供的防噪音耳塞。

唯一有点不太好的是,因为酒店接各项活动比较多,当楼下有活动时,大堂会比较嘈杂(酒店工作人员已经尽力维护只需了)

Read More
Read Less

average good

By

October 29, 2020

club

good service, and environment

Read More
Read Less

服务热情

By

October 10, 2020

club

员工服务周到 去红立方很方便 床铺过软不太舒适 亲子房只有一套儿童用品 对二胎家庭不太友好

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Geschäftshotel

By

October 01, 2020

Sehr gutes Hotel in Longgang, sehr freundliches Personal an der Rezeption und im Restaurant.Büfett am Abend ist wirklich zu empfehlen, es ist für jeden etwas dabei. Die Zimmer sind sauber und zweckmäßig eingerichtet. Internet läuft und die meisten Apps sind auch erreichbar. Zur Fahrt zum Airport immer genügend Zeit einplanen, teilweise je nach Zeit bis zu 2 STD.

Read More
Read Less

地段好,安靜

By

August 03, 2020

club

感覺高級,服務到位,就是房間小了點。不過也可以接受。

Read More
Read Less

buffet breakfast

By

July 21, 2020

Please add some posters to remind guests to wear mask when they pick food from the buffet bar.
Some guests forget to do so and make me not feel comfortable and safe.

Read More
Read Less

A horrible incident at the parking lot

By

February 03, 2020

I have stayed at this property several times and I usually have positive experience with the hotel but this time a horrible incident happened that kill all the good past experience.

We parked a car at their parkind lot but some rude driver stoped his car in the way that blocked our way out completely so we could not get our car out!!

First of all, why did you allow him to park the car like that?
Didint anybody care that the car of hotel guest can not get out?

The worst part is this.
We contacted a porter to get the blocking car moving but he did absolutely nothing at all to help us. He said he'd find the driver but he didn't do anything at all until the driver came back.

Because of the horrible and helpless porter, we delayed for an appointment. The worst experience ever. Be careful when you park your car in their property. Their parking lot is not taken care of and it can get a mess!!!!!!

Now there is an Aloft Hotel in the same district so I'll choose Aloft from next time.

Read More
Read Less

感謝酒店各位員工

By

February 03, 2020

在新年的幾天,過來渡假,遇上肺炎疫情肆虐中國,酒店的客人很少,但酒店的每位職員仍然緊守崗位,為客人提供卓越的服務,在此要向各位酒店的員工說聲謝謝!

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Longgang City Centre - Recent stay

By

January 28, 2020

I stayed at this hotel from mid November 2019 to mid January 2020. This hotel is excellent and a perfect place to stay if you have business in the area or for leisure.

The facilities are excellent and the hotel is clean.
The choice and quality of food is excellent with a good variety.
The beds are so comfortable. You will not find a more comfortable bed anywhere in the world.
The Executive lounge is high quality with great service.
The service from the staff is excellent and a very high standard. Special mention to Josephine (Exec lounge), Dandy, Joyce and June who made my stay so comfortable and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

i've enjoyed my stay in crowne plaza

By

January 28, 2020

platinumelite

always comfortable and experience!!!
always thanks you....

Read More
Read Less

Grand Chinese spotless hotel.

By

January 25, 2020

club

Get a club room on the top floor for not that much more money.

Read More
Read Less

Long term relationship with this hotel

By

January 23, 2020

I use this hotel because it is the best value for the location, which avoids the heavy traffic of downtown Shenzhen while still having plenty of choice for restaurants, and (essential) a nearby Starbucks.

Read More
Read Less