由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 584 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

584reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable

By

December 10, 2020

club

Stay with Crown plaza was comfortable ,,, property is good with nice location and with good food

Read More
Read Less

Room Comfort and great ambience

By

December 05, 2020

I stayed in Crown Plaza - Sohar earlier. This is a preferred hotel for me while visiting Sohar.

The room comfort and ambience and the courtesy of the hotel staff are very good (specially at the reception).

I have mentioned some improvement area in the detail review.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

December 05, 2020

club

Recommended to everyone one. Pool is excellent. Everything in this hotel is excellent

Read More
Read Less

Room stay was comfortable

By

December 02, 2020

But the Bar services was not up to the mark as it was crowded and no place to sit . During this COVID there was no social distancing followed which was really worrying . Could have been much better.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

November 27, 2020

FIRST OF ALL WE NEED TO THANK EVERYONE FROM THE BOTTOM TO THE HIGHER MANAGEMENT FOR WELCOMING US AS A FAMILY IN THIS BEAUTIFUL HOTEL WITH BEAUTIFULLY VIEW PERFECT BREAKFAST HOPE IN SHAA ALLAH TO VISIT AGAIN AND AGAIN WITH OUR FAMILY
THANMS
BEST REGARDS
ALAUFI

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms

By

November 13, 2020

club

Very helpful front desk staff and superb clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean!!

By

October 24, 2020

platinumelite

The room was very clean. We were upgraded to a suite! Breakfast was graciously sent to our room! Thank you, we will visit again!

Read More
Read Less

loved it

By

October 19, 2020

we loved it, friendly staff and great service highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Relax

By

October 11, 2020

club

Wanted to change and break the routine..
Really enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less

Family Stay At Crown Plaza Hotel Sohar

By

October 04, 2020

club

Excellent Services at Reception Resturant and Room.
Fast Check inn and checkout.
Housekeeping staff very fast and efficient.
Resturant Staff very friendly and very caring. Specially Mr Kamrul Resturant Manager he is very very nice gentleman. He is very good in satisfying all customers in Resturant even in this difficult time of pandemic..Mr Kamrul and Resturant team all did there best to satisfy family including kids also.
Hotel Manager Mr Zakaria very nice and caring person.

Read More
Read Less

Sohar Crown Plaza

By

October 03, 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful Business getaway facility in Sohar. Calm, Quiet and comfortable after a tiring day. Good food and relaxing bar.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 20, 2020

platinumelite

موظفين الاستقبال لطيفين ومتعاونين
خدمة الغرف ممتازه جداً
السرير مريح

Read More
Read Less