由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1494 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1009
  • 4 Stars
    331
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    20

A great hotel

By

July 22, 2021

This is our second time staying in the hotel this summer, used as a convenient middle stop commute from north to south. We would love to stay longer though as the area surrounding the hotel as well as the hotel facilities and outdoor terrace are really beautiful and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel with good amenities

By

July 21, 2021

I liked the location of the hotel and that it had parking. The staff were super friendly from the reception to the restaurant. The room was good size and had everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in great location

By

July 21, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent Crown Plaza in the centre of Solihull.
Rooms were clean and spacious. Our suite had access to the terrace overlooking the pond and fountain, which was a welcome bonus.
Staff were friendly and accommodating.
Breakfast was good. Although service was slow - but this was largely due to the table service, rather than buffet service, enforced by the restrictions in force at the time.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant 2 night stay

By

July 16, 2021

platinumelite

The Crowne Plaza in Solihull can boast a great location being just minutes away from the Torchwood Shopping Centre which is accessible via a 3 minute walk. There is ample car parking space at the hotel and a classy environment away from the hassle of central Birmingham whilst at the same time being close enough if you have business there. Particularly special location given that driving into central Brum now incurs a congestion charge for many cars. And that's a fact that I only found out by having a conversation with the friendly manager of the terraced restaurant. Special mention to the staff at breakfast who were very attentive, efficient, and polite.And to the reception desk staff who always greeted us as we passed.

Read More
Read Less

The Team

By

July 16, 2021

always great, from check in to check out. Charlotte and Claire always makes sure everything is fine for me

Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

July 14, 2021

A good hotel in a good location.
There are no towels in rooms though so bring one with you

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and good atmosphere in hotel

By

July 13, 2021

Had a one night stay en-route to an onward destination. Good service and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

The Great Escape

By

July 12, 2021

This event gave an opportunity for many friends from different parts of England to meet up for the first time since restrictions, due to Covid, were lifted. The Great Escape Offer was exceptionally reasonably priced and great value for money - It was a well thought out offer to entice people to meet up, I hope to see many more of these offers in the future.
The whole ambience in the Hotel was relaxing and the adherence to Covid regulations was reassuring.
Look forward to my next overnight stay at the Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Special Deal

By

July 10, 2021

club

Joined friends for dinner bed and breakfast recently. I stay in this hotel a couple of times a year in normal times.
The staff are very welcoming and efficient. I enjoy breakfast there is a wide choice.
A great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

A more personal city centre break

By

July 08, 2021

club

For a short break in or near a major city centre, Crown Plaza, Solihull proved an ideal choice. Expectation was of a rather impersonal visit to a standard city centre facility. However the room and facilities were of a high quality, the staff helpful and personable, the breakfast and restaurant service personal serving freshly prepared foods. Although my short visit was for social reasons, as a widely experienced international business traveler I was surprised and impressed with the quality of facilities and services and the cost/value of the visit.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 08, 2021

Excellent hotel; very good parking; brilliant location

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

July 06, 2021

Not a pleasant experience due to a few issues
The only good things was the room was clean

Read More
Read Less