由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2219 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2219reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1329
  • 4 Stars
    563
  • 3 Stars
    177
  • 2 Stars
    97
  • 1 Stars
    53

excellent weekend break

By

September 23, 2020

club

A very enjoyable experience in an excellent hotel. Breakfast team were particularly impressive. great service with efficiency and a smile.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location

By

September 20, 2020

Very clean bright and airy hotel in a perfect location. There’s a lovely outdoor space to sit and relax and enjoy the bar services. Excellent customer service and dealt with an issue brilliantly.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel close to town

By

September 19, 2020

club

Great location for town centre. Delux room, bed was large but pillows not too comfortable. Bathroom smaller than expected. Staff very helpful at check in and check out.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay

By

September 18, 2020

Hotel set up very well for Covid. Service in bar terrible and had to call housekeeping at 10pm as when pulled back quilt the sheets were stained

Read More
Read Less

Quck stopover

By

September 17, 2020

Quick stopover following a holiday on the south coast.

Receptionist wasn't the most friendliest and you only get points as opposed to choices on checkin - not explained at the time

Read More
Read Less

General

By

September 14, 2020

Over all a good experience . Hotel extremely clean.. great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Covid 19 secure weekend break

By

September 14, 2020

club

We have stayed at this hotel many times pre Covid-19 and enjoyed it. Location great and I don't mind paying the parking fee as it is very central. Staff always friendly and attentive. Now Covid-19 secure, they have done as much as possible to protect guests it is a credit to all the hard working staff and will happily return again.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

September 14, 2020

A real pleasure from start to finish.
Staff were all wonderful and we really enjoyed the outside eating and drinking area overlooking the river,
A short walk into the centre of Stratford.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 14, 2020

Lovely hotel, however you have to pay £6 per night to park your car which was steep on what you already paid and wasn’t happy that there was no where saying this Information when booked.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location very idyllic

By

September 13, 2020

club

Clean hotel, excellent location for Stratford on Avon. Most importantly the staff are professional, polite and attentive. A few issues with my room and feel the tv’s are small for the size of the rooms and not comparable with other IHG hotels. All in all a lovely stay in a lovely location. Eating areas lovely with a beautiful outdoor area.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Covid break

By

September 13, 2020

platinumelite

This was our first experience of staying away from home since lockdown and we were quite nervous initially but once we checked in we realised that Crown Plaza had gone to exceptional lengths to make us feel Covid secure.
The staff were all wonderful, the room was spotless and every measure had been taken to enable social distancing. It was nice to see the Riverside restaurant open, albeit with a much reduced menu. Breakfast itself was to the high standard we are used to st this hotel. Unfortunately the only issue we had was with dinner. Both my wife's and my steak were 50% inedible due to the quantity of gristle they contained. We appreciate the problems faced due to Covid so did not make a big issue of this despite the waitress offering an alternative dish.

Read More
Read Less

perfectly safe comfortable and polite staff

By

September 12, 2020

club

we can not wait to go again. other hotels look out, this place has the perfect combination. And we were delighted with all aspics of our stay. Well done to all the staff.

Read More
Read Less