由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1143 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1143reviews

  • 5 Stars
    803
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    44

Excellent staff

By

January 12, 2021

platinumelite

many thanks to Emprosia restaurant manager, he is such a kind and professinal persom.

many thanks for Rachelle for the warm reception and professionalism.

Read More
Read Less

Unbelievable but a true story

By

January 03, 2021

club

What happened with me in Crown Plaza hotel is something I am going to tell for everyone for I know...
I lost my wedding ring in the sea while I was swimming, I have this ring since 2010 and it has a lot of memories, it is also Platinum so it is not cheap at all.
I lost it in 24-Dec-2020 and that day a guy working with guards team his name is Majed suggested to take my number, and he told me don't worry we will try our best to find it for you.
In 2-Jan-2021 early morning Majed called me and informed me that the guards team found my ring and they're waiting me to come and receive it.
This was amazing, I will not forget this forever❤️❤️❤️❤️

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

December 28, 2020

club

I enjoyed everything , food , room , staff was amazing , beautiful and cozy atmosphere.

Thank you

Read More
Read Less

best hotel in Dead Sea

By

December 13, 2020

Every month , i need to get some rest from my work and stress, so i used to spend a day in Dead Sea , i have tried all dead sea hotels , I felt comfortable only on crowne plaza so my last two visits were to your hotel
Thank you for the warm welcome, the friendly stuff, and free upgrades
I will always choose crowne plaza

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

December 09, 2020

club

Everything was perfect and so great and the all staff was helpful

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable hotel

By

December 07, 2020

It was a great experience as usual, the hotel will be my first and last choice every time i decide to go to dead sea

Read More
Read Less

Dr. Sawalha

By

November 27, 2020

club

Thanks for all the hotwl employees and i would like to say that this hotel is the best for safety and caring,, wish to be back soon

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

November 25, 2020

The food and service are very good. The hotel has nice atmosphere and scene. The beach is wide and has a lift for old people to reach. It has also a very nice ramp to reach the beach which is about 15 metres lower than the entrance level.

Read More
Read Less

Dead Sea Experience

By

November 22, 2020

platinumelite

This is the first time at this hotel and we highly recommend it. The staff was very friendly and attentive of taking care of us during COVID-19. The restaurant was excellent and the chef personally visited our table and made special dessert.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

November 21, 2020

club

Excellent service and rooms food is delicious over all stay is fantastic

Read More
Read Less

Fun stay during COVID -19

By

November 11, 2020

We arrived around 3pm and the front desk team was so welcoming . I had the pleasure to speak with them since I work in the same business. They are in the right business . Service , food and beverage were excellent. I had issue with the bathtub with one of the rooms I booked but the maintenance Came right away when I called and fix it quickly .

Can’t wait to come back again in my next visit to my country Jordan .

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

November 07, 2020

club

A unique collection of respectful, recent and caring staff, rooms are clean and feel new.

Read More
Read Less