由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 550 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

550reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    67

Excellent stay

By

April 29, 2021

COVID friendly is how I’d describe stay
All workers were masked and treated guests in a way that one felt they were going out of their way to give guests a feeling of security and comfort

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

April 27, 2021

There was a constant noise from the rooms and in the hallway near our room, we could sleep neither at night nor at noon.
We got a room without coffee, no soaps in the shower, and no slippers, The room was not upgraded as promised and was not clean.
The pillows were hard and high and it was impossible to sleep on them.
Parking was not possible we had to park far from the hotel and pay a lot of money for parking.

Read More
Read Less

MR. YOSEF COHEN

By

April 16, 2021

I had a very good and nice time thanks to Mr. YOSEF cohen who was taking care infinitely of me.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

April 16, 2021

platinumelite

fair price for very good hotel in very good location

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 16, 2021

platinumelite

The crown plaza has upgraded the hotel facilities over the past 2 years excellently and their access and closeness to the beach is fantastic

The hotel recently opened after being closed for a Covid.

Due to Covid the hotel didn’t open the executive lounge, and didn’t offer any compensation for lack of use.

I think management should have offered free breakfast during this time to those affected to compensate for the lounge closure

Read More
Read Less

Great quick break

By

April 10, 2021

Great location good food and helpful staff all make for a nice experience in a great place.

Read More
Read Less

No complaints :)

By

April 04, 2021

Everything went well and we had a nice little getaway. I just wish they would provide complimentary (or discounted) parking for guests. The parking is super expensive!

Read More
Read Less

Состояние номера

By

April 02, 2021

Номер не был готов, не было полотенец, в мусорных ведрах в номере не было мусорных пакетов, пришлось положить свои, не было чайных пакетиков пришлось просить, после нескольких напоминаний принесли

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, after the long lockdown

By

March 30, 2021

platinumelite

Considering the long time that the hotel was closed due to the pandemic, I was pleased to realize that the service was perfect. The Saturday (Sabbath) breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 26, 2021

The best location in Tel Aviv. Great value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Great position and value

By

March 25, 2021

My only complaint was that there were no capsules for the Nespresso machine in the room. The chambermaid didn’t even know what they were. Also no tea in room, just instant coffee and no milk.
Other than that hotel performed well at a difficult time.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

March 25, 2021

The Crown Plaza beach, is located next to a beautiful Tel Aviv beach. Nice, big, clean rooms, helpful staff , great recognition of IHG members. I had a wonderful 5 day stay.

Read More
Read Less