Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 1073 avaliações
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1073avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    585
  • 4 Estrelas
    258
  • 3 Estrelas
    86
  • 2 Estrelas
    76
  • 1 Estrelas
    68

coucher sur la route

By

dezembro 05, 2021

club

nous avons bien aimé notre séjour à l'hotel . nous apprécions le petit déjeuner le matin avant notre départ .
L'hotel est trés bien situé pour notre arrêt sur la route.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dirty room

By

dezembro 03, 2021

club

. Holiday Inn has gone downhill.Holiday Inn has gone downhill.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Last Minute Booking

By

dezembro 03, 2021

club

There’s one elevator and it took fairly long. The bathroom shower was fairly dirty or had mold or water buildup.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Enjoyable stay

By

dezembro 02, 2021

The staff was very welcoming! Our room was very clean and comfortable. The restaurant food was very good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Canuck review

By

dezembro 01, 2021

club

Nice room. Bill pending twice, do not like. Good breakfast

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfort

By

dezembro 01, 2021

club

My stay was wonderful! The room was clean and the staff was very kind.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cozy and comfortable

By

novembro 30, 2021

platinumelite

I enjoyed my first time experience at this IHG LOCATION! The rooms are comfortable and clean… plenty of towels and hot water!! The amenities were plentiful and the bed was comfortable!

Leia mais
Ler menos

So/So

By

novembro 29, 2021

platinumelite

Room was comfortably furnished and quiet. Staff was helpful and friendly.
My only complaints are the fact that not a single door opened to the key card on the first try. Usually took at least 4 tries.
Also, 6 spaces were often taken by tractor trailers or trucks with trailers on the side of the building, instead of them pulling through 2 spaces and limiting the inconvenience. I talked to the staff, but noone addressed it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

novembro 29, 2021

platinumelite

Very comfortable room and the restaurant was excellent

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient

By

novembro 26, 2021

platinumelite

Convenient location to Fort Lee and most shopping locations. Restaurants nearby

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great one night stay.

By

novembro 16, 2021

club

Easy and quick check-in/check-out, clean and quiet room. Even though there was some sort of military function, we were not disturbed, and had a good night's sleep.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay away

By

novembro 15, 2021

Old dirty hotel from the lobby to the room. I recommend no one stays there.

Leia mais
Ler menos