Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rapid City I-90

645 East Disk Drive , Rapid City, DAKOTA DO SUL 57701

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1421 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1421avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1060
  • 4 Estrelas
    208
  • 3 Estrelas
    72
  • 2 Estrelas
    52
  • 1 Estrelas
    29

Clean/Convenient/Friendly and Professional staff

By

dezembro 17, 2021

When I travel through Rapid City, SD again I will be staying at this location again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room

By

dezembro 15, 2021

The room was clean. At breakfast, a chair broke and I fell along with 2 chairs and the table, and my breakfast. The kitchen lady seemed to not notice ven tho she was right there. The entire dining room saw and hear, guests assisted me. Guests cleaned the food, guests finally called attention to the orange juice on the floor so the itches lady finally had to pay attention. I was fine, just embarrassed, but I was shocked the staff didn't even care.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Rest and Relaxation

By

dezembro 07, 2021

We stayed at Holiday Inn Express I-90 as we were in town for a youth basketball tournament. Our stay was exceptional and enjoyable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay

By

dezembro 07, 2021

club

Had some issues at this location, we wont personally stay here again but the emoloyees were very friendly and was comfortable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value and experience

By

dezembro 02, 2021

very happy with the cleanliness of the hotel and amenities . . . great value!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Happy customer will return for future hotel stay.

By

dezembro 02, 2021

It must be great management happening because all the staff are very professional.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great breakfast and clean rooms

By

novembro 30, 2021

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express on I-90. The breakfast was delicious and offered a great variety of hot and cold options. The hot tub was relaxing and the rooms were clean. Every staff member was friendly and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel. Great breakfast selection.

By

novembro 27, 2021

club

Hotel was very clean. Staff were friendly and hotel had great breakfast selection.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay!

By

novembro 26, 2021

Easy access from interstate hiway, clean, comfortable, great staff! Great value!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleasant Stay in Rapid City

By

novembro 22, 2021

platinumelite

I recently stayed at this Holiday Inn in Rapid City. The checkin / checkout process was smooth. The breakfast time was long enough for days I had to get to work early as well as the day I was able to sleep in. The pool was rather shallow and was really setup for smaller children, so I stuck to the hot tub.The room and bathroom were both clean. It was a nice place to stay while I was there for work.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Textbook

By

novembro 21, 2021

club

Great and quick. Clean and efficient. Appreciate the staff and the facilities.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Well maintained

By

novembro 09, 2021

club

Very clean and well maintained. Breakfast was very good.

Leia mais
Ler menos