Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Russellville

300 East Harrell Drive , Russellville, Arkansas 72802

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,8

baseado em 750 avaliações
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

750avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    637
  • 4 Estrelas
    79
  • 3 Estrelas
    19
  • 2 Estrelas
    12
  • 1 Estrelas
    3

I liked this Hotel

By

dezembro 30, 2021

platinumelite

I liked this hotel. The staff member checking me in was very pleasant...so nice as many night workers are not that pleasant. Room was spacious and comfortable.
Price I paid for the room I received was good. My only complaint would be that the breakfast could be improved. The standard HIE cinnamon rolls were dried out and hard. That is my favorite item and not sure how they messed that up. So, improve the breakfast quality and no complaints to give. I do overall recommend this hotel and I will return if in Russellville again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

dezembro 28, 2021

club

The tv did not work unfortunately and our shower was pretty dirty. It was also very hard to find this locations because there weren't any well lit signs. Minor inconveniences though, the staff was very friendly and the bed was extremely comfortable!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff, great room!

By

dezembro 17, 2021

platinumelite

The stay was excellent as always. The staff and manager were friendly and helpful throughout my stay. This location is my go to hotel when in Russellville. Thanks for another great trip.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel

By

dezembro 15, 2021

The front desk staff was very friendly and efficient. The room was clean and comfortable. We’re not a fan of the chaise lounger. A recliner would work better for us. Breakfast was good. We’ve marked that hotel as a reminder of a good place to stop next time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room, good service

By

dezembro 13, 2021

Room was very clean, the young man who checked us in was very friendly and helpful with places to eat in the area. The only thing I see that needs improvement was there needs to be better signage to find it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value!

By

dezembro 07, 2021

Nice clean facility and friendly staff. I don’t think you can find a better stay for the price!

Leia mais
Ler menos

The best Breakfast ever

By

dezembro 03, 2021

platinumelite

We stayed 3 days at this hotel. You could tell The staff loved their jobs and made you feel so welcomed. The breakfast was out of this world.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay!

By

dezembro 02, 2021

The staff was super friendly and there were excellent options for breakfast! Definitely recommending this property to anyone I know coming out to Arkansas!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Passing through Russellville

By

novembro 28, 2021

I can highly recommend staying at this hotel. The building is modern and the rooms clean and well furnished. The breakfast is a clear step up from many other hotel chains.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff

By

novembro 26, 2021

The staff was excellent, plenty of restaurants choices, parking lot is big and easily accessible

Leia mais
Ler menos

Satisfied

By

novembro 18, 2021

club

Our stay was one night. Three people, traveling between Texas and Arkansas. Stay was comfortable and the staff member Josh was great. The breakfast wasn’t bad it just wasn’t anything to brag about. All and all it was a nice stay and I recommend them.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Staff

By

novembro 15, 2021

The staff was very welcoming and accommodating. They greeted me as friendly as any hotel ever has anywhere

Leia mais
Ler menos