Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 25 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

25reviews

  • 5 Stars
    14
  • 4 Stars
    7
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

整体不错,细节还需要改善

By

November 27, 2020

优点:
1、硬件设施好,房间大,床舒服,酒店地点接近雪场滑雪很方便
2、服务还不错,友善亲切,愿意提供帮助
缺点:
1、卫生还有死角,例如:房间椅子下面,餐厅的餐具
2、中餐厅太冷了,早餐有些单调,希望提供炒蛋、拿铁、培根

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay for some snow fun

By

November 24, 2020

club

Very nice hotel. New and very clean. Rooms are well heated and modern.

Read More
Read Less

環境舒適、勝價比高

By

December 29, 2019

club

位置方便滑雪,服務好,環境舒適整潔,價錢合理,如果再來滑雪也會選擇這間

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with Good Service Staff and Good Coffee

By

December 08, 2019

club

1. Nice breakfast with good coffee
2. Good service staff. Special mentions to :

Breakfast F

Read More
Read Less

Great choice to spend a holiday

By

November 22, 2019

Good service, receptionist was warm and helpful. F&B was deliciou.But we visit the hotel during the National Day, the cafeteria has huge crowds of people, restaurant staff was too busy to attend to all, even forks were in short supply.

Read More
Read Less

Good resort hotel with great staff

By

September 03, 2019

club

China can be hard work to visit if not on an organised tour. The Holiday Inn at Chongli is a good hotel, well located with excellent helpful staff. The English language is not always the first choice but we generally found someone to get our request across.

Read More
Read Less

The only chain hotel in Chongli downtown

By

September 03, 2019

platinumelite

The hotel is new. You may still smell the newly furnished room. But then the shower room ground was broken already. Stains on sofa. A very hard bed. I would not stay at this property again if I can choose.

Read More
Read Less

Bestes Hotel in Chongli

By

March 26, 2019

Direkt neben dem Olympia Skigebiet für 2022 gelegen. Mit dem Taxi nur 5 Minuten ins Zentrum von Chongli. Sehr gutes chinesisches Frühstück, westliches Frühstück ok. sehr großzügige moderne Zimmer, angenehme Atmosphäre, sehr ruhig. Superlate Check out auf Anfrage möglich. Parkmöglichkeiten sind nicht eindeutig definiert.

Read More
Read Less

干净、舒适。

By

March 20, 2019

去崇礼滑雪入住的这家酒店。装修挺漂亮,房间宽敞明亮。作为度假、休闲,在这里感觉很轻松,很舒服。

Read More
Read Less

房間氣氛超棒

By

March 06, 2019

club

客房內設施及裝潢風格很棒,性價比很高, 飯店就在富龍滑雪場旁邊,距離市區也近, 位置很好

Read More
Read Less

失望

By

March 05, 2019

早餐太简单了,这不是holiday inn的水准,是express的水准,品种太少没什么吃的。更气人的是服务,周末七折房明明可以16:00退房没有告知,我们一早八点多退房了,下午滑完雪全身是汗,由于已经退房了,想到楼下更衣室洗个澡换件衣服,想借条浴巾,礼宾部居然不肯,退了房就得把你扫地出门。。。

Read More
Read Less

Good aminities but not so good food or service

By

March 05, 2019

The overall aminities are ok, but the food service are quite poor and the cleaning service for the room are very bad

Read More
Read Less