La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Hotel Indigo Stratford Upon Avon

4 Chapel Street| Stratford Upon Avon | CV37 6HA| United Kingdom| 44-1789-279953-| Invia un'e-mail all'hotel
44-1789-20363844-1789-279953-
Recensioni hotel
Recensioni degli ospiti
Hotel Indigo Stratford Upon Avon

Hotel Indigo Stratford Upon Avon

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
98%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,8

in base a 696 recensioni
98%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

696recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    607
  • 4 Stelle
    64
  • 3 Stelle
    14
  • 2 Stelle
    9
  • 1 Stelle
    2

Nice hotel

By

giugno 25, 2022

Lovely hotel in heart of Stratford, although shower was cold in the morning and no explanation offered or any kind of compensation.

Breakfast had run out of many of the options.

Had 2 rooms and service to pay was incredibly poor

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Air con great plus being able to open windows a huge bonus

By

giugno 23, 2022

Excellent experience from start to finish and can’t fault in any way

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fantastic hotel, great location, nicely decorated

By

giugno 22, 2022

Fabulous stay, hotel rooms spacious, nicely decorated and comfortable. Lovely finishing touches such as robes with gorgeous toiletries.
Lovely location, rooms very quiet. Staff very helpful and friendly. Nice bar area and lounge.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Just amazing!

By

giugno 22, 2022

club

From the courtesy call the day before to every minute spent in the hotel was just amazing! Staff are so friendly and helpful and the rooms are beautiful and a good size. The hotel is in a perfect location to discover Stratford and the on-site parking is a real bonus. Thank you so much for a lovely stay and the Birthday chocolates and Prosecco on our arrival was just the perfect touch.. looking forward to the next stay! A special mention to the wonderful Helen on reception who is a real credit to your hotel!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

All round superb experience

By

giugno 21, 2022

The hotel, staff, service, room, food, comfort and location are all fab. Would highly recommend. The rooms have little extras which make a refreshing difference.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely stay

By

giugno 09, 2022

club

What a lovely hotel we stayed in the Tudor part as requested liked the history along with modern feel. Breakfast very nice staff very nice would definitely stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel and Staff

By

maggio 26, 2022

We loved our stay and it was well suited for my first visit to Stratford Upon Avon (great location). The staff at breakfast were just super! Erwin and Jason in particular helped make our trip enjoyable being genuinely friendly and chatty.
I will definitely book again as I enjoyed the deco, the garden, the location, staff, breakfast (SO much variety!).

I also enjoyed the bar staff who helped wizz up a special mocktail as we were celebrating our anniversary but also expecting our first child so unable to pop the bubbles this trip. The bar manager went out of his way and put on a bit of a show with the drink preperation.

The cleanliness of our room was very much appreciated also (I believer our cleaner was Martha?). Extremely thorough making us comfortable our whole stay!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fantastic stay

By

maggio 08, 2022

We stayed one night en route from Devon to Yorkshire. We’d not stayed in an Indigo hotel before but were really impressed with the way the old and new had been fused together in this hotel. The staff were brilliant, the room was excellent and the bar and restaurant areas had great ambience. And the food in the restaurant…….wow! It was absolutely superb. We would definitely stay here again when we next pass this way.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful stay

By

aprile 26, 2022

Perfect hotel for a weekend theatre trip. Wonderful scent in the hotel and we bought the candle from reception because we loved it so much. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room service for breakfast was perfect after a late night, literally the best veggie breakfast I’ve ever had. The room was spotless and we loved the interior design. The gym was also clean and well equipped. We cannot wait to stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Attentive staff in a pleasant hotel

By

aprile 04, 2022

club

We were on a dinner (in the Woodsman Restaurant), bed a breakfast package and can only say that the dinner, bed and breakfast were all excellent, with cheerful and helpful staff and interesting and comfortable surroundings. The hotel is well situated in the heart of the town with the added benefit of an easily accessible onsite guest carpark.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excelente experiencia

By

marzo 19, 2022

club

Me encantó el hotel, bien ubicado, con un diseño fantástico!
Camas y habitación muy cómoda, el baño retro le daba un encanto especial! Muy recomendable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice stay in Stratford upon Avon

By

gennaio 30, 2022

Nice hotel in great location and have stayed here several times previously. Disappointed with bedroom which was in one of the old buildings at bottom of hotel garden area. Bedroom small and not as good as other rooms I have stayed in at this hotel! Did ask for upgrade but didn’t get one, despite upgraded rooms being available when we checked in ( I did check online just before arrival). Would stay again but next time will ensure I don’t get a small room or maybe would consider staying at the Crowne Plaza instead in Stratford where I have stayed many many times

Mostra di più
Mostra meno