Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Hotel Indigo Anaheim

435 West Katella Avenue

Anaheim, California

92802

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 11AM

Idade para o check-in: 18

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Anaheim 435 West Katella Avenue
Distância do aeroporto

Santa Ana Airport 12 MI/ 19.31 KM

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 2353 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

2353avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1770
  • 4 Estrelas
    404
  • 3 Estrelas
    94
  • 2 Estrelas
    48
  • 1 Estrelas
    37

Spacious room and comforting atmosphere

By

maja 28, 2024

The room was spacious and everything was clean. The walk in shower is a nice touch and everything looked brand new. The only drawback is that theyhave one elevator for the entire hotel which was a little inconvenient , but doesn't take away from the value of the hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Outstanding place

By

maja 25, 2024

club

My stay at Indigo Hotel was wonderful. Outstanding customer service from all the front desk employees. We felt welcomed, appreciated and our overall experience was top notch excellent. The hotel was very clean, the breakfast cafe was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best choice for Disney visit

By

maja 25, 2024

10 minutes walking to Disneyland, free parking, good restaurants and convenient stores nearby, friendly staff, my family stayed here for 3 nights and enjoyed it very much!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Love

By

maja 23, 2024

This was great but overpriced and the neighborhood is iffy

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and good AC

By

maja 23, 2024

Bed was comfy. Lots of outside light throughout the night. AC worked well. Shower had low pressure and look long to heat. Trash and dust left under bed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location and comfortable accommodations

By

maja 22, 2024

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was clean, modern, grounds were kept nice, and in the perfect location for our trip. We walked to meals and for shopping. Disneyland was almost across the street. Would absolutely come back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

maja 22, 2024

Rooms were very clean. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast and coffee were excellent. I highly recommend staying here. We will definitely be returning!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Indigo Hotel

By

maja 21, 2024

Friendly staff, spacious rooms including a nice bathroom layout - plenty of room for toiletries. Nice desk area to be able to work and lot of room to layout clothing as well as shoes. Lovely garden and nice places to sit in the lobby.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay with minor improvements (needed)

By

maja 20, 2024

Hotel staff was beyond helpful and myself/ entire party was always greeted and everyone kept telling me how nice the staff was. Upon arrival, in the parking lot the FD associate even said hello with a smile The food for it being hotel options was really good. Some of the best nachos I had and all other meals were great. Room service was prompt and the restaurant service (breakfast) was amazing.

Leia mais
Ler menos

3rd time staying here

By

maja 19, 2024

This is our 3rd time staying here. We love it, love the rooms and the staff is always friendly. Love the parking, feels very safe. Wish there was more counter space in the bathroom. This last time we had a room facing the street..and an ice machine outside our door. We will be sure to ask for a room along the back of the building next time and far from the ice machine. Street noise is very loud and when we were there it was a busy night for the police department, sirens up and down the street all night. We know that is not the hotels fault but will get a room in the back next. My only other concern is the homeless people along the street, the walk from the hotel to Disneyland. I know this is out of the control of the hotel, but I know it is mostly hotel guests up and down that area and the homeless sure can make you feel uncomfortable as you are walking either alone or even with small children. The city really needs to figure something out to make the hotel guests feel more comfortable while walking those streets. Again, I know that is not the hotel, just wanted to put it out there incase the city ever brings it up with you.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Anaheim gem

By

maja 16, 2024

platinumelite

This was by far my favorite IHG hotel. The beds and the pillows were perfect. The restaurant was great for breakfast. Every staff member was polite, friendly and seemed to care. Great value especially for the location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and location to the Disneyland Resort

By

maja 15, 2024

Close to the park. Staff was great. Room was nice Free parking is a plus.

Leia mais
Ler menos