La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Prenota ora
Inserisci il numero di account aziendale per visualizzare le tariffe preferite
Individua le prenotazioni associate ad agenzie di viaggio
Se hai un codice gruppo, immettilo qui per mostrare un elenco di camere disponibili per la tua occasione speciale.

* Indica un campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Soggiorni futuri

Sei già un socio del programma IHG® Rewards Club? Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Accedi per visualizzare i tuoi prossimi soggiorni.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Al momento non sono presenti soggiorni futuri.

Soggiorno futuro mancante?

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorno futuro.

Bentornato, __firstname__! Hai __totalstays__ soggiorni futuri.

Inserisci il numero di conferma

Inserisci il tuo cognome

*Indica un campo obbligatorio

Baltimore Downtown

24 West Franklin Street

Baltimore, Maryland

21201

United States

Check-in: 4PM

Check-out: 11AM

Età check-in:21

PRENOTA ONLINE O
CHIAMA IL CENTRO PRENOTAZIONI

Baltimore Downtown 24 West Franklin Street

Prenotare con noi conviene

  • Miglior Prezzo Garantito

    Quando prenoti direttamente con noi ti promettiamo che otterrai sempre la tariffa più bassa. Se trovi un prezzo migliore altrove, lo applicheremo alla tua prenotazione e moltiplicheremo per cinque i tuoi punti IHG® Rewards Club fino a un massimo di 40.000 punti: in questo modo potrai concentrarti sul viaggio invece che sul portafoglio.

  • Prenotazione online garantita

    La tua camera è garantita.

  • Non si applicano commissioni di prenotazione!

    Non applichiamo alcuna commissione per le prenotazioni effettuate direttamente con noi.

  • Riservatezza dei dati e sicurezza del sito

    La tua privacy è molto importante per IHG e ci impegniamo al massimo per proteggerla. Tutti i dati personali forniti sono criptati e protetti.

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1206 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1206recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    960
  • 4 Stelle
    182
  • 3 Stelle
    37
  • 2 Stelle
    16
  • 1 Stelle
    11

Great place to stay!

By

dicembre 15, 2020

club

Loved every stay this year my favorite hotel! Can't wait to spend some rewards nights here in the future

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My 2nd visit to Hotel Indigo

By

dicembre 10, 2020

club

This was my second time visiting the Hotel Indigo. The first time there was no pandemic going on and it was a different season, it was summer. It was gorgeous outside in downtown Baltimore. This time the season was winter. I had a lovely room. It was just sad because of the pandemic, with everything closed. I was very pleased that they had good food to purchase and to be able to heat and take to your room. I love hotel stays.
Guest 522
Los Angeles

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel!

By

dicembre 07, 2020

Pleased with this hotel. Needed a pet friendly place in Baltimore for one night. Due to COVID, no food or beverage services available other than small selection on lobby, but the bar area looked pretty cool!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing 10/10 highly recommend

By

dicembre 06, 2020

It was the best stay at a hotel I’ve ever been to.Im 19 and check in was super easy and fast.Me and friend was very comfortable and everything was so nice.Had a blast. Home away from home.Will be staying again very soon.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing

By

dicembre 04, 2020

The Staff Alone makes this hotel an amazing stay, to come in and be greeted by such great hospitality and smiles, just felt heartwarming. The rooms are spacious and by far one one the most updated I’ve seen in a while.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Will be back

By

dicembre 03, 2020

Even though I was really looking forward to Sunday brunch, I understand safety is priority. Other than that, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The room was modern and comfortable. The bathroom had a lighted vanity and was updated beautifully. I have family in b'more but I'll be staying at this hotel when I visit in the future.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Rude night manager

By

novembre 24, 2020

platinumelite

The manager was rude and unhelpful. There were statements of damage that are unexplainable. I am a platinum elite IHG user and have never had a problem before. I will continue to use IHG but I will never go to the Baltimore Indigo again. Just be nice!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lacrosse Tournament Accommodations

By

novembre 23, 2020

club

Great place, fantastic value, good location, and helpful staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay..

By

novembre 17, 2020

Very clean.. great location.. great staff. Loved the room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

VERY Comfortable Modern Chic Room/Weird Lobby Due to Covid-19

By

novembre 09, 2020

An absolutely lovely reuse of a historic building nicely designed and soft goods within the guestroom were lovely.. I am quite certain had all of the lobby been open, like restaurant area / bar the lobby too would have the same fantastic feel. Unfortunately, all of the outlets were closed I suspect as mandated by local laws/orders. However, the area was then used as a folding spot for linen and towels as if it were not a guest contact area, which caused it to look very sloppy and bad. If you are not going to have guests that's one thing, but selling rooms and continuing to use the lobby area as a makeshift laundry looked very tacky and unprofessional. It should have appeared neat and tidy but closed not laundry carts all over the place. The guy at the front desk at check-in was a bit rude. I specifically asked for a room that did NOT interconnect with another guestroom. He told me he "believed" this one did not, of course after getting to the room. it did. Which caused me to have to come back down for the request I wanted while checking in. Instead of "believing" the first room did not interconnect he should have checked rather than make me do so and waste my time. All in all a very cute lovely hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very Satisfied Customer

By

novembre 04, 2020

My experience at the Hotel Indigo was quite pleasant. Th staff was very welcoming and pleasant. Very informative on what places were open and where to get food. The hotel was very clean and Covid safe. The bed was comfy and the bathroom was clean. Will definitely return......Thank you

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room not clean

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

Room had left over party confetti from last person who stayed

Mostra di più
Mostra meno