しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
ご予約はこちら
ご希望の料金に対する法人アカウント番号を入力してください。
旅行代理店を通じた予約の特定
グループ コードをお持ちの場合はこちらにご入力ください。特別なイベントにご利用いただけるお部屋のリストをご覧いただけます。

* は、入力必須項目です

** 現時点での最低価格検索では、提携料金は表示されません。

今後宿泊するホテル

すでにIHG®リワーズクラブ会員のお客様は、ログインすると、ご滞在予定をご覧いただけます。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。ログインしてご滞在予定をご覧ください。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在ご予約中のご滞在予定はありません。

ご予約中のご滞在予定が表示されない場合

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

予約確認番号を入力してください

お名前(姓)を入力してください。

*は、入力必須項目です

Candlewood Suites Savannah Airport

50 Stephen S. Green Dr.

Savannah, Georgia

31408

United States

チェックイン: 3午後

チェックアウト:12午後

チェックイン 年齢:21

オンライン予約 または
電話予約

Savannah Airport 50 Stephen S. Green Dr.

公式サイトご予約特典

  • ベストプライス保証

    ベストプライス保証とは、IHG公式サイトから直接ご予約いただく際に、オンライン上での最安値を保証する制度です。他サイトにて、さらに安い料金を発見された場合は、その低料金に合わせた上で、通常の5倍のIHG®リワーズクラブ ポイント(最大40,000ポイント)を差し上げます。安心のベストプライス保証で、ゆったりご滞在をお楽しみください。

  • オンライン予約保証

    客室保証

  • ご予約手数料無料!

    直接ご予約いただくと、ご予約手数料は一切いただきません。

  • データプライバシー&サイトセキュリティ

    IHGでは、お客様のプライバシーを尊重し、保護に努めています。お客様からお預かりした個人情報は全て暗号化し、安全を確保しています。

お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
82%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4.1

XXに基づく 740 お客様レビュー
82%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

740お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    401
  • 4 スター
    170
  • 3 スター
    59
  • 2 スター
    60
  • 1 スター
    50

stay

By

November 12, 2020

club

everything was fine. We got one king size bed instead of the requested 2x queen, but that was ok

続きを表示
短く表示

Clean room and great service

By

November 11, 2020

I enjoyed my stay and the courtesy of the staff! I will stay again on future trips.

続きを表示
短く表示

www

By

November 03, 2020

Great pet friendly hotel. Very clean and comfortable

続きを表示
短く表示

Great service on phone

By

November 01, 2020

club

I would definitely recommend this hotel and also stay again.
Great front desk service when checking in so late.
Need to have regular coffee available in room

続きを表示
短く表示

Rural NC

By

October 28, 2020

The hotel is a great value. It was very handy to have a full kitchen. The mattress and bedding was in very good condition. The AC worked very well. Some of the furniture showed wear. Be sure to check the dishwasher. Mine was full of dirty dishes and I had to run it before using the dishes - a little surprising.

続きを表示
短く表示

candlewood savannah

By

October 26, 2020

noisy all night, banging doors all night long
npt a good place to sleep

続きを表示
短く表示

Great service

By

October 20, 2020

club

Only problem we could see was TV remote did not work. But didnt ask the staff to fix because we didnt come to watch TV

続きを表示
短く表示

Low quality hotel

By

October 12, 2020

The hotel clerk upon check in said they were overbooked So we didn’t get 2 queens as requested. The room smelled like cigarette smoke, the furnishings were old and dirt and even 2 chairs in the kitchen area was ripped. We found a 4 inch rawhide dog bone on the floor. The carpet was dirty. We were exhausted from driving all day and had purell cleaning wipes which we used to clean the room. The hotel was also loud at night. They had 1 small bar of soap in the bathroom and shampoo in the prefilled container. No conditioner or body wash was in the pre- filled shower containers. The towels were clean. We were able to lay the extra bath towels on the floor to prevent us from stepping directly on the dirty carpet. We also wore sandals to avoid touching the carpet. We will not be staying when we return to the area on our way back and forth to Florida.

続きを表示
短く表示

You get what you pay for

By

October 07, 2020

Coffee was left in the pot - there was fake finger nails on the floor and the back door was broken so anyone can come in

続きを表示
短く表示

Comfortable stay at decent prices.

By

October 06, 2020

club

The room was large, but did have a bit of an odd smell. Staff was friendly, as it was a quick visit we didn't use other amenities.

続きを表示
短く表示

Acceptable but.........

By

October 04, 2020

platinumelite

Acceptable but the hotel needs an upgrade. I believe there are two H I Express close by. I would try them first

続きを表示
短く表示

Staybridge next door may be a better option

By

October 04, 2020

The bed was comfortable for me. Upon arrival, there was no toilet paper, kleenex, or paper towels. There were no eating utensils with the exceptions of a couple of knives and a can opener. There was trash on the floor and the guests next door to me had a dog that would not shut up.

続きを表示
短く表示