----------Default-----------
Sesja wygaśnie za 5 min, 0 s z powodu braku aktywności. Nie wylogowuj
Sesja wygasła. Zaloguj się do swojego profilu

Hotel Indigo Guadalajara Expo

Av. Adolfo López Mateos Sur 1280

Guadalajara, Jalisco

45040

Mexico

Zameldowanie: 3PM

Wymeldowanie: 12PM

Wiek zameldowania: 18

ZAREZERWUJ ONLINE LUB
TELEFONICZNIE

Guadalajara Expo Av. Adolfo López Mateos Sur 1280

Zarezerwuj u nas i ciesz się korzyściami

  • Gwarancja najlepszej ceny

    Rezerwując bezpośrednio u nas, masz gwarancję najniższej ceny w Internecie. Jeśli znajdziesz lepszą ofertę na innej stronie, zaoferujemy Ci taką samą cenę i przyznamy pięć razy więcej punktów klubu IHG® Rewards (maksymalnie 40 000 punktów) – dzięki temu możesz w pełni skupić się na swoim pobycie, a nie na finansach.

  • Gwarancja rezerwacji online

    Gwarantujemy dostępność pokoju

  • Bez prowizji za rezerwację!

    Nie pobieramy opłata za bezpośrednie rezerwacje.

  • Ochrona danych i bezpieczeństwo

    IHG poważnie podchodzi do Twojej prywatności i robi wszystko, by chronić Ciebie i Twoje dane. Wszystkie podane dane osobowe są zaszyfrowane i bezpiecznie.

Opinie gości
Każda otrzymana opinia i ocena jest weryfikowana, aby wyświetlane były wyłącznie informacje przesłane przez gości, którzy faktycznie korzystali z hotelu.
92%
Polecę ten obiekt

Ogólne wrażenia

4,3

na podstawie 12 opinie
92%
Polecę ten obiekt

Analiza ocen

12opinie

  • 5 Gwiazdki
    7
  • 4 Gwiazdki
    2
  • 3 Gwiazdki
    3
  • 2 Gwiazdki
  • 1 Gwiazdki

Life savers

By

czerwca 17, 2024

Excellent service and cleanliness all around. The front desk staff was great. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Bathroom

By

czerwca 02, 2024

You can include bar soap as well in the bathroom. At the end the person who could feel better with liquid soap will use the liquid, but you can also give the option of bar soap. Include also a little air refresher for the toilet area. The odor extractor does not work that well and the odor stays longer in the bathroom.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Beautiful Hotel with Great Service

By

maja 29, 2024

This four star hotel truly delivered! We felt safe, taken care of, and heard when we had questions. The professionalism of the WHOLE staff was top notch!
From the front desk, the restaurant, the bar in the 7th floor, and the cleaning crew. Will definitely return.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Larga Estancia en Hotel Indigo Expo

By

maja 21, 2024

Me hospede en el Hotel Indigo Expo por casi 3 meses. El personal del hotel siempre fue cotez y servicial. Iveth y Arturo fueron siempre muy amables en el restaurante, al igual que el resto del personal. El hotel esta localizado en un area de la ciudad muy tranquila, y hay muchos restaurantes y todo lo necesario a los alrededores. Myriam Aguilar fue muy amable al asegurar mi hospedaje y mi habitacion fue tal y como la prometio Myriam. El personal del estacionamiento y las recamareras tambien fueron muy amables. Si me volveria a hospedar en el Hotel Indigo Expo, ya que facilita mucho cualquier actividad que quieran hacer durante su visita a Guadalajara.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Problema de plagas en habitacion

By

marca 04, 2024

Durante mi estancia, encontré una cucaracha pequeña en el escritorio de mi habitación. Lo reporte a los encargados de recepción y me dijeron que se encargarían de hacer una fumigación con insecticida. Esto es un tema delicado que espero que corrijan inmediatamente.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Nice room, problems with restaurant

By

lutego 26, 2024

platinumelite

My wife and I booked a room for 4 nights at this IHG property. The hotel is very pretty, our room was nice, and the doorman Guillermo is extremely lively and helpful. Ultimately though, we did not enjoy this stay.

One morning, we decided to get breakfast at the hotel. We had a bad experience, and felt we were treated very poorly by the waiter at the restaurant. We requested to add the breakfast expense to our room (as one does in a hotel), and when checking out (as we do at all other IHG properties) we would simply handle the charge when finalizing the bill. This resulted in an argument with the waiter, and we felt he was treating us as if we were going to steal or skip out on the bill... It was both frustrating and embarrassing for us as it happened in front of other guests less than 30 feet from the reception desk. Despite having membership status with IHG, and multiple stays at IHG properties in different countries over the last several years, we were treated like we were going to run out the door without paying. Frankly, we felt it might be due to how we look.

Upon checkout, the manager apologized to us for this incident and promised conciliatory points which was a kind gesture, and he mentioned that they had problems with the restaurant before. Overall, while a very pretty hotel and a nice room, our experience at the hotel restaurant felt really disrespectful, and we won't return to the property.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Gem of a stay

By

grudnia 30, 2023

On our way back from PV made a last minute decision to stay here. Probably one of the best stays for the value we've ever had. Room was excellent, bed was so comfortable. Restaurant was great and roof bar a gem. Staff were all very friendly. Well designed and beautiful.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great modern hotel, neighbor no

By

listopada 28, 2023

My bedroom was amazing and the shower was luxury, but the water leaves the shower area easily so they’ll need to rethink that. Overall I had a great experience and the great hall is beautiful and nicely designed. Not much to do in the area though.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Bed was comfortable

By

października 19, 2023

I waited 10 min at front desk to check in
And I wasn’t recognized as a member

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Modern comfortable clean room

By

października 12, 2023

One of the top priorities for selecting a hotel is the aesthetics of the hotel IF the hotel looks clean and this one checked both boxes and was everything I expected!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Restaurant and lounge

By

września 17, 2023

Restaurant and lounge:
Just when we thought things couldn’t get any better with the people providing exceptional service, the manager sent over a drink called a “La Chata”, scorpion and all, to my wife and I. What a terrific gesture!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

.

By

maja 12, 2023

We didnt have a full satisfactory experience due to cleaning and lack of maintenance. Breakfast buffet was very poor if you compare it to outside restaurant and expensive. The main advantage of the hotel is the location, and the people is very friendly

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej