----------Default-----------
Sesja wygaśnie za 5 min, 0 s z powodu braku aktywności. Nie wylogowuj
Sesja wygasła. Zaloguj się do swojego profilu

Hotel Indigo Miami Brickell

145 SW 11th Street

Building 1

Miami, Florida

33130

United States

Zameldowanie: 4PM

Wymeldowanie: 11AM

Wiek zameldowania: 21

Napisz do hotelu

1 305 8603874

Czat

ZAREZERWUJ ONLINE LUB
TELEFONICZNIE

Miami Brickell 145 SW 11th Street Building 1

Zarezerwuj u nas i ciesz się korzyściami

  • Gwarancja najlepszej ceny

    Rezerwując bezpośrednio u nas, masz gwarancję najniższej ceny w Internecie. Jeśli znajdziesz lepszą ofertę na innej stronie, zaoferujemy Ci taką samą cenę i przyznamy pięć razy więcej punktów klubu IHG® Rewards (maksymalnie 40 000 punktów) – dzięki temu możesz w pełni skupić się na swoim pobycie, a nie na finansach.

  • Gwarancja rezerwacji online

    Gwarantujemy dostępność pokoju

  • Bez prowizji za rezerwację!

    Nie pobieramy opłata za bezpośrednie rezerwacje.

  • Ochrona danych i bezpieczeństwo

    IHG poważnie podchodzi do Twojej prywatności i robi wszystko, by chronić Ciebie i Twoje dane. Wszystkie podane dane osobowe są zaszyfrowane i bezpiecznie.

Opinie gości
Każda otrzymana opinia i ocena jest weryfikowana, aby wyświetlane były wyłącznie informacje przesłane przez gości, którzy faktycznie korzystali z hotelu.
85%
Polecę ten obiekt

Ogólne wrażenia

4,3

na podstawie 564 opinie
85%
Polecę ten obiekt

Analiza ocen

564opinie

  • 5 Gwiazdki
    360
  • 4 Gwiazdki
    109
  • 3 Gwiazdki
    45
  • 2 Gwiazdki
    25
  • 1 Gwiazdki
    25

Stay Review

By

lipca 13, 2024

Location was good. Rest was ok. Had pest issues which needs to be addressed

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Efficiency with a smile in a great location!

By

lipca 09, 2024

Very conveniently located with a metroRail station at the corner of the street (2.25$ direct train to/from airport and free trolley to Little Havana or Bayside Marketplace).
A smiling and extremely efficient staff.
Clean and very well maintain and run hotel.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great location

By

lipca 09, 2024

Nice location; great rooms. Close to the action

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great room and service!

By

lipca 08, 2024

I always stay at Indigo Hotel the night before my cruise! Friendly staff and great food! I highly recommend this hotel.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Thorough cleaning needed

By

lipca 08, 2024

Room needed attention. Areas with dust. Attention to all details are needed. Location is preferred. Easy to get to/from in area. Metered street parking is a plus. Across from park and miami metro mover.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great staff

By

lipca 06, 2024

Great and accommodating staff. The WiFi however never worked during our stay and this was a big con for us as international travelers. Nonetheless, the overall stay was very good and we had a comfortable stay.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Comfortable and happy stay!

By

lipca 04, 2024

The service is excellent! They held my bags while I went to the pool, and were very kind on checking in and out. The valet was easy! You pay once and can come and go. The room was nice and clean and the pool was the best part!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Comfortable bed and great bar service by an African American guy!!!

By

lipca 04, 2024

My review was I don’t think I was treated fairly as a travel agent and rewards member. The 100$ security deposit is ridiculous per night!!!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Lovely hotel.

By

lipca 02, 2024

Beautiful hotel. One of the only ones I’ll visit in Miami.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great stay

By

lipca 02, 2024

Bed was comfy, room was big, bathroom was clean, staff was nice and attentive.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Love this place

By

lipca 01, 2024

Great hotel.
Loved the location cation and how fast I was able to check I. And check out. And the price was great too

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

My stay at Indigo

By

czerwca 29, 2024

Loved my experience at Hotel Indigo Miami! The staff were very kind & friendly. We also loved the convenience of the location to downtown Brickell. Everything we needed was in walking distance. We were also close to Miami Beach!

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej