Sesja wygaśnie za 5 min, 0 s z powodu braku aktywności. Nie wylogowuj
Sesja wygasła. Zaloguj się do swojego profilu

Candlewood Suites Turlock

1000 Powers Ct

Turlock, California

95380

United States

Zameldowanie: 3PM

Wymeldowanie: 12PM

Napisz do hotelu

1 209 2501501

Czat

ZAREZERWUJ ONLINE LUB
TELEFONICZNIE

Turlock 1000 Powers Ct

Zarezerwuj u nas i ciesz się korzyściami

  • Gwarancja najlepszej ceny

    Rezerwując bezpośrednio u nas, masz gwarancję najniższej ceny w Internecie. Jeśli znajdziesz lepszą ofertę na innej stronie, zaoferujemy Ci taką samą cenę i przyznamy pięć razy więcej punktów klubu IHG® Rewards (maksymalnie 40 000 punktów) – dzięki temu możesz w pełni skupić się na swoim pobycie, a nie na finansach.

  • Gwarancja rezerwacji online

    Gwarantujemy dostępność pokoju

  • Bez prowizji za rezerwację!

    Nie pobieramy opłata za bezpośrednie rezerwacje.

  • Ochrona danych i bezpieczeństwo

    IHG poważnie podchodzi do Twojej prywatności i robi wszystko, by chronić Ciebie i Twoje dane. Wszystkie podane dane osobowe są zaszyfrowane i bezpiecznie.

Opinie gości
Każda otrzymana opinia i ocena jest weryfikowana, aby wyświetlane były wyłącznie informacje przesłane przez gości, którzy faktycznie korzystali z hotelu.
94%
Polecę ten obiekt

Ogólne wrażenia

4,6

na podstawie 562 opinie
94%
Polecę ten obiekt

Analiza ocen

562opinie

  • 5 Gwiazdki
    400
  • 4 Gwiazdki
    113
  • 3 Gwiazdki
    27
  • 2 Gwiazdki
    12
  • 1 Gwiazdki
    10

Comfortable

By

maja 16, 2024

I felt very comfortable with the room, it is clean, room appears to be remodeled. The bed felt just right with the right firmness and height of the pillow, making my sleep none issue. The only thing I think can make feel even better is a better tasting coffee.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great place

By

maja 10, 2024

Great location clean rooms and friendly staff. Staff is very accommodating

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

spacious room with a refrigerator for medication.

By

maja 06, 2024

We have stayed at this location before. the staff is nice and accommodating. Will continue to stay here to and from our Lake Tahoe Vacation.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great service and Easy check in

By

maja 04, 2024

The hotel is great for long or short stays. The front desk was friendly and geared you in the right direction if any questions. Bathrooms had all the products filled, room was clean. This location is more desirable as it is also not directly next to freeway

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great stay and service

By

maja 02, 2024

The hotel is great for long stays, gym open is open 24 hours. Location is very convenient pretty much walking distance or 5 mins ride to grocery store, restaurants and many more. Staffs are very friendly. Room is clean and very spacious , AC works well with no issues. They also have cable instead of regular tv. The room comes with a kitchen with a large fridge and equipped with appliances needed for long stays. Also, laundry is FREE of charge where other hotels would charge $6-12 per W/D load. Definitely would recommend this place for long stay, or any stays

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great Service & Location

By

kwietnia 29, 2024

The super friendly Staff greets you every day. They acknowledge your member status, room requirements, and gives you your privacy & personal space. The rooms are clean and perfect for my travel needs. I just wish I could find a Candlewood down in the Clovis/Fresno area for when I am there on business too.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Welcome Home

By

kwietnia 25, 2024

platinumelite

Dui at the front desk made me feel as though I was welcomed home. He remembered me and made my day. He is kind and caring. He fixed the issue of garbage in the hallways. He is a keeper and great asset to the IHG brand. Having an IHG hotel I understand the importance of good people that show compassion at the front desk. They are the light that guest see first. Thank you for your work and dedication.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

The overall concept of the hotel was a hit for me.

By

kwietnia 23, 2024

I like the fact that we don’t need to have room service everyday. Liked the option of having the kitchenette, large refrigerator, free laundry service. I will book again at the Candlewood Suites! I was very impressed.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Always pleased.

By

kwietnia 20, 2024

Ive been staying at this hotel very consistently throughout the last few months and its always been a great experience.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Friendly Staff and Dogs are Allowed

By

kwietnia 19, 2024

All excellent staff members from check-in to housekeeping. Friendly, polite and accommodating, all seem concerned for our comfort and safety. It doesn't hurt that it's right off Hwy 99, Costco is across the street and the Black Bear Diner is right next door.

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great location and cleanliness

By

kwietnia 10, 2024

Hotel in good location in town. Close to food and gas. Location is always clean and staff tries to be helpful. Stayed here a few times now and will be back to stay again in the future. Hotel has competitive rates and is in a safe location .

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej

Great service highly recommend

By

marca 24, 2024

We enjoyed our stay I highly recommend very comfortable beds and friendly service we will definitely stay here again. The next time we come through town. It essentially located and easily access easily access to shopping and diners

Czytaj więcej
Wyświetl mniej