سوف تنتهي جلستك خلال 5 دقائق، 0 ثواني، بسبب عدم النشاط. ابق متصلًا.
إلى ملفك الشخصي للمتابعة تسجيل الدخول انتهت جلستك. يرجى

InterContinental Hanoi Westlake

تقييمات الفندق لـ InterContinental Hanoi Westlake
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1677 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1677reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1159
  • 4 Stars
    364
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    24

Excellent stay in excellent hotel

By

September 23, 2021

Spent my COVID quarantine in the quarantine section of the hotel. Quarantine section is best in Hanoi and fully recommendable. Rooms are spacious, equipped with nice balconies and comfortable (furniture needs some modernization). Excellent, highly supportive hotel staff service. Excellent breakfast with vast variety of food. Food a la carte is also very good. In general nice location with beautiful pool area next to the lake.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay in Hanoi!

By

September 04, 2021

platinumelite

We truly enjoyed our seven night stay in the wonderful confines of the Intercontinental Hanoi Westlake hotel! The service was top notch with excellent cuisine and the best hotel staff. We were extremely happy with the professional and courteous customer service we received from check in to check out! We highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Hanoi area, you will truly enjoy your stay!

Read More
Read Less

Stay Like At Home

By

August 19, 2021

club

Good experience in the whole period of my quarantine stayed with Intercontinental Hanoi West Lake.
Very nice ambient, quiet, fast wifi connection that allowed me to continue with daily work from the Hotel.

Quick attention from the general staffs, especially a QR code that allowed me to connect directly to the duty manager with very fast responses! thumb up
Appreciate!

Read More
Read Less

強制隔離のためのステイ

By

August 16, 2021

club

2週間という長い隔離でしたが、室内は清潔で、食事も美味しかった為、なんとか耐えられました。ベランダもよかったですが、対岸で誰かが何かを燃やしており、あれはやめてほしいと思いました。

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 12, 2021

Friendly and helpful staffs. Room is clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay at Intercon hotel, Hanoi Westlake

By

July 08, 2021

club

The Intercon Hotel in Hanoi Westlake was the assigned quarantine hotel for me during my second visit in Vietnam. It was my first time using the Intercon. The room was nice, cozy because it is on top of the westlake...you can see that you are on the lake when you look out at your balcony. It was a scheduled 14 days quarantine but extended for another week, that makes 21 days total. It would have been great if they have a fishing pole so we can spend time fishing during those 21 days. The food is great and the quantity is superb. If you order a breakfast, you would have more to eat for lunch. That is how they gave us food. They even lent me a microwave oven so I could heat my food that was not finished. All the staff are courteous and kind and helpfull. So the 21 days past and we moved to the main hotel just to stay for one night while waiting for our briefing. Then on our last night, we are required to answer an online registration required by the government in order to be able to fly out the next day to Ho Chi Minh city. All of us cannot complete the registration and it requires local phone number which we do not have yet so I went down to the front desk and even the front desk clerks could not help us until Miss Ann came out of the office and help me fill up the form. Within minutes, I am registered and finished with the requirements. That is very awesome. The stay was not exactly enjoyable because we are on quarantine but never the less, it is a great experience sleeping on top of a lake.

Read More
Read Less

One of my favorite spots

By

July 05, 2021

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel every time I feel like I need to get away from the city but can't actually leave the city. Its a very peaceful spot and I can relax and get work done. The rooms are a comfortable size and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice weekend stay

By

July 05, 2021

Service, room and food was very good, as well as the lounge. We enjoyed an quiet weekend in a nice place.

The only negative point is how the parking guards are dealing with the clients, not helping at all and very unplaisant.

Read More
Read Less

Staycation in the city

By

July 01, 2021

club

One night stay in the city, we booked the J'taime package and it was good value for money. We had the overwater pavilion, which was beautiful. Good towel service at the pools. Delicious breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

June 30, 2021

platinumelite

Most things are good
But room(bath) is very old. Need to change bath room

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to spend your free time and relax

By

June 29, 2021

club

Great service, great staff, beautiful view, nice place to spend your free time with friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Appreciate

By

June 29, 2021

platinumelite

Thank u for ur hospitality n hard work. Hopefully to see u again.

Read More
Read Less