سوف تنتهي جلستك خلال 5 دقائق، 0 ثواني، بسبب عدم النشاط. ابق متصلًا.
إلى ملفك الشخصي للمتابعة تسجيل الدخول انتهت جلستك. يرجى

InterContinental انتركونتيننتال جدة

تقييمات الفندق لـ InterContinental انتركونتيننتال جدة
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 655 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

655reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great service in the Club Lounge!

By

December 28, 2021

The property is indeed showing its age; however, the club lounge is excellent! The club lounge staff are very good and all of them are very professional. I want to pass on my praise and appreciation to both Mr. Salim and Mr. Nino. These two gentlemen made my stay very enjoyable!

Read More
Read Less

Wide room

By

December 17, 2021

Very wide room with excellent see view with grat food

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 12, 2021

club

Excellent location, friendly staff, great rooms and foddl

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay in Jeddah

By

December 09, 2021

Wasn't impressed with the accommodation, needs to be refurbished.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

December 03, 2021

Everything was great.. the only thing we had to wait so long for the staff to come take our bags when we were about to check out

Read More
Read Less

Room let down by the bathroom

By

November 11, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel stay was fine apart from the condition of the bathroom, tired with dirty tile grout and broken floor tiles. Not what I would expect from Intercontinental brand

Read More
Read Less

Definitely recommend

By

November 03, 2021

club

Enjoyed my stay. The staff was above and beyond making sure everything met my needs. Definitely recommend everyone to stay at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good rooms

By

October 29, 2021

I like the room nice and hotel very good i had problem they fix it and after is good staff also good so thanks

Read More
Read Less

Not your usual Intercontinental

By

October 21, 2021

club

The hotel needs a full renovation
The rooms are old / air is not clean and the carpets smells bad

Not recommended at all

Read More
Read Less

The worst hotel staff ever

By

October 17, 2021

One of the duty managers made my stay horrible and a very bad experience. The room was so dirty, AC was not working and the door hardware was not working, the room phone wasn't working. The time took to fix one problem of these is a full day. The duty manager and one of his staff were very rude, unprofessional, and careless. They charged me one extra night for nothing. NOT RECOMMENDED AT ALL.

Read More
Read Less

Home from Home

By

October 14, 2021

Always enjoy my stay here. Staff are excellent and always friendly

Read More
Read Less

Very old hotel

By

October 12, 2021

platinumelite

Need renewal
Staff need to be more friendly
Dinner was awfull

Read More
Read Less