سوف تنتهي جلستك خلال 5 دقائق، 0 ثواني، بسبب عدم النشاط. ابق متصلًا.
إلى ملفك الشخصي للمتابعة تسجيل الدخول انتهت جلستك. يرجى

InterContinental Johannesburg O.R.Tambo Airport

تقييمات الفندق لـ InterContinental Johannesburg O.R.Tambo Airport
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1213 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1213reviews

  • 5 Stars
    966
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    6

Very comfortable stay.

By

August 12, 2021

club

The staff is very attentive and provides great professional and friendly service but not in your face. Elevators were quick. The hotel has gorgeous landscaping and beautiful interior spaces. Excellent room service during the recent lockdown and excellent restaurant following lockdown. The best part for me was the room- quiet and the the pillows! I was so obsessed with the pillows! I had great all night sleeps; they were so comfy that I bought one for my own home. It’s one of my best souvenirs from Africa - among others. Thank you fora wonderful stay. I’ve stayed here before and it’s just perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 06, 2021

platinumelite

Everything was top notch. On arrival I was upgraded to a suite and after a long international flight could not have a better experience. I would highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great location for a night’s layover

By

May 03, 2021

club

I always love to stay for a night at the Intercontinental when I have a next day connection out of OR Tambo.
The rooms are lovely and big enough and properly soundproofed, the beds are very comfortable, the on-site restaurant is great (if you don’t want to splurge for hotel restaurant food, the convenience stores of the airport terminal are just two minutes walk away), and the staff are always smiling, friendly, and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 11, 2021

The staff at the hotel are exceptional from start to finish. Fantastic experience from check in to check out. We look forward to returning.

Read More
Read Less

Another enjoyable stay

By

March 05, 2021

club

Thank you once again for your kind hospitality under difficult circumstances.
Your efforts to make the stay safe and comfortable are much appreciated.
Thank you particularly to the front desk staff for going the extra mile to assist me with my additional requests.
Look forward to being able to enjoy more visits in future.

Read More
Read Less

safe and comfortable stay after arriving from overseas

By

November 09, 2020

Very thorough procedure before/at check-in, I felt very safe and welcomed. Room was excellent, bed most comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, peaceful

By

October 28, 2020

Everyone was extremely friendly and the room was perfect. Great covid protocols, well done.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

October 23, 2020

The staff were extremely welcoming. The room was luxurious. Had a good selection of tea to choose from. overall excellent experience.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD FOOD AND COMFORTABLE BED

By

October 13, 2020

nice soft deep bed with crisp bed covers. right next to the terminal.

Read More
Read Less

Good overall

By

October 08, 2020

club

Very good overall taking in consideration I was not aloud to leave room

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location for travel

By

October 05, 2020

platinumelite

If your looking for a hotel close to the terminal there is nothing better. Located just over the road from the Arrivals area. The hotel is of a great modern standard with rooms being well equipped and very quiet. A great hotel for a business traveller.

Read More
Read Less

Bad endangering service of the hotel

By

September 24, 2020

After the manager came she told me as upset l am and insulted l am and life endangered l am and not treated correctly, she insulted me expecting me to do the work of the maintenance and house keeping and do their job, after that even worse at breakfast no person was at breakfast l had to ask receiption who does breakfast then she called that girl had a bad attitude too not wanting to do a continental breakfast as l paid for the manager had to ask what l want, then brwakfast took more than 30minutes very unpleasant, l went back and the manager came because wifi isnt working l couldnt do my work she threatened me because her staff didnt facilitate the room as it should and she forced me to say l must do the job of the maintenance switching coffee machines on etc and endanger me with their attitude and racism ways, l report this to consumer and will spread it to the web

It was the worst stay ever the water somewhere leaked from the basin. The coffee machine wasnt switched on. All the staff was threatening me asif they have some issue. Its not good for any person to stay as the staff do not treat a person as the law says, most of them were provoking myself and l heard other guest complaining the same, l am engaging at the consumer protector of what they did to me. At checkinn the room wasnt checked. The wifi didnt work properly and l couldnt do no work. The coffee machine wasnt working and the persons 3 of them expected me to switch the machine on when its not my job to switch the appliances 8n it was for them to say the first time l phoned that they will send some one, the provoked me 5 times to say switch on the machine to find no red button l am not working there hut l was trwated like a worker, then the provocation of 3 persons had me to start protecting my self as l could clearly see they are doing this out of spite, the manager came finaly

Read More
Read Less