سوف تنتهي جلستك خلال 5 دقائق، 0 ثواني، بسبب عدم النشاط. ابق متصلًا.
إلى ملفك الشخصي للمتابعة تسجيل الدخول انتهت جلستك. يرجى
سوف تنتهي جلستك خلال 5 دقائق، 0 ثواني، بسبب عدم النشاط. ابق متصلًا.
إلى ملفك الشخصي للمتابعة تسجيل الدخول انتهت جلستك. يرجى

ihg.intercontinental.components.header.hotelname

ihg.intercontinental.components.hd.hotelreviews.heroimage.alttext
ihg.intercontinental.components.hd.hotelreviews.sectiontitle

ihg.intercontinental.components.hd.hotelreviews.hoteladdress

ihg.intercontinental.components.hd.hotelreviews.hotelphone

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1652 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1652reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1218
  • 4 Stars
    308
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    18

Mystay at Intercontiental Ningbo

By

April 25, 2024

This is a perfect hotel.
I am so glad I stayed here, I strongly recommend this hotel to my collogues and friends.
Staffs are great, I need to offer a big thank to Gina and David (hope the name is correct) of the front office and the staffs of the Intercontinental Club Lounge.

Regards/ Ali Memarzadeh
IHG #: 147172180

Read More
Read Less

quiet enviroment

By

April 21, 2024

I feel very comfortable and enjoy the stay. The bedroom is quite nice and improve my sleepiness. The whole experience is good. I believe next time I will choose this hotel for sure and also will bring my friend with me

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff service

By

March 28, 2024

I am very impress with the front desk service of the hotel, especially the girl who was assisting us, who I think her name was Seven. She was very helpful as it was my first time to NingBo and she made us felt most welcome at the hotel and the city itself. Her tips to local attractions and restaurants were spot on and the food she recommended was delicious.

As always, I can count on the high standards of the guest room of your hotel which I have no worries of even in a city that I have never visited before. The only problem during my stay this time with Intercontinental Ningbo was my trip was too short and I have too little time to enjoy the city and explore your hospitality.

Best regards
Peter

Read More
Read Less

bed

By

March 27, 2024

Good
good
good
very good
very good
Good
good
good
very good
very good

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay in Nangbo

By

March 19, 2024

I have experienced an exceptional experience in Nangbo this time with nice free upgrade and nice treatment and welcoming from all staff in the hotel. I would like to express my special thanks and appreciation to Miss Gina as she was very helpful throughout my stay and provided well care and timely support to make my stay supper comfortable. She is the best.

Read More
Read Less

很棒的酒店

By

March 09, 2024

前台很热情 checkin效率也很高 酒店环境硬件都一流 每次出差都住这 唯一的缺点是 周边没啥好吃的餐馆

Read More
Read Less

Overall very good experience

By

February 19, 2024

Was overall a very good experience. Big room, good breakfast and friendly staff always willing to help. Only issues were heating in room and internet connection were not working well. Some nights were very cold. However, staff supplied an electric heater in the room and afterwards temperature at night was good. Internet connection was at times very poor. I used mobile connection most of the time as oftentimes could not log into WiFi.

Read More
Read Less

客服人员非常棒

By

January 16, 2024

We got lot help from the hotel staff, and upgrade the room to provide baby with more space to play.

Read More
Read Less

very kindly service from 13th floor cleaner

By

December 10, 2023

the best service,you are best team in ningbo hotels,hope have next trips onbyour hotel,

but parking system not good

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Ningbo

By

October 17, 2023

Everything was excellent. I really love Ningbo InterContinental. I hope i am able to revisit it.

Read More
Read Less

Nice river view, quiet

By

October 08, 2023

I got a king room facing the river. It’s located in a quieter part of the city. Very relaxing stay, overall pretty clean. Except I wish the staff speak more English, I had problem getting across what I need. AC wasn’t strong enough, I felt pretty warm in the room. Ironing board was broken, no coin laundry. Breakfast was good but coffee costed extra. Gym was adequate, but no wipes available to clean equipment after each use, it felt dirty. Ping pong table was fun. Massage was ok. Pretty clean, I wish they did vacuum and mop the bathroom floor daily, found they missed some spots. Like the extra slippers and water bottles daily. Bed very comfortable. Shower was big. Wi-Fi was wonky at times.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

August 21, 2023

Everything was perfect.... I was contacted 2 days before our arrival by the hotel management to ask if there was anything we wanted before the arrival time... I told them I was coming with my family and my daughter's birthday was on that day.... when On our arrival, the reception was very good. We got tickets for free juice... Check-in was very fast... In the evening, we were surprised to be brought a cake with a fruit plate and candles to celebrate the birthday... It was a wonderful thing by the hotel management... The breakfast is very rich in options, the pool was clean, the service is good... everything was excellent

Read More
Read Less
Arabic
سوف تنتهي جلستك خلال 5 دقائق، 0 ثواني، بسبب عدم النشاط. ابق متصلًا.
إلى ملفك الشخصي للمتابعة تسجيل الدخول انتهت جلستك. يرجى