سوف تنتهي جلستك خلال 5 دقائق، 0 ثواني، بسبب عدم النشاط. ابق متصلًا.
إلى ملفك الشخصي للمتابعة تسجيل الدخول انتهت جلستك. يرجى

InterContinental Paris - Le Grand

تقييمات الفندق لـ InterContinental Paris - Le Grand
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2148 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2148reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1478
  • 4 Stars
    402
  • 3 Stars
    139
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    59

Time in the City of Lights

By

September 22, 2021

Great location

Great service

Great staff

Overall wonderful experience

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, unbeatable location but horrible beds.

By

September 22, 2021

Everything was perfect with the staff and the hotel. The location is incredible and the hotel is beautiful. The ONLY complaint is the bed mattress is harder than a rock. They really need to replace with better mattresses.

Read More
Read Less

Très bel hôtel

By

September 21, 2021

Hôtel magnifique et idéalement placé près des galeries Lafayette, théâtre Edouard 7, proximité du Louvre..

Read More
Read Less

Incredible Staff

By

September 21, 2021

It was our wedding anniversary and our room was upgraded and the staff dropped off a bottle of champagne and snacks to the room. They really took care of us on our special day!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel, small rooms

By

September 20, 2021

We enjoyed our stay. Location was perfect., We were with a group and it was easy to meet up and enjoy paris.

Read More
Read Less

So special!

By

September 20, 2021

platinumelite

Amazing hotel all around- we felt like royalty!
We didn't request a room overlooking the Opera but we were happily surprised when we were treated with one! Superb service, including champagne and chocolate upon our arrival. Beautiful decor all around... Our only note is that the mattress was slightly too firm for our preference.
Fantastic breakfast with lovely serving staff. If we are ever in Paris again, we are definitely staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Service de très haute qualité

By

September 20, 2021

Très bon séjour, le personnel est très attentif et professionnel.

Read More
Read Less

Magnifique hôtel

By

September 19, 2021

club

Hôtel bien situé et accessible
Un service remarquable

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 18, 2021

platinumelite

Seul deception les petites viennoiseries etaient bien meilleures que les actuelles…merveilleux hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 17, 2021

Great experience in Paris.
Very friendly staff. Confortable room.
The hotel is very well located, easy access to all attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Une belle experience

By

September 13, 2021

De l accueil aux chambres l amabilite du personnel toujours prevenant
.
La reforme rend l hotel plus recent mais garde sa personnalité

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great staff

By

September 13, 2021

Top property in the heart of the city. Always feeling welcome back

Read More
Read Less