由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental Hong Kong

詳細內容較少 選填

* 必填欄位

** 最優房價搜尋不包括從屬機構房價。

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Hong Kong
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 3039 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

3039reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2346
  • 4 Stars
    488
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    50

雪櫃 選擇種類齊全

By

01 April 2020

club

雪櫃除了飲品外,還有其他客人的止汗劑在內 這點對酒店方面有點失望

Read More
Read Less

服務細心

By

30 March 2020

club

服務細心、職員有禮、環境及床鋪舒適、食物高質素!
!!!!!!了!

Read More
Read Less

Outdated appearance, permanent nice harbour view

By

24 March 2020

club

We are all clear this hotel could provide a nice harbour view before booking. Basically this is the main reason for booking it. Hence no surprise to a good view out of the window at the time of arrival. Another good thing is the hotel location. I could shop and have dinner in my favourite K11 Musea mall which is connected to the hotel.

The appearance of room however is quite outdated. Toilet tiles are of old style, an old sharp TV with very low picture quality, No USB port for phone or other appliances near bed nor desk. No individual lighting switch for corridor at night etc.

Service wise is quite good. Helpful staff with prompt response and actions. It would be just perfect if the hotel staff won’t ask questions relating to my privacy.

Read More
Read Less

食物有驚喜,員工表現專業

By

18 March 2020

club

第一感覺為酒店本身較有歷史的舊式氣派。本來對食物未有太大期望,但從欣圖軒下午茶的點心甜品開始、到Nubo晚餐的食材、以至自助早餐的選擇、Lobby Lounge 的紅白酒, 令我和太太對今次的食物質素感到驚喜,各餐飲部的員工亦予我們專業接待的表現。令我倆有滿意的假日體驗。

Read More
Read Less

会员体验很不好

By

16 March 2020

这次完全没有感觉到大使会员的特殊待遇,嫉妒失望。加上,定的套房没有任何升级的感觉,也没有客厅,感觉和大床房一样,就是洗手间大点点。

Read More
Read Less

酒店客服及同事友善亲切

By

15 March 2020

州際酒店一向是本人喜愛的酒店之一。
今次再光临,因为疫情関係,比较少人,處處顯得寧静,但因着客服的热情及態度,令我有家的感觉。

Read More
Read Less

OK的

By

13 March 2020

platinumelite

整體可以,主要IHG會員系統必須要改善,客戶服務中心人員態度太差,要改變。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent View

By

12 March 2020

club

Great view of Victoria Harbour, no matter day or night. Very nice staff and service from start to finish. A new mall is right next to the hotel, a cool place to visit. Walking distance to many museums. A beautiful promenade nearby where you can enjoy the view and the breeze

Read More
Read Less

服務態度很好,滿意客人要求

By

11 March 2020

club

整體不錯,服務員態度很好,滿足客人要求,但房間不太隔音,聽到別的房間沖水聲

Read More
Read Less

Lounge access

By

08 March 2020

platinumelite

I was not offered the benefit of using the member lounge for retreat or breakfast as being your Ambassador member. It was an disappointment for me as a frequent traveler and staying hotels around the world with avg 180-220 nights per year.
Being a life time Titanium member of other hotel chains, I always have the privilege of the access to the club lounge to ease my travel and work stress on the road. The complimentary lounge access and room upgrade are the big plus to decide which one to stay

Read More
Read Less

滿意!

By

06 March 2020

platinumelite

我希望可以住第三天但大堂話已經不可以給我特別價格!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

04 March 2020

platinumelite

Free upgrade, spacious bathroom with Jacuzizi
Friendly and well trained staff always made u feel like home.
No doubt, i will be back

Read More
Read Less