Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
72%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 726 Bewertungen
72%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

726Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    280
  • 4 Sterne
    202
  • 3 Sterne
    109
  • 2 Sterne
    74
  • 1 Sterne
    61

Overll Good

By

26. Juli 2016

club

The reservation could not find my booking and have to take out the PIN no and booking nos. as In IHG member I expect these things must appear automatically.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Most uncomfortable stay in the bay - Dust rooms

By

22. Juli 2016

club

I wish I had something more positive to say about this place. The staff was super friendly, and the lobby/common areas were clean. The rooms however, those were a nightmare. When I drew the curtains a cloud of dust hit the room and kicked off massive allergies which kept me up all night.

The best are old, noisy and very bumpy.

The carpet is old, smelly and VERY dusty. You can smell the dust off the carpet by just standing in certain areas of the room.

Had to hit the bar and drink myself to sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your comments. We are sorry to hear you had a less than pleasant stay with us. I have met with our Housekeeping Manager on the cleanliness of the rooms. Dusty rooms are not acceptable and we will make immediate improvements so this type of deficiency does not continue to happen. We are renovating our rooms this year, including carpets and beds. We hope you will give us another opportunity later this year after the renovation is complete.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel needs updating

By

18. Juli 2016

club

The hotel needs to be updated. Rooms do have a stale odor and the air conditioning is loud. Construction around the hotel makes it difficult to go elsewhere to dine. On the other hand, the service and staff at the hotel are friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to write your comments. We are renovating our rooms this year and hope you will be back later this year to experience a more pleasant stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unexpected stay

By

10. Juli 2016

club

My flight was cancelled and the airlines made arrangements for my stay. I did not have my luggage - no change of clothes or toiletries, so I was happy to see a robe in the closet and complimentary toiletries in the bathroom. The room was clean and the bedding luxurious. I had a pleasant stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
We thank you for taking the time to write about your comments. We are sorry to hear your flight was cancelled, but glad that your stay with us was pleasant.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A wonderful Hotel close to the airport, with good shuttle service

By

07. Juli 2016

This Hotel has been here a long time, but they have kept up with the changes of the industry I use this hotel all the time when flying from San Francisco . I am an IHG member and I have always been treated as someone special.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
We sincerely thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member. We are renovating our rooms this year so you will continue to see changes when you come back. Thank you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Water pressure in bathroom not adequate

By

29. Juni 2016

club

The overall stay experience is good. But the facility in the bathroom is somewhat inadequate, like lacking of toothbrush and paste unless I asked, and water pressure of shower is less than satisfactory. No slippers as well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
We are sorry to hear the bathroom water pressure was not satisfactory. We do have complimentary items that guests may forget to bring with them available upon request. We do not have these items in the rooms. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you will be back.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very disappointing

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Visiting from Australia. Arrived from Honollulu late in the evening. Had planned to stay 4 nights ! Stayed one and was happy to leave due to room standards.
The staff was friendly and nothing negative against them.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
We are sorry to hear you had a less than satisfactory room with us. We are renovating our guest rooms this year and hope you will give us another chance. Thank you for noting our friendly staff.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service, poor premises

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Stayed here for a 5 days. I was disappointed with the overall appearance of this property as it was not to my expectations of a Crowne Plaza.
The property was shabby and out dated. We were originally checked into what appeared to be a smoking room - it smelled really bad and we had to change rooms. This should have been checked before allocating it to customers.
The staff were excellent and very accommodating, in particular the concierge staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear emma1111, We are sorry to her you had a less than satisfactory stay due to the condition of the hotel. We are scheduled to renovate our guest rooms this year. The smell issue has been addressed with our Housekeeping Manager. We regret this impacted your experience and hope to have another chance to provide a more pleasant stay in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My problem was the cleanliness

By

23. Juni 2016

club

The room was nice looking enough. The couch was uncomfortable and the bed was not very comfortable either. There was construction outside banging away our entire stay (not the hotels fault but extremely annoying all the same). The biggest problems was that it was dirty. See the pictures. This is from our first room we stayed in. The elevators were dirty. The room was dirty and the bedding on the sofa bed had not been change and had stains as well as hair on them. Not the best experience for an expensive hotel. The staff was friends and they changed out room the second day of our stay. to a room a bit cleaner but still below expectations for the price and it being a Crowne Plaza.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
We are sorry to hear you had a less than pleasant stay with us. We are scheduled to renovate our guest rooms this year as well as our public areas. The items you have mentioned regarding the cleanliness has been discussed with our Housekeeping Manager. We regret that this impacted your experience and hope you try us in the future after our renovation.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Stay SFO Crowne

By

23. Juni 2016

club

This hotel is good for one night stays only.
Not good for multi night stays.
The rooms are small and uncomfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
We are sorry you found the rooms not to your satisfaction. We are renovating our rooms this year and hope to have another chance to serve you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Really nice hotel, pleasant staff, very comfortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
It was great to see your very nice review of our hotel! Thank you for staying with us and we hope you will be back!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

空港近くでスタッフがフレンドリー

By

20. Juni 2016

club

いつも利用するホテルが満室だったため利用。歴史あるホテルでスタッフの対応もプロフェッショナル。駐車場を別料金で支払したにもかかわらず作動しなかったが、翌日に清算された。全体的な印象は良好。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juni 2016
私たちは、あなたが私たちのスタッフはフレンドリー見つかっ聞いて喜んでいます。私たちはあなたの親切なコメントに感謝し、あなたが戻ってなることを願っています。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen