Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
72%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 685 Bewertungen
72%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

685Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    268
  • 4 Sterne
    189
  • 3 Sterne
    100
  • 2 Sterne
    71
  • 1 Sterne
    57

Good Stay

By

avril 15, 2016

Liked the stay. I would do it again. Accommodating and curious staff. Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

方便

By

avril 14, 2016

platinumelite

旧金山机场酒店的周围环境也不错。交通方便,酒店班车非常准时,下次如果赶早班飞机应该还会去做。早餐是西式早场,中国人吃的选项不是很多。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Stay

By

avril 12, 2016

club

I stayed 2 days--with 2 reservations. 1 day was not in the block of rooms the wedding party had. That caused problems/potential problems. Each time I had an issue a staff person resolved it.

The room and bathroom were very clean. I'm not sure what is causing pain in my lower back--so I don't want to say it is from the bed, the pillows, or desk chair. I do not normally have back problems.

I didn't have time to explore the many amenities.

Breakfast at their West Bay Cafe was very good. Good quality food and good service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business travel

By

avril 07, 2016

club

It was an average comfortable stay...very close to the airport making it convenient to get to and from the airport with the shuttle. It was far from anything else so not a great hotel for tourist wanting to see San Francisco.
DO NOT TAKE TAXI from the hotel use UBER because the taxis are stupid expensive and very un accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and comfortable bed.

By

avril 06, 2016

club

Great hotel with wonderful staff. Only minus problem at the last minute when left the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good breakfast

By

avril 04, 2016

Hotels at SFO all cost about the same. This one provides a great breakfast, which was included. Building on the outside looks old.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
avril 19, 2016
Dear JWWW1, Thank you for taking your time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you greatly enjoyed our breakfast buffet during your recent stay. We look forward to your next stay! With Warmth and Hospitality, Brendan Dixon-Beckett General Manager Direct: 6503737001 Email: bdbeckett@sfocp.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Service But Old Noisy Hotel

By

avril 01, 2016

Positive:
Close to the airport. Good service. Clean room

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
avril 03, 2016
Dear ShawnK, Thank you for taking your time to provide us with your feedback. Although I am truly disappointed to hear that you found our hotel to be a little noisy, I am extremely happy to know that you had a positive experience with us. I am delighted that you found our rooms to be clean and service to be good. Service is extremely important to our team, so it is truly reassuring to hear that it does not go unnoticed. Once again, thank you for taking your time to share your thoughts with us. We look forward to your next stay! Best Regards, Ngoc Phan Assistant General Manager Direct: 6503737025 Email: nphan@sfocp.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality service, moderate room

By

mars 31, 2016

club

They clearly updated PARTS of the rooms. Bed, fixtures, counters, etc. updated, but the ceilings and rugs were not. Mattress is very plastic-y and the pool was quite small. Personally, I prefer not being charged for parking and breakfast, but I believe that's standard for this area.
Customer service was lovely. All the staff treated my children very kindly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel in Need of Update

By

mars 31, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was great but hotel is a bit worn. I was staying on a travel voucher so didn't have a choice in hotel. Normally I've very pleased with IHG properties but this one is in need of an update.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
avril 03, 2016
Dear Whydoineednickname, Thank you for taking your time to provide us with your wonderful feedback. I am disappointed to hear that you were disappointed with your recent stay with us; however, I am delighted to hear that you found our staff to be great! We are happy to share with you that we are currently in the final stages of planning our hotel renovations that are due to begin next month. We do hope you get the opportunity to come and visit us again and experience all of our improvements. Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to your next stay. With Warmth and Hospitality, Brendan Dixon-Beckett General Manager Direct: 6503737001 Email: bdbeckett@sfocp.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay for the price and comfort!

By

mars 31, 2016

club

Awesome beds!
The airport shuttle was outstanding.

Very kind and courteous staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel can use some updating

By

mars 30, 2016

club

Hotel can use some updating. The price was high considering the overall condition of the hotel and the rooms.

The 2 nights I stayed there was major construction going on across the highway from the hotel starting around 9pm and going until midnight on 1 of the nights which made it difficult to sleep. Desk staff said sorry but did not offer any kind of discount or remuneration for the inconvenience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
avril 03, 2016
Dear wirelessmark, Thank you for taking your time provide us with your feedback. I am extremely sorry to hear about your recent experience at our hotel. I completely understand how much of an impact not having a quiet and comfortable stay can be. At your earliest convenience, please contact me. I would love to discuss your stay in further details and would actually love the opportunity to make this up to you. Once again, thank you for your feedback. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Best Regards, Ngoc Phan Assistant General Manager Direct: 6503737025 Email: nphan@sfocp.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Hotel

By

mars 29, 2016

club

I love the SFO Crowne Plaza! The front desk staff is exceptionally friendly and they are always accommodating! The rooms are nice and comfortable and I love the aromatherapy! Very restful night sleep!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
mars 29, 2016
Dear Mis16, Thank you for taking your time to share your awesome review with us! We are delighted to hear that you experienced such a wonderful stay with us. We will definitely acknowledge the front desk team for their efforts. Once again, thank you for your kind words, we look forward to your next stay! With Warmth and Hospitality, Brendan Dixon-Beckett General Manager Direct: 6503737001 Email: bdbeckett@sfocp.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen