Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
72%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3.8

auf Basis von 635 Bewertungen
72%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

635Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    250
  • 4 Sterne
    175
  • 3 Sterne
    89
  • 2 Sterne
    68
  • 1 Sterne
    53

Business trip to SFO

By

09 February 2016

club

Had a great stay at the Crowne Plaza. Lovely room and really close to resaurants in Burlingame

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice location, great room

By

08 February 2016

club

Nice clean room, great location, excellent surroundings.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服務缺失

By

06 February 2016

前台太忙~導致無法專心聆聽房客或來不及服務已住進的房客。
房內暖氣機噪音還是稍大聲了一些!!
整體環境尚可但附近可選擇的餐廳太少!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

01 February 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay and if in the area again would probably come back. The bed was a little hard for me but I am used to a foam bed. It was great that there was a comfortable chair and foot rest that I could use when I could not sleep in the bed at times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

エアコンの音がうるさすぎ

By

31 January 2016

エアコンの音がうるさすぎたため、ねれなかった
バスタブにお湯がたまらない、シャワーの温度が低すぎ
で、寒かった。  古さの割には値段が高。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and customer service.

By

31 January 2016

Outstanding staff, very courteous, friendly and helpful. Not just faking it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

30 January 2016

club

The staff was very helpful an efficient, I felt taken care of and valued, I will definitely come back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable 4 night stay

By

28 January 2016

platinumelite

Ticked all the right boxes for me, my main criteria being a quiet and comfortable room. The only noises I ever heard was from the hallway occasionally, no noise from adjoining rooms. Walls were well insulated.

Internet could be flaky on occasion but I was able to get my research completed.

Good location near the shoreline with a good walking path just across the street. Tried dinner one evening which was good if overpriced as usual at an airport hotel.

Walk to downtown Burlngame in 10 minutes for more food and shopping opportunities.

Overall, I would stay here again if in the area and the price was right.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Near SFO, stay somewhere else....

By

24 January 2016

club

The rooms are very dated... furniture a mess. The bathroom was very dated.

All other hotels were booked up... so I chose this one just for convenience to SFO.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
03 February 2016
Dear ChrisPS54, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and superior accommodation to all of our guests and we appreciate your business with us. We appreciate your perfect rating on the cleanliness of the rooms and level of service received. It is also nice to know that the location of the property is a close proximity to your needs. However, we regret if you found the rooms and amenities dated. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve the quality of our amenities and facilities we offer. Rest assured these concerns will be forwarded to the hotel management for evaluation and will be a basis for an upgrade. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope that you would consider staying with us again in order to show our improvements. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average quality

By

24 January 2016

club

I was originally thinking that I am going to stay in a 3 or 4 star hotel. But it was way below expectation. (probably I have set a high expectation initially).
Well, this is a basic hotel. Simple gym and pool. 1 restaurant (if I am not mistaken). Friendly staffs, not all but most. No bedroom slippers.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
03 February 2016
Dear Dom Merlot, Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent trip to San Francisco and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I regret to read that your stay at our property was only average. I am sorry that our facilities were not as nice as you expected. I also apologize for the service letdown from some of our hotel staff. Your comments are valued and noted and be rest assured that this will be shared with our management team to help us determine what we could further improve on to be able to deliver a highly satisfactory experience. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

too much noise from the freeway

By

23 January 2016

The building is directly facing highway 101 and the traffic does not stop all night long. The windows are too large for such location. I was not able to sleep. I had two nights reservation, but cancelled the second night. I'm glad I did so.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
02 February 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high score in room cleanliness and service. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the traffic noise during your stay. We will look into this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay was good

By

22 January 2016

The only thing i would add would be a fridge in the room so i could have left overs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen