Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 559 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

559Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    359
  • 4 Sterne
    141
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Overview

By

29. Juli 2015

All round excellent , no faults. Excellent staff , food and rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room temperature

By

29. Juli 2015

club

the hotel room was too hot during the night i had to get up at 3am to start the AC which woke the children up but thats a personal choice on room temp

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Guest Thank you for your review. Im sorry to read that you had a disturbed sleep. I can only apoligise I do hope this does not deter you from staying with us in the future? Many thanks Peter Gregory Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room cleanliness

By

27. Juli 2015

club

The room was clean and tidy as expected however the bottom sheet to the bed was solied, this was disappointing considering the genral overview of the hotel was of a high standard.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Guest Thank you for your review. I am very dissapointed to read that the bottom sheet was soiled, I will investigate with my Housekeeping manager and make any nessesary charges. I hope this does not deter you staying with us again in the future? Many thanks Peter Gregory Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel and staff

By

25. Juli 2015

club

I would have given 5 out of 5 had it not been for the breakfast, most items were cold, coffee order was forgotten.

We'll see if that was a one off next time

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear guest Thank you for your review. Im pleased to read that you enjoyed the majority of your stay. Please accept my apologies for the disappointment you suffered with the points highlight to myself in your review.. I can assure you that I shall be reviewing all the points with my Food & Beverage Manager and Head Chef and implementing any changes that may be required. I can offer no excuse for this level of service which is far from the standard we strive to achieve. Many thanks Peter Gregory Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visit to Chester

By

24. Juli 2015

club

Excellent service from staff upon arrival and throughout stay. Made to feel welcome. Great atmosphere in Hotel, room was very clean and comfortable, and felt superior to other Hotels stayed in the past. Hotel had all amenities avaliable including pool, spa etc. Good choice of food availabale, breakfast was excellent, staff very polite and friendly. We had a great time and will be coming back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Guest Thank you for your review. I m pleased that you enjoyed your stay, I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future Many thanks Peter Gregory Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and very comfortable room

By

23. Juli 2015

club

We stayed just for one night.
The stuff members were very helpfull and cordial.
The room was very comfortable for two, nice and welcoming with a good wifi internet connection and we had also a full international breakfast with good things for all tastes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2015
Dear Guest Thank you for your review. Im pleased to read you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future Many thanks Peter Gregory Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chester Races

By

22. Juli 2015

platinumelite

From the moment we walked through the doors we were warmly welcomed by the reception staff, which is always a good start to a leisure weekend. The location of the hotel was ideal both for walking around the historic town centre and to the racecourse itself. I am an IHG reward member and I use their hotels on business so know the standard that the chain expire to, but must compliment hotel and staff at Chester who exceeded my best experiences from other IHG hotels and I would recommend to anyone on business or pleasure make this your hotel of choice if visiting Chester.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Guest Thank you for your review, Im pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured I will share your comments with the team. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future Many thanks Peter Gregory Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff

By

22. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Overall a pleasant stay, very close to the City centre.
Staff where excellent, Race course a 5 minute walk.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2015
Dear Guest Thank you for your review. Im pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and I will pass your comments on to all the team. Many thanks Peter Gregory Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff Are Wonderful

By

21. Juli 2015

Stayed here many times, that should say it all. The staff are all brillaint do not have a bad word to say. do not be put off by the 197-/1980 design, inside is very good!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2015
Dear Guest Thank you for your review. Im pleased to read that you regularly visit the hotel and we consistanly deliver to your requirements. We do like to say that as soon as you walk through the main entrance we are a hidden tresure. Please be assured I will pass your comments on to the team. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future Many thanks Peter Gregory Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The perfect Chester experience

By

18. Juli 2015

club

The hotel has a perfect location, close to the centre of Chester and the race course.
The staff are well trained and attentive, the breakfast was the best I've for a long time and I live in hotels during the week.
A hidden gem!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2015
Dear Guest Thank you for your review. Im pleased to read you enjoyed your stay, Please beassured I will share your comments with the team. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future Many thanks Peter Gregory Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Its much nicer than it looks from the outside

By

14. Juli 2015

club

Clean,comfortable quiet. Not stuffy and hot, good atmosphere, friendly staff. Ugly building on the outside, but well located, inside city walls and on the inner ring road so fairly easy to find but the car park and hotel entrance is tucked away at the back of the building

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2015
Dear Guest Thank you for your review. I totally agree that with the ideal location of the hotel unfortunatley the outside of the building is not the most pleasing to the eye but we work very hard when you step inside to make sure your stay in as enjoyable and as memorable as we possibly can. I hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future Many thanks Peter Gregory Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Service , dated room

By

14. Juli 2015

club

I chose the hotel due to its convenient location near the race course. Staff were polite and courteous and the breakfast was just what the doctor ordered after a great time at the course and in the town centre.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2015
Dear Guest Thank you for your review, Im pleased to read that you enjoyed your breakfast and that you found the staff polite and courteous, Please be assured I will share your comments with the team. Many thanks Peter Gregory Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen