Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.5

auf Basis von 698 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

698Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    453
  • 4 Sterne
    181
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Heating

By

04 febrero 2016

No heating in our room & we were given no warning of this at check-in

Management did not inform us at any time that the heating was not working in the hotel lounge & dining areas.

We did in fact get varying reasons for the heating malfunction from the housekeeping staff / waitresses/ bar staff / dining room manager & others.

The lack of concise information & communication completely spoiled our weekend & we will think twice about returning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fab hotel, great location.

By

02 febrero 2016

club

Lovely hotel. Made to feel welcome from the outset. They could not do enough for you. So close to town centre.
Beautiful open reception areas. Lovely swimming and spa facilities.

Loved being offered the 2p.m. late check out made all the difference.

Room was a bit hot for us but that's us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unschedueled rmantic stop

By

02 febrero 2016

I just surprised the wife with a stay overnight. I booked whilst we were out shopping.

The staff at reception could not be more helpful. room was clean and well presented and the room service was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A disappointment

By

01 febrero 2016

club

This is my 3rd stay at this hotel and it fell badly short of previous visits, Be warned their are extras that are not specified Breakfast charges and car park being 2 that spring to mind. This makes it poor value for money, the furniture is looking tired and in need of a facelift. The tables in the restaurant are too small and their are too many making passing people difficult

On the bright side the staff are friendly and polite

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am truly sorry that we were a disappointment to you this time around. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your feedback and welcome the opportunity to serve you again Sincerely Peter Gregory Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pool area

By

29 enero 2016

club

changing rooms were not the cleanest and the general pool area was also a little run down,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Thank you for you review. I appreciate your feedback and I will meet with the pool manager to discuss the issues that you have brought to our attention. Kind regards Peter Gregory Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overall brilliant hotel and wonderful staff.

By

28 enero 2016

Stayed at the crowne plaza a number of times, every time it has been a excellent stay. Staff were first class nothing is ever to much trouble.
Would recommend to anyone who wants to stay in the centre of Chester in a quality hotel. I can say the same for all of the IHG in alot of other places I have stayed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. It was our pleasure to give you the service we believe all our guests deserve. I hope that you visit us again soon. Kind regards Peter Gregory Operations manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Service and Staff

By

28 enero 2016

club

Came to Chester for my 40th birthday and wanted a decent hotel central to the city. Perfectly met my needs, staff were very attentive and helpful. Used the spa and had a few drinks before going out. Breakfast the following morning was also top notch.
Only downside was the small car park which meant paying a bit more than I had hoped for parking but a small price to pay really

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Thank for your review of our hotel. I am delighted that we could help you celebrate your birthday and I know that my staff will be pleased to read what a nice time you had with us. I hope that you visit us again soon Sincerely Peter Gregory Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel in a great location

By

27 enero 2016

Good hotel with a really comfortable room in a great location. Would definitely recommend it

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. It pleases me a great deal that you enjoyed your stay. I do hope that you come back and visit us again soon. Kind regards Peter Gregory Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

26 enero 2016

platinumelite

Very central location. Will stay here again next time I am in Chester.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29 enero 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am very pleased to hear that we will see you next time you visit Chester and look forward to giving you a warm welcome. Sincerely Peter G operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb hotel with lots of extras

By

26 enero 2016

club

Fantastic hotel. Great staff. Great extras. The sleep pack is excellent and really helped us relax. Great to have a fridge in the room.
Only suggested improvement, would be armchairs rather than the current chairs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29 enero 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope that you will visit us again soon Kind regards Peter G Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent all round

By

25 enero 2016

club

Great touches such as the pillow spray. Ultra clean rooms and a note from the lady who serviced the room each day.lovely.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Thank you for your excellent review of our hotel. I am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We think that it is those extra little things that make a good stay a great one. I hope that you visit us again soon. Kind regards Peter G Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Car parking needs addressing

By

21 enero 2016

We stayed here many times before and always enjoyed our stay. This stay we were looking forward to spending the afternoon relaxing in the spa in the hotel. We arrived at 2pm and we spent over 2 hours trying to park our car, therefore our afternoon in the spa lasted only 20 minutes. The hotel car park is very small and was full when we arrived. We therefore parked on the Trinity car park next to the hotel. We asked at reception about the car park and we were advised by reception to move our car to another car park- Market Street which is free of charge after 3pm, we were advised to do this as we would spend over £20 staying on the trinity car park. We were assured there would be many spaces on the Market street car park. We therefore moved our car- what a nightmare. The car park was manic, no spaces and its design was such that you had no space to turn around and drive back out, this caused us a lot of stress and then we got stuck in the ring road traffic trying to return back to the Trinity car park. We therefore complained to the hotel, this is not acceptable to have guests spending over 2 hours trying to park, you don't mention you will have to pay over £20 to park if your car park is full. We were given in previous stays a pass to put in our car to park on Trinity care park free of charge. You are a 4 star hotel and our afternoon was ruined by this disruption. We were also told that we should move our car off Trinity car park at 7am the next day to prevent further cost on the car park! We came to stay at your hotel to have a relaxing morning and a lie, we are 2 full time working parents and do not want to be moving a car at that early that we spent the previous afternoon trying to park for 2 hours. We were given 20% off our stay as an apology and told other guests had complained. The reduction still does not make up for the spa afternoon we had been looking forward to not happening and the stress it caused. It has also changed my opinion some what of this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
I am truly sorry for the issues you had parking. Unfortunately the council has recently changed the way that they charge for the parking around the hotel and no longer are supplying the tickets you mentioned. We are talking to them about better options for overflow parking for the hotel so hopefully it will be better in the future. Sincerely Peter G Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen