Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 572 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

572Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    367
  • 4 Sterne
    146
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Great service in a nice atmosphere

By

07. August 2015

Nice comfortable hotel with great staff starting to be a little dated in appearance but clean and tidy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Billy Lightbody

By

06. August 2015

On the whole we had a great few days in Chester made all the more pleasurable by the hotel in general but particularly by the friendliness and efficiency of the staff who could not have been any more helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2015
Dear Guest Thank you for your review. Im pleased that you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future Many thanks Peter Gregory Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent service

By

06. August 2015

club

Thank you for a fantastic time in your hotel. The service and quality of the hotel is excellent. The staff pleasant and very helpful and always have a smile. The location is brilliant to the centre of town. We will be definitely be coming back and will be for a longer stay. Thank you again and see you very soon. Andy and Paula

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

City Centre Experience

By

05. August 2015

club

Arriving by car is a strange experience at this hotel because of the location of the car park.
The hotel doesn't exist until you get to reception but the check-in was easy and good.
Position is excellent for visiting Chester but concerned that if you use your car whether you'll get a space on return, which we didn't. Your should be made aware of the alternative parking, should it be needed, at check-in as the notice at parking entrance is different than the actual.
Staff were welcoming and efficient.
We don't have breakfast in the Hotel for the reasons we posted last time, quality of the bread and pastries.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Refreshing customer service

By

04. August 2015

club

Whilst not cheap you certainly get what you pay for at this hotel. Situated in the centre of Chester but easy to find and with ample private parking.
Special mention to Thomas (maybe George) on reception and Alan in the bar and breakfast.
This hotel is idealy situated for business or tourist, smack in the centre of Chester. Our room was comfortable and spotless. The swimming pool was warm and inviting.
I would definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2015
Dear Guest Thank you for your review Im pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and got to use the facilities. Please be assured that I will pass your comments on to Tom. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future Many thanks Peter Gregory Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

relaxed efficient service

By

04. August 2015

club

Hotel is in an excellent position in Chester
staff were very helpful and made our stay relaxed and stress free.
Could do with bigger beds, but other than that It was an excellent hotel.
we will stay there again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2015
Dear Guest Thank you for your review, Im pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. Next time you stay with us remember to book a King size room with a King size bed. Many thanks Peter Gregory Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good night stay

By

04. August 2015

club

Stayed here for one night this July. Fantastic welcome from the staff. Restaurant staff were very helpful. Room was spacious and the bed was comfortable. The only negative that I have ( and this is my preference) is that we used the Club Lounge and I was rather disappointed to find that the only dry white wine there was a Chardonnay it would have been nice to have a choice.
Thanks for the stay will call again.
Aerona

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2015
Dear Guest Thank you for your review. Im pleased that you enjoyed your stay. I will pass your comments on to my Food & Beverage Manager so he can review the Club Lounge offering and make any nessesary changes. Many thanks Peter Gregory Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay and genuine service

By

03. August 2015

club

Drove to Chester from Bristol and stayed at this place. Pleasantly surprised with the location and the surrounding. Great reception at check-in, very polite staff behind the desk and made me feel welcome as an IHG member. Bar is good and the same place when it transforms to the breakfast place, it's good too. Overall a nice stay even if it was for a night only.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2015
Dear Guest Thank you for your review, I m pleased to see that you enjoyed your one night stay at the hotel. Please be assured I will share your comment with the team, I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future Many thanks Peter Gregory Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel and staff Great, let down by the Resturant service

By

02. August 2015

platinumelite

This was a stay with my family as part of our annual holiday.
The staff on check in, the bar and surrounding areas were all very friendly and polite and made us feel very welcome.
Unfortunately the same could not be said for the restaurant. With a young family we chose to eat in the hotel restaurant to avoid being too late; this we later regretted. The main course took around half an hour to arrive; a bit slow but nothing compared to the wait we had to endure for our dessert. When it hadn't arrived forty minutes after ordering we queried with the waitress who did not return causing us to have to take up the matter with the restaurant manager. Our evening finished a lot later than we had hoped.

Check out was as friendly and efficient as always

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2015
Dear Guest Thank you for your review Please accept my apologies for the disappointment you suffered with the points highlight to myself in your review.. I can assure you that I shall be reviewing all the points with my Food & Beverage Manager and implementing any changes that may be required. I can offer no excuse for this level of service which is far from the standard we strive to achieve. Many thanks Peter Gregory Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Centrally located and great service

By

01. August 2015

The hotel is centrally located , walking few minutes and you will find yourself in the centre of Chester .

The food (Had breakfast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2015
Dear Guest Thank you for your review. Im pleased to read you enjoyed your stay. Indeed the location is great for the shops and tourist attractions. Many thanks Peter Gregory Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

30. Juli 2015

Stayed for a one night anniversary break. When we arrived we were quite annoyed that there was no spaces at the hotel car park, so had to go to hotel reception to get a pass to park at another car park next door. There were no barriers at this car park so anyone could park there! Didn't think a price of £7.50 was fair, should be free.
But, other than this we had a very pleasant stay-nice room with king size comfy bed. We dined at the Stable Bar and Grill and food was very nice. Excellent breakfast, plenty of choices. Staff very friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear Guest Thank you for your review. Im pleased to read you enjoyed the majority of your stay. The over flow car park is locked at 11pm and reopened at 7am so the car park is secure over night. The fee of £7.50 is the the cheapest City Centre Hotel car park in Chester for 24 hours. Many thanks Peter Gregory Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

30. Juli 2015

platinumelite

I often stay at this hotel hotel as we love Chester, we love it.
my only comment is the executive lounge should have more variety of drinks and would be better if it was waiter service as many people take drinks out and drink irresponsibly. The Crowne Plaza Manchester operates a waiter service and its very good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Dear Guest Thank you for your review. Im pleased to read as a regular guest that you always enjoy coming back to visit us. I will pass your comments to my Food & Beverage Manager to review and make any necessary changes Many thanks Peter Gregory Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen