Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 749 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

749Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    490
  • 4 Sterne
    191
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Friendly helpful staff

By

19. April 2016

club

A very pleasant stay at this hotel, staff helpful and a comfortable bed and clean room. Entrance to hotel is dark and not particularly welcoming but once inside clean and friendly atmosphere. Pool a bit small.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Restaurant Sevice

By

17. April 2016

I would like to commend Ms. Lloyd on her exceptional level of service, efficiency, and unbelievable bright, cheery, and positive attitude. Well done !!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly, Competent Hotel

By

15. April 2016

I found the staff here to be genuinely friendly, Competent and gave the impression of a well run House, of which the results ware certainly to be found in the Dining room and the Bedroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

15. April 2016

I posted a poor review a few weeks back. The management responded and said they would work with the staff.

I have stayed at this hotel 3 times since and on each occasion it has been fantastic. I would like to thank all the staff there for making the stays very enjoyable .

An excellent place to stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All Good

By

13. April 2016

Comfortable Hotel, great Location. friendly staff. What more could you ask for.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. April 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future Many thanks Peter Gregory Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing customer service and relaxing atmosphere!

By

13. April 2016

club

Fabulous central location to Chester City centre. Great decor, customer service and atmosphere. Would definitely stay again....

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. April 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review. I'm pleased that you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future Many thanks Peter Gregory Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent facilities and comfortable bed

By

12. April 2016

club

Stayed overnight whilst visiting relatives nearby. Had a few problems, but the manager and staff were quick to rectify them. The service and food were excellent, the room was clean and comfortable and the shower was good. We would certainly recommend the hotel and stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. April 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review. I am very sorry that you experienced a few problems during your stay, but glad we were able to resolve them. I'm pleased to read you enjoyed our dinning experience please be assured I will pass your comments to the restaurant team. Many thanks Peter Gregory Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

10. April 2016

club

We stayed at the Crown for only a few days but found it very central for the Town .We used most of the facilities and found the hotel very good ...If I was nit picking the only fault was that the swimming changing areas do not have a costume or trunk spinner ...for a little cost this would have made this the same standard as some of the 5 star hotels with the same facilities ..Its only a small thing but in my opinion is missing .Rooms clean and the staff very helpful ...Spa and the pool is just what is needed after a long trip around the zoo or shopping in the town ...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. April 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review. The feedback that we receive is very valuable and it can only make us better? I have passed your comments to the Leisure Club Manager to make any necessary changes? I'm pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit. Many thanks Peter Gregory Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy experience

By

07. April 2016

club

First time to Chester,and thoroughly enjoyed our stay,helped by great accommodation and an interesting city. Will definitely be visiting again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. April 2016
Dear Guest I'm pleased to read we were able to make your first visit to Chester a memorable one? I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Many thanks Peter Gregory Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of the best

By

04. April 2016

I travel a lot with my work and always had good service with Chester Crown Plaza. A good hotel who try hard to please. Good friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review It's so pleasing to read that you enjoyed your stay and the service we displayed to yourself, we work so hard to deliver the perfect service. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future Many thanks Peter Gregory Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely stay in great location

By

03. April 2016

club

This is a lovely hotel with very friendly and attentive staff. The room was spotless and modern and the location was excellent for viewing the city and participating in night life.
The only downsides were the horrible tunnel entrance on the street level and being woken by housekeeping trying to get into the room at 8am.

Would recommend for a relaxing break in Chester.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review. Without your feedback we would never improve. I have passed your comments on to the Housekeeping team to investigate, unfortunately the hotel was built in the 70's and the exterior of the hotel is not the most pleasant on the eye but once inside we do are very best to create a lovely stay for all our guests. Many thanks Peter Gregory Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chester March 16

By

02. April 2016

Very nice place for business travel in Chester. Good location, clean and close to the center of Chester

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Thank you for your review. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope you come to visit the hotel again soon? Many thanks Peter Gregory Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen