Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 707 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

707Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    462
  • 4 Sterne
    181
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    10

5* Experience

By

11. Februar 2016

Our recent hotel stay was exceptional. Nothing was too much trouble and all staff were pleasant and seemed to be happy in their jobs. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is thinking of staying in Chester.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location

By

11. Februar 2016

Great stay at Crown Plaza Chester. Professional and friendly welcome by Thomas on reception. The hotel is ideally placed to explore Chester and we never had to use our car once we arrived. Hotel leisure facilities good, although starting to get a little dated. All in all ideal hotel for our weekend in Chester

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

awayday

By

11. Februar 2016

club

Chester is a greast place to get away to and the Crowne Plaza has an excellent central location and is an extremely comfortable hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stylish hotel

By

10. Februar 2016

This is a very stylish hotel . the staff are very professional and attentive . It looks a bit odd from the outside as its next to a multi story car park . The interior is very clean and beautifully decorated . The bar area is inviting and not at all like your average hotel bar .

The hotel is only a five minute stroll from the main street and makes a perfect base to explore Chester.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff is always excellent

By

09. Februar 2016

platinumelite

I've come here for a number of years with stays varying from 3 days to 15 days. I've always appreciated the helpfulness, friendliness and attentiveness of the staff all over the hotel. The rooms are always clean well maintained. Staff in the reception area, bar lounge and restaurant are excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Hotel with Exceptional Customer Service

By

08. Februar 2016

Booked by our daughter for her dads 60th birthday, from stepping into the hotel the staff are very attentive to your requirements, the hotel Is to high standard, the club floor bedroom was spacious, large comfortable bed, Sky Tv, modern and bright with all upto date amenities with the additional extra of that we were able to go into the Club Lounge and have free coffees, tea etc.
Breakfast was to a good standard with plenty of choice
Customer Service is exceptional in this hotel
Excellent location to Chester town centre, 2 to 5 Minute walk
Will definitely be visiting again, thoroughly recomend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best location for a Chester visit

By

08. Februar 2016

I wanted to visit Chester to have a brief look at the place and found this hotel a perfect location to see Chester.
The hotel is very clean and comfortable and offers excellent facilities for whatever your needs for a City Break may be

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hidden Gem in Chester

By

08. Februar 2016

Don't be put off by the unpleasing exterior (1980's brick and concrete above a car park), the interior of this hotel is perfect. Rooms moderns and super clean, Bar and Restaurant with a real ambiance. The gym and pool are better than you would expect. Best of all the staff are extremely attentive and always there with a recommendation for what to do in this marvelous city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good customer service

By

05. Februar 2016

Excellent customer service, will be revisiting again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Heating

By

04. Februar 2016

No heating in our room & we were given no warning of this at check-in

Management did not inform us at any time that the heating was not working in the hotel lounge & dining areas.

We did in fact get varying reasons for the heating malfunction from the housekeeping staff / waitresses/ bar staff / dining room manager & others.

The lack of concise information & communication completely spoiled our weekend & we will think twice about returning.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the problems with the heating and the staff members lack of helpfulness. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Peter Gregory Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fab hotel, great location.

By

02. Februar 2016

club

Lovely hotel. Made to feel welcome from the outset. They could not do enough for you. So close to town centre.
Beautiful open reception areas. Lovely swimming and spa facilities.

Loved being offered the 2p.m. late check out made all the difference.

Room was a bit hot for us but that's us.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2016
Thank you for your lovely review of our hotel. I am so glad that you enjoyed the service and facilities. My team will be pleased that they made a difference to your stay in Chester. I hope that you come back and visit us again soon. Kind regards Peter Gregory Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unschedueled rmantic stop

By

02. Februar 2016

I just surprised the wife with a stay overnight. I booked whilst we were out shopping.

The staff at reception could not be more helpful. room was clean and well presented and the room service was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2016
Thank you for your review. I am delighted that you chose us for your romantic surprise and I am sure that My team enjoyed making it special for you both. I hope that you come back again soon. Sincerely Peter Gregory Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen