Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 359 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

359Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    192
  • 4 Sterne
    95
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Unethical practice and excessive charges

By

01. August 2015

club

Details of my dissatisfactions are included in the questionnaire above,.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel

By

31. Juli 2015

club

would recommend this hotel to others. very clean. friendly, helpful staff. comfortable bed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Dear Rachpap, Thank you from all of us here at the Crowne Plaza Englewood, we truly appreciate your kind comments. We look forward to welcome you soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice

By

29. Juli 2015

I like staying at this place and would come back again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Dear Mprieto, We appreciate and value your business, we know you have many choices, we thank you for your loyalty of choosing the Crowne Plaza Englewood Hotel for your accommodation while visiting the northern New Jersey area. Thank you again for your comments, and we look forward to seeing you (and serving you) in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, poor food quality

By

27. Juli 2015

club

Comfortable beds, quiet room and free wireless is appreciated. While the breakfast is fine, food for any other meal needs serious improvement.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Steve_33, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your feedback is very important to us as a valuable IHG member. We look for the opportunity to serve you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No Complaints

By

27. Juli 2015

club

I was in town for a funeral, and my previous arrangements for lodging fell through. I was able to book with Crowne Plaza Englewood quickly and easily. When checking in the front desk staff were very friendly, and accommodating. Overall, I enjoyed my stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Dear Travelmaven23, Thank you for an awesome 5 Star Review. As a valuable IHG member is our mission to make your stay enjoyable. Look forward to welcome you soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable short stay !

By

26. Juli 2015

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza Englewood from 2nd - 6th July 2015. The hotel was conveniently located to relatives whom we were visiting and served our needs very well. The rooms were big and clean and there was hot water in the shower. We used the swimming pool and fitness centre and both were ideal for our use. Wifi and parking were free which are nice little extras to have. We had no problems during our stay. I think the staff could have been a bit more friendly and warm but that's just a personal opinion. In summary, a great stay and would recommend to friends and family if they are looking for a hotel in the Englewood area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Smaniar, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and provide us with information in regards to your recent stay with us. On behalf of the hotel management and staff I wish to thank you for your kind comments.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable and friendly

By

23. Juli 2015

club

We enjoyed our stay and would return. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear Mr. Ed2, Thank you from all of us here at the Crowne Plaza Englewood for your kind comments, we are looking forward for the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overall great

By

22. Juli 2015

club

the whole experience at the Hotel was great and fun for the family

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear DeJesus22, Thank you for sharing your experience with other travelers. We are delighted to hear you had a great time with your family. Please come back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I was very disappointed by this hotel

By

22. Juli 2015

Although the rooms were clean and comfortable enough, basic problems ruined my experience at this hotel. First, our TV kept turning off on its own every few minutes. We could not use it at all. Second, there were not enough outlets in the room to plug our laptop in while sitting at the desk. My husband had work to do, and it was difficult to find somewhere to plug in. Third, my kids wanted to go swimming on Sunday morning. The pool was adequate for an indoor hotel pool, but then 3 separate non-guest swimming lessons started. The instructors told us we could stay in the pool, but it became too crowded with 9-12 kids plus instructors using up all the areas my kids wanted to swim. We had to leave after one instructor walked into my 5 year old 3 times. When the kids wanted to come out of the pool, there were no towels. My husband spent 10-15 min looking for towels and ended up having to go to the front desk to ask housekeeping to bring some down. We received no apologies and were really angry. If only one parent had been at the pool, the kids would have had to go without towels.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the travel community. Our goal is to provide our guests with exceptional and memorable experiences and I am so sorry to hear that we were unable to accomplish that during your stay with us. I will certainly share your feedback with my team and I do hope that you will consider staying with us during future visits to Englewood.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Doubt if I would ever stay there again

By

21. Juli 2015

club

I have traveled for several yrs with a boys hockey team. This was my worst experience. A) in April I booked a suite(2 rooms) for a stay in July. B)asked if a microwave & refrigerator was in the room---told no. C) called in June regarding the microwave & fridge.... was told $10 per day per appliance. No microwave is available in lobby. D) arrived at hotel to be put in a room that had a king size bed with a couch "crammed" in. Very little free space....but it did have appliances. Called desk clerk and was told this was what was available and they would credit me $10 per night. Then I went to sleep on the pull out couch. A) when the couch was pulled out, the space was so tight you had to crawl on the bed to go to the bathroom. B) the mattress had to be many years old....it sunk in the middle and was very lumpy. The next day I spoke with the manager and we agreed on comp for 1 day. I took my grandson down for breakfast one day a). $1.00 for coffee that all other hotels provide free. B) asked the guy in the restaurant for an apple juice and bagel---$9 outrageous. The customer that was standing next to me said it was only$7.95 for a full breakfast. When the man came back, I ask him why he didn't tell me that....his response was "I gave you what you asked for". My response to him was "is this customer service". About 15 minutes later (and they weren't busy) my grandson got his apple juice. Last day there, I didn't get the bill under the door..very unusual. When I asked for it, it took me 3x's before it was finally correct. Disappointed, disgusted, one very unhappy customer. One day credit is not enough to compensate for the problems

PS the manager did tell me that the appliances are available on the 7th thru 9th floor. It's too bad that yr reservations dept and/or front desk don't have this information

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Mr.Granny 7187, Please accept my sincere apologies about the less than desired experience with our service in the Crowne Plaza Englewood and falling below your expectations is totally unacceptable. We pride ourselves with the quality of services and products we offer. It is our goal to exceed our guests expectations and create lasting memories. I have taken the liberty to copy our management team on your concern and will be following up accordingly. We look for the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

16. Juli 2015

i travel very often and I had a great stay with this hotel. I will definitely be staying here again for any leisure or business purposes. Staff is very accommodating and friendly as well especially the front desk.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and provide us with information in regards to your recent stay with us. On behalf of the hotel management and staff I wish to thank you for your kind comments.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceeded my expectations

By

13. Juli 2015

club

Ramon was very helpful during my stay! I will be returning soon!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We were truly delighted that you were impressed with our Staff, and quality of Service. We are looking forward for the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen