Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 17 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Fr 18 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 Still waiting on my points. I had a very traumatizing experience during my "cut short" stay at this hotel. The manager promised me award points for my trouble. I came to add a review on another property and noticed my points have never been added. I travel for work, and I only stay at IHG hotels. However I will never stay at a Crown Plaza again. I'm even thinking of switching to another hotel group. Unfortunately 13. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and reliable standard The Crowne Plaza is clean and well-maintained, the rooms are calm (except for when the inverter starts heating) and spacious. The staff was very nice and helpful. The breakfast buffet did not really convince, the food was not inspiring, but it was still ok. 12. Februar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Bad room TV reception was spotty, Wifi reception was worse. Heater sounded like it was on its last leg. There was construction on the floor above me, directly above my bed. I have stayed at this hotel many times and been satisfied. This stay certainly did not meet that criteria 10. Februar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Poor I have stayed at a number of Crown Plaza Hotels and this was the worst ever. The hotel is old and needs renovation. The business computer section is located next to an exterior door and the hotel staff office. Constantly people were coming in and out and it was freezing. Need to relocate this to a sepearte room for the bisiness traveler like myself and not have the internet service cut off after only 30 minutes. Food was terrible and very expensive. Gym was small and pool had no hot tub. I would not go back to this hotel. 10. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect The room was really clean, beds were comfortable, location was great, everyone was really friendly and helpful. 7. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Luxurious yet Economical A Very luxurious Hotel at a very affordable rate. Spacious Room was adorned with Elegant Linen & Furnishings. Will recommend this Hotel for the discriminationg traveller w/o any reservations. 22. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A place to come back to again and again I grew up in Englewood, and so find myself visiting the area periodically. When I do visit the area, I have consistently chosen to stay at the Crowne Plaza. Those stays have included visits to friends and family, High School Reunions to Family Reunions, weddings, and funerals. I have never had a bad stay or a negative experience. Each time over the decades that I have stayed at the Crowne Plaza Englewood, I have always found the rooms quiet, and neat, the facilities feeling fresh and up to date, the staff friendly and on top of things, and the location convenient to the highway from my home in Maryland and to the places I have come to visit in New York City and New Jersey. The restaurant at the hotel is very good, and the hotel is also a short walk to a New Jersey dinner if you are looking for that true New Jersey experience. 10. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by No Courtesy Given... Spent the night of January 4 2014.... William at the Bar/Restaurant was wonderful... Once we got to our room #707, we turned the heat up b/c it was colder than normal this particular weekend.. We started to watch the football game, couldnt hear the tv on a regular level..had to turn the volume up high...b/c the heating unit was making such a loud unusual sound everytime it kicked in... Through out the entire night thats what we had to deal with... We mentioned it to the Manager on duty when we were checking out...his reply was we should have called down to let someone know...@3, 4 AM what was going to be done???? We were looked at as if we were not telling the truth, so my friend took the MOD up to the room so he could hear for himself...needless to say he himself was shocked at the loudness that was coming from the unit...and still nothing was done about our complaint.....Not very Happy with Crowne Plaza Englewood!!!! 9. Januar 2014
2 3 4 5 nächste>>