Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 10 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Fr 11 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great location. Hotel is located close to everything. The mall across the street was a great convenience. Had 2 rooms to accommodate my family and the second room smelled of smoke real bad. They moved us to different room and it was right next to the freeway. Had to deal with very loud freeway noise the rest of the trip. Rooms were clean but common area needed more attention. Cob webs in windows of common area. Water pressure in shower was not the best and shower heads set up for short people. The pros outweigh the cons so I would stay again. 5. Juli 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Bad Experience I visit Foster City for Business frequently and every time i stayed in this hotel. But last time when i stayed i got the room backing to the highway 92.It get very loud in the morning hours around 5AM, especially with bikers. I was put in the same situation this time also. I tried to change my room, but i was told there is none available. This time i also noticed the quality of the bed sheet started detoriating. I guess i am not going to stay here any more. 3. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and very clean room Very clean room, with great lighting. Lot's of towels in the bathroom. Large screen tv, which you were able to turn, instead of a stationery one on a wall. Lot's of gifted toiletries, which were a nice touch. Coffee maker was easy to use, and had actual glass mugs, instead of styrofoam cups, which I really liked. Tea packs and coffees were ample. Also, the room had a refrigerator, which was a nice surprise! 27. Juni 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Foster City Well....what do I say. I am AMBASSADOR level of Intercontinental. Arrived at night and had to figure out where the front desk is, and then, the hotel rooms are in another building. Never got my wakeup call....but when I tried to call the front desk to check out, I realized I did not even have a functioning telephone in the room....So you analyze how that stay might be! 26. Juni 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Not the usual service I receive I usually expect and receive high quality service from Crown Plaza. Yet on this visit I was slightly disappointed. I did not arrive until 10pm. When I walked into my room it was warm. I informed the front desk in the way out to work. I returned after 8pm. I asked if it had been taken care of and they could not tell me. Of course it was not. Long story short, I had a chat with a maint man while I sat awkwardly in my room waiting for the air to be fixed. 18. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by From check in to Check out fabulous!!! Can't wait till our next visit. Housekeeping came in on Saturday saw me napping on the couch and did her work so quietly that I had no idea that they even came in until I woke up and found the bed made and clean towels. So considerate of the surroundings to not disturb me. Thank you much Mr.&Mrs. Duval 14. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Free upgrade, free breakfast! We got upgraded to a Presidential suite, so even though it was a bit noisy from the night-club, I can't complain. I also got free breakfast for being a Platinum member. Both really pleasant surprises. The suite was huge, bed was comfortable. I loved the TempleSpa amenities. Free parking is also great. However, the hotel IS showing it's age. Carpets aren't as clean as they could be, and there were small issues in the room, breaks in the paint, wooden furniture that has obviously seen its fair share of people. The design and layout is strange. Common areas could really use an upgrade. There was a glass table outside the elevator on floor six that looked like it got picked up from a dumpster. All that said, I got a suite for a really good price. I'd stay there again, for sure. 12. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel Staff Professional and Friendly I stay at the San Mateo Crowne Plaza at least one week a month for business. The staff is great, friendly and professional. They always do their best to accommodate my needs and requests. 8. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service and friendly atmosphere My family stayed here on a 2 day layover enroute SFO-HNL. This hotel was a great value, with great staff who were very friendly and helpful. We used this as a launching off point for our San Francisco touring day, and for the value was awesome for value and convenience. I had left my laptop charger at home, and the staff completely accomodated me with a loaner charger. I was amazed. The only small item I must add is the shuttle frequency. Make sure you plan your arrival and trips around the shuttle schedule which is only hourly and only until 10 pm. Otherwise, this was a magnificent experience. Thank you for your exceptional customer service. 29. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very Nice Hotel Stayed at the Crowne for one-night to attend a conference on-site the following day. Check in was swift and efficient. Staff were polite, professional and friendly. Bed was comfortable. Hot tub/pool were great. Cost was a bit pricey. Overall experience - 4 out of 5 stars!!!! 26. Mai 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Poor internet access Internet acces was slow and suffered from frequent disconnections to the point of being unsuitable for business use. Blinds in the room were thin, and didn't block the parking lot lights at night. 22. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Place and reasonable price Overall, it was a great experience. No complains at all, next time I will probably chose it again. 17. Mai 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Extremely bad on frontdesk service A kot of disconnect between shifts, ball kicking and never react issue sincerely, esp third party booking and prepaid. Not willing to contact orbitz for one day earlier checkout for refund. Promised to get back next morning but never........poor exp 15. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 great time had by all enjoyed our stay, wonderful accommodations and staff service was great. 7. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Shower There was no hot water for our showers only warm at best. The warm deteriorated to luke warm quickly. I did tell the receptionist upon check out. This was the only problem. The rooms were clean. The beds were comfortable. The interior of the Hotel was beautiful. The service was excellent. You just need to fix your hot water. Thank You, 29. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect! ... but pricey Could not have asked for a better place to stay. The rate was quite high, but the ambiance and service were commensurate. On site restaurants, snack bar, and room service made it unnecessary to seek out a place to eat. Pool was indoors and gorgeous. Service was definitely above par. Room was spacious, well done, quiet and comfy. Hi speed internet worked without fuss. Freeway on ramp right around the corner (literally!). If you can afford to stay here... DO IT! It is perfect place for those traveling on business that need to concentrate on work and then rest. 22. April 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Never get a room located next to the ice machine room! The room we were given shared an adjoining wall with the ice machine room/vending machine, which caused the floor of our room to vibrate and there was a constant loud buzzing/humming sound. Very annoying!! 19. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by GREAT EVERYTHING We really enjoyed our weekend and we especially appreciated the indoor pool. Staff and service were unbeatable. Definitely recommend this hotel. 5 STARS! 12. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very Nice Hotel I was there for a dance competition for my daughter but also wanted to have a mini-vacation while there. Great for kids with the indoor swimming pool. Rooms were roomy and comfortable. VERY clean which I greatly appreciated. Nice decor and atmosphere. The only problem I had was upon check in I wasn't helped as I normally am with hotel check-ins. She spent about 2 minutes on me (no one waiting behind me). She did not tell me where to park, I had to ask. She did not give me a map of the hotel; I came back later and asked for one. She did not tell me where my room was; I had to come back after we parked to ask where to find our room. But other than that, very pleased with the hotel. 12. April 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by ??? I was in the executive tower but the room is not so good, the hair drier wire is running thru a hole, no outlets next to the bed to charge phone, lamps are so low budget, shower head is leaking from the back, the ac is so une like airplane taking off. I don't know if this was a renovation or new building but is very bad anyway. Hopefully this help to improve the hotel as live in hotels 80% of the year. 9. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Top notch facility Thank you very much for an excelent experiance. Great and comfortable rooms and relaxing grounds. 25. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by GREAT BED, TV AND BATH FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT STAFF. PREMISES CLEAN AND NEAT. LARGE COMFORTABLE ROOM. GOOD FOOD IN THE RESTAURANT. I WILL BE BACK WHEN I AM IN THE AREA AGAIN. 8. März 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Great service, Great service, acknowledging priority club members, fast and efficient, 8. März 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel Manager My spouse and I were stay at the hotel to celebrate a friends birthday along w 5 other couples. As we were the first couple to check in the other guests would stop by our room to let us know what room they were in. Some would come in, others would just check in. Unfortunately for us, our neighbors, who had a sick crying child did not appreciate the noise and complained to the Manager (Daniel). He came by twice, however the second time, we were somewhat disturbed by the Manager's tone and demeanor. He rudely dismissed our explanation of the situation and when another guest asked if we could speak to his manager, he decided to try to evict us. Take it, we are adults in our 40s not young kids having a hotel party as he rudely tried to imply. He didn't bother asking if they were guests as well, he just presumed they weren't. He then threatened to call security and have myself and my spouse kicked out or as he put it "you're out of here". As a Manager of a hotel, we were shocked to see how rude, discourteous and his brazen impertinence for so many guest. We are NOT the type of people that are spoken to in that manner. My husband refused to leave and convinced him to calmly discuss the situation at hand, as Manager Daniel was screaming at us in the hallway while people were walking by to the elevator. It was all extremely embarrassing and humiliating. When we were finally allowed into our room, I called the 1 - 800 number to complain. Case number 35717672 but my then Manager Daniel had made his own comments accusing us of drinking with people in our room. At that point we were ready to check out but we unfortunately had a flat tire and on a Sat night we knew we were just in a bad situation therefore we stayed. The Operator I spoke to was absolutely the only pleasant moment we experienced at this hotel. She too was shocked to our treatment. We will never again stay at the Crown Plaza Foster City and will be sharing our complaints to everyone to keep the public informed of the Manager's egotistical, unrefined attitude. 4. März 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Crowne Plaza - Foster City Clean and Excellent Value Great Service and Excellent Value Has great restaurants and pleasant and friendly staff 4. März 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Safety Boxes I am surprised, since it has been almost 10 years i have been traveling to this hotel due to working needs and the safety boxes inside the rooms simply cannot accomodate the laptops. The rooms have been upgrated, service was nice, but seriously, you need to add adequate safety boxes in the rooms, not at the front desk. I am sure this will change a lot the peace of mind any traveller needs for its working equipment. thank you 17. Februar 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by February 2013 Been to this hotel a couple of times, and each time there is some problem. When the weather is cold, this hotel, due to the high ceilings, is chilly inside. The individual rooms are controlled by occupant, so it is the general areas that are the issue. This visit, there was no hot water in the early hours (around 5:30am) on my last day, yet every other morning around 6:30. all was great. So last day left me a bad feeling. Complained at front desk, but got the usual answer...we will check into it. Will be back next month, so hopefully, the weather will be warmer so the hotel should be more inviting! 14. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location for our RESA Conference From the minute my husband & I checked in, our experience was positive. Excellent customer service oriented staff, lovely room with a super comfy bed, great location for getting around. The food served for our conference was excellent. Excellent presentation, good selection & helpful banquet staff. My husband & I would definitely stay here again. Thank You. 8. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasant Surprise Having never stayed at a Crowne Plaza Hotel, I didn't know what to expect. One member of our party was staying at another hotel closer to the airport, paying about the same price we were. His stay was miserable - noisy and poor customer service. He moved over to the Crowne with us when we told him how great our hotel was! The hotel is clean, quiet, safe - what you would expect from a quality hotel. Great parking, friendly staff and convenient location! 6. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by GREAT Place to stay Front Desk staff First class!! Restaurants are top notch. Priced reasonably. Its the place to stay if your in the area. 4. Februar 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>