Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 304 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

304Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    167
  • 4 Sterne
    83
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    12

My stay in San Mateo

By

25. Juli 2016

I would recommend this facility. However, if you visit the Sports Bar be ready to spend a great deal of money for poor drinks and so-so bar food.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Gault, Thank you for recommending our property for lodging needs. I am happy to see that you rated us 5 stars. However, I do apologize for the poor drinks and so-so bar food. I would appreciate to know more details of this so that I can look into improving certain aspects for the future. You may reach me at Frederick@cpfcc.com . Thank you again for the review.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

21. Juli 2016

Best hotel in the area, within walking distance to the office. Building and rooms are always clean and comfortable. Water pressure in the shower is pretty weak. Fitness center is sparse but serviceable. Staff is friendly and attentive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Dear bustraveler77, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. Our staff constantly strive to ensure that our guest areas are in tip top shape and to provide great customer service. I do apologize that the water pressure wasn't up to your standards, but guest feedback will definitely allow my engineering department to improve this. We hope to continue being your go to hotel when you need to visit the office.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for weekend trips

By

21. Juli 2016

club

The Crowne Plaza Foster City has been the perfect hotel destination for my trips to the Bay Area for the past 3 years. It is conveniently located next to the San Mateo Bridge for easy access to the East Bay. The hotel staff is very friendly and accommodating. And the the guest rooms are clean and nicely updated. I imagine this hotel is busier during the week with business travel, but it has always been very quiet on the weekends. Ample free parking in a well-lit parking lot. Convenient to shopping and many restaurants.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear VR90808, Thank you for taking time to provide us with your review of our hotel and making your home away from home the last few years. My staff constantly try to find ways to provide great customer service and will be very delighted to hear that your review mentioned them. We look forward to continue to be your hotel in the Bay Area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel for before wedding, wedding , and after wedding event

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Hotel provided excellent services for all facets of wedding. Rooms were very comfortable, Food was Excellent, Service Staff performed an excellent Job and very attentive to all guests needs.

We will have any and all future event we have in the area at this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your candid review of our hotel. We are very happy to hear you had a wonderful time at our hotel and the services provided met your expectations. We look forward to hosting your future events.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The bed was incredibly comfortable

By

18. Juli 2016

club

I arrived at 2:30am due to a delayed flight and immediately fell into bed. It can be difficult to sleep after traveling all day, but the bed was perfect and the aromatherapy kit actually helped (I swear this is not just psychosomatic). The staff were incredibly helpful and customer service oriented, even at the crazy hours I needed them due to delayed flights and early morning flights.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear GunnyGirl, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We are very sorry to hear about your hectic traveling day, however we are very glad you had a comfortable stay at our hotel. We try very hard to provide all of our guests a comfortable stay, even if it may be for a short period of time. We hope you stay with us again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love Crowne Plaza

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Crowne Plaza hotels never disappoint!
Lovely space, felt like I was in a much more expensive hotel.
Room comfy, pool perfect, easy to get to, near shopping if you need something.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear EllBee78, Thank you for taking time to provide us with your review of our hotel. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and will share your review with your staff. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

recent visit

By

05. Juli 2016

Good choice in the Foster city area. Staff is friendly and the hotel provides clean and comfortable accommodations.

Would stay there whenever I visit the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really Enjoyed my Stay

By

05. Juli 2016

club

This hotel was really amazing friendly staff and great property.

I loved my room, its close to shopping and freeway.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Dear ilyac1, Thank you for taking time to provide a review of our hotel and staff. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay as that is what we strive to do for our guests. We hope you stay with us again next time you are in the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

30. Juni 2016

club

The bed was comfortable and all the ammenities were nice, but the rooms were terribly small. The room was clean, but had a musty smell at first.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear erin826, Thank you for taking time to share your experience at our hotel. We apologize that you felt the rooms were small and had a musty smell at first. We understand that the first impression sets the tone for the rest of our guests' stay. We will look into the musty smell and resolve this as quickly as possible. However, we are glad that your were able to enjoy the amenities and had a comfortable bed. We look forward to seeing you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, updated and reasonably priced

By

29. Juni 2016

Rooms in the executive wing are large, updated, well-furnished, and comfortable. Bathrooms are clean, well-laid out and roomy. Staff are all friendly, saying "hello" on the elevators or in the halls. Only cavet is that certain rooms faced a major highway, and when a/c was not running, could hear some traffic noise, though did not seem to interfere with sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Dear CWS123, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff try hard to make sure that all of our guest are acknowledged and feel welcome. After all, we are your home away from home. We are located right off there freeway, however it is a major convenient point for much of the travelers we have especially due to the traffic in the area. We hope you stay with us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing value for a comfortable stay

By

28. Juni 2016

club

This hotel is great if you want to dance the night away in the Clubhouse Bistro and not worry about having to drive anywhere after. The rooms are spacious, clean and modern. T he beds are very comfortable and the breakfast buffet offered has many selections and is a great value for your wallet. Definitely recommend this to anyone that wants to have a weekend getaway.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear sassysan, Thank you for your review. Your review basically pointed out major benefits that our property has. We are glad you were able to enjoy your weekend with us. We hope you come back to visit us soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CONVENIENT, COMFORTABLE, CLASS OPERATION

By

28. Juni 2016

club

BETTER THAN THE lax AIRPORT cp. vERY STABLE STAFF AND ENVIRONMENT. vERY CONSISTENT. WORK IN THEIR COUNTY AND WILL STAY IN THIS HOTEL AS NEEDED IN THE FUTURE. 10 BOOKED DAYS IN THE LAST 3 WEEK WITH MORE TO COME.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear P2BEARS, Thank you for your review of our hotel. Reviews like yours help continue to motivate the staff to stay consistent with the high level of customer service we try to provide all of our guests. We look forward to seeing you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen