Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 139 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

139Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    71
  • 4 Sterne
    37
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Just do good business!

By

25. Juli 2015

club

I'll be brief. As you know I stay at Crowne Plaza frequently. This stay was "comped" as a result of a previous disappointing customer service experience upon check-in at your front desk counter several months back. This time, however, your staff and Manager Daniel, completely made up for previous shortcomings. You've restored my faith in your organization -- I only ask that you continue to focus on the customer and periodically providing the "WOW-Factor" that makes patronizing Crowne Plaza a satisfying/fulfilling experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel in an nice area

By

21. Juli 2015

club

The hotel is good. The only thing that can be improved is the very limited loading/unloading space in front of the main entrance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Less than average hotel for luxury price

By

21. Juli 2015

club

Terrible value for money, would have expected a luxurious complex for the price paid, but in actuality was just a normal hotel.

In no way do I expect or demand luxury, but price should be in line with services available.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear stimpy38, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Our rates are very competitive due to the increase in demand in the San Francisco Airport area, however, I apologize you felt our hotel was not worth the price you paid. We understand there are many hotels in the area and thank you for choosing our property. Sincerely, Crowne Plaza Foster City Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed was sooo comfortable.

By

16. Juli 2015

Overall a pleasant experience. The king bed itself was wonderful.

Had a leaky toilet which was not fixed by a maintenance call. The hotel offered to switch me to a different room on a different floor. This room was perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Service

By

13. Juli 2015

Neat and clean ambiance, friendly staff. Easy check in and out. Good breakfast spread

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Property

By

08. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Stayed at the Crown Plaza over the 4th of July Holiday. Great property, great location. The room was fantastic and recently updated. The bed was amazing. WE loved everything about the hotel. Plenty of free parking and internet. Restaurants served good food. Nice lobby area and amenities. Great location in Foster City. My wife and i were delighted with the stay and plan on staying at the Crowne Plaza in the future when returning to the Bay Area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good enough for a business trip

By

08. Juli 2015

The hotel is a decent hotel in Foster City and purely for business only. It is newly renovated and therefore the rooms are clean and new. The bed is comfy and dark enough for sleeping especially when the sunrise is at 5am. Slightly on the expensive side as there are equally good hotels nearby which charges much less. My main reason to stay here is to enjoy the points and rewards from IHG which in my opinion is one of the best.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

08. Juli 2015

platinumelite

just great and well shown service. great job and will come back again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Place to Stay in Foster City

By

06. Juli 2015

club

- very nice rooms and comfortable beds
- wonderful staff
- good fitness facilities
- pool and hot tub

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent Stay, but lousy Check-in Experience

By

23. Juni 2015

Once again, the much touted IHG "Ambassador Program" failed to deliver... Ambassador Member Number did not get recognized... Front Desk only pulled up my reservation details about my Ambassador status AFTER I had inquired about it when they completed my check-in without any confirmation of the Ambassador perks. Then, adding further frustration to the check-in process, they had an "alleged" New Hire help me with my check-in process... he totally stumbled his way through my check-in process... asking me questions, but not hearing my responses... but, only to re-ask me the same questions again and again. After failed attempts of understanding me and my responses, he asked for management support, but only to have the management staff ask me the SAME questions all over again. However, the most frustrating part of the check-in was the "other" front desk and/or hotel staff.. there were a small group of 5-6 staff members who were all carrying on on the other end of the registration desk, which was a small area mind you, all talking, laughing, yelling, hollering... creating so much noise that I couldn't even hear myself speaking most of the time. Then, to further complicate the remaining check-in process, the management staff, who was trying to help me, had to speak very LOUDLY to me so that I can hear what he was trying to communicate... As opposed to him saying to that small group of staff carrying-on to quiet down, he opted to have a near-shouting match with me so we can complete my check-in process as an Ambassador Member. Sad....

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juni 2015
Dear stkadmin, Thank you for leaving your review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. Please rest assured that your comments are shared with management and our front office team for further evaluation. We thank you for being an IHG member and for staying at our property. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Crowne Plaza Foster City Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza in San Mateo, not as good as other's in same brand

By

18. Juni 2015

club

I was disappointed in the state of the Crowne Plaza in San Mateo, as I felt it needed upgrades in the common areas, plus my room faced Hwy 101 and it was very noisy

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2015
Thank you for sharing the feedback on your recent stay. We apologize for any inconvenience and hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to the area. Thank you,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel.

By

17. Juni 2015

club

Nice Hotel.
Easy parking.
Good internet
Rooms away from the freeway are the best for a quite stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen