Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 456 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

456Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    295
  • 4 Sterne
    122
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Another Excellent Stay

By

août 07, 2015

platinumelite

Recently stayed for 3 nights at CWB Crowne Plaza. The only problem was the room temperature which was quite cold and required to be fixed by a technician. This was attended to promptly.
Room was large and clean. Excellent bed and pillows. Also enjoyed the Club 28 lounge which has excellent view of the city with complementary food and drinks.
Excellent location for shopping in CWB.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

出行方便

By

août 05, 2015

club

房间还算宽敞,出行方便,步行到时代广场也就几分钟。IHG会员还可以延时退房。有点小遗憾,打扫房间时把我插在门口取电的IHG会员卡拿走了,问了打扫的服务员,可能是语言的问题,只是说了抱歉,也没搞清楚什么状况,。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
août 10, 2015
亲爱的ww021 非常感谢您的分享,很高兴我们优越的地理位置能为你带来方便。得知在您入住期间发生了小问题,我们再次为此向你致歉。收到您的意见後,我们已立即跟进,相信你已收到同事的电邮回覆,我们已经安排把新的会员卡寄到您更新的地址。 在此再次为所带来的不便衷心致歉。期待在不久的将来能再次为你服务! 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to relax and unwind!

By

août 03, 2015

platinumelite

Stayed at the Crowne Plaza Causeway Bay overnight and wanted to say that the room was lovely! It was one of the best accommodations I have ever had.
The bathroom was modern, was intimidated with the full length windows right next to the shower area. While I am sure that these windows were tinted one way, taking a bath there can make you uncomfortable. Good thing that they had motorized blinds to cover you when you take a bath!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
août 07, 2015
Dear carolcoevents Thank you for your support and we’re flattered to be your best accommodation in Hong Kong! We are concerned to hear that you felt uncomfortable due to the glass wall next to the shower area. Your comment will be passed to our management when they review next time. Hope you enjoyed the concert during your stay. Looking forward to your next stay soon! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip to Hong Kong

By

juillet 31, 2015

club

First time I stayed at this hotel, although I have stayed at Crowne Plaza in other countries. The hotel was very comfortable and conveniently located at Causeway Bay. Would definitely recommend it as well would like to return another day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
août 03, 2015
Dear pabila Thanks for your support to InterContinental Hotels Group. It is delighted to hear that you found our hotel comfortable and convenient. We will continue to provide guest with an enjoyable stay. Thanks for your recommendation and looking forward to your return! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good value for great location

By

juillet 30, 2015

club

very good hotel for business and leisure travelers as the hotel location is centrally convenient for shopping and other connecting transportation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juillet 31, 2015
Dear Busytraveler24 Glad to know that you like our convenient location. Hope you enjoyed shopping nearby! You may also ask our concierge to recommend you more shopping spots at your next visit. Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

位置不错,服务和设施非常好

By

juillet 29, 2015

club

对香港不是很熟悉,所以去的时候没有马上找到。其实离地铁站还比较方便的。前台服务生非常和蔼,因为超额预定,把我升级到了行政楼层,还赠送了会员卡。房间设施维护很好,客房服务也很亲切,没有受到任何打扰。退房速度很快,是一次愉快的体验。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juillet 31, 2015
亲爱的grace chyi 谢谢你的分享。很高兴你满意前台所提供的贴心服务,并喜欢房间的设施。我们一向致力为客人提供最优质的服务,令客人有一个愉快的住宿体验。 谢谢你的支持并加入成为会员!希望很快能再为你服务! 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

juillet 29, 2015

club

Execellence service. The bar/lounge could be better. The breakfast menu/selection should be reviewed to reflect CP's 5 star status...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juillet 30, 2015
Dear WHC M Thank you for staying with us and letting us know our bar Club @28 & breakfast menu have room for improvement. We always strive to improve and aim to exceed our guests' expectation. We will share your comment with concerned department when we review the breakfast menu next time. Hope you will see our improvement when you stay with us next time. Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

清潔な部屋

By

juillet 27, 2015

club

全般的に部屋の清潔さや、顧客対応が良かったと思う。チェックイン時にスパや館内プールやジムについての説明があるとなお良かったと思う。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juillet 29, 2015
ぽぽんた様へ 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice rooms - no problems at all

By

juillet 23, 2015

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The rooms are very nice and clean, and the staff is friendly. I especially liked the two rooftop bars, which had great views and good service.

The hotel is located close to many high end shopping areas in Causeway Bay. It is also close to the Happy Valley racetrack - which anyone who enjoys walking is free to enter (the hotel provides a map with entry location).

Breakfast was included with my stay - the buffet had a nice selection of basic breakfast items, coffee, juice, etc.

Unfortunately the pool was closed during my visit, but I did use the fitness center, which was decently equipped - a little bit small, but it was fine as when I stayed it was not crowded at all. It also has a nice view of Happy Valley.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juillet 28, 2015
Dear celough Thank you for your compliment. It is delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us especially the time at our rooftop bar Club @28. We always aim to provide friendly service and comfortable stay. Sorry to know that you did not have the chance to enjoy the pool this time due to the maintenance. Hope you can try it next time and hope you enjoyed jogging during your stay! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

juillet 23, 2015

club

I am very disappointed that the swimming pool is closed for maintenance during my stay, and didn't mentioned it in advance!
TV and DVD in room are both not working, I have to call engineering twice to fix it. Housekeeping staff and engeering staff are friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juillet 25, 2015
Dear Kateip Thanks for your review. We feel sorry that you were not able to use the pool during the regular maintenence period. We understand the disappointment it caused so we tried to inform guests on website and via emails in advance. But the message still could not be able to reach all guests for some reasons or some bookings made via other channels. We will continuously to look into the possible ways for better communciation in future. Apologize again for the disappointment. The pool is reopened and we hope you will be able to enjoy swimming at your next visit! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床軟 睡眠品質好

By

juillet 23, 2015

club

NICE!!床軟 睡眠品質好~服務感覺不到特別的熱忱跟貼心但算是水準之內~~CP值高的飯店~下次也會選擇入住

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juillet 24, 2015
親愛的NN1209 十分感謝你的入住和點評,很高興我們柔軟的床墊令你有良好的睡眠品質。我們一向力求進步,關於客戶服務的意見,我們會向有關部門轉達。感謝你讓我們知道在客戶服務方面還有更多進步的空間。希望下一次你來住的時候,能夠感受到我們更貼心的服務。 期待你下次再光臨! 祝好 香港銅鑼灣皇冠假日酒店 市場及傳訊經理 Angel Leong
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务好,地理位置好

By

juillet 22, 2015

platinumelite

地理位置位于铜锣湾,与时代广场大约100米的距离,酒店前台办理入住很亲切,房间环境空间大,交通便利。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juillet 23, 2015
亲爱的CCRR888 谢谢你入住香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店,我们的地理位置的确很优越,邻近多间商场和商业大厦,无论你是来工干还是旅行,住我们酒店都十分适合呢!另外很高兴知道你喜欢房间和满意我们服务态度,希望你这次有个愉快的行程。 期待你下次的光临! 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen