Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 577 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

577Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    365
  • 4 Sterne
    163
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Great location, clean facility and courteous staff

By

04. Februar 2016

Crowne Plaza in HK Causeway Bay is one of the best Crowne Plazas I know of. It is very clean and its staff was very courteous and professional. Its buffet breakfast was of the best value in HK, given how expensive everything including food can be. The room was very clean, especially the bathroom.

I have stayed there, at least, four times in the past. Compared to all the other hotels, this Crowne Plaza offers the most competitive price, although still high, because of its location in HK.

From this hotel, I can access virtually everything local and international easily.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room not cleaned properly

By

04. Februar 2016

club

i have been staying every year in this hotel from last 5 to 7 years but this time my stay was not great in this hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2016
Dear San G Thank you very much for your continuous support to our hotel. Please rest assured your comments given during and after your stay are shared with concerned departments and the management. We will always ensure the Crowne Plaza service standards are strictly followed in all aspects including room cleanliness. Hope to see you again in near future! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务一流

By

03. Februar 2016

club

这次主要以休闲玩为主,入住酒店在时代广场附近,购物出行都很方便,酒店房间很大,对于寸土寸金的香港来说。卫生间也很大,淋雨出水可以给人按摩了,有入住水果,床很软,让人很快入睡。下次还想入住

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
亲爱的guoruirui, 谢谢你选择入住我们的酒店,很开心得知你有一次舒适的住宿体验,亦很高兴你满意我们的房间和设施。酒店位於港铁站附近,邻近有多个大型商场,十分方便, 期待你下次再来。 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

swimming pool

By

01. Februar 2016

club

request pool be heated if all possible for months January and February.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear teddy ip, Thank you very much for your comments about swimming pool, we understand weather in January and February is quite cold sometimes and it’s better to have a heated pool for guests. We will definitely take your comments into consideration. Wish to see you again soon. Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

前台员工态度友好

By

01. Februar 2016

platinumelite

前台员工态度友好,服务周到. 房间设施比较舒适方便. 但是早餐由于人多,服务员少,照顾不周,未主动提供热茶.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
亲爱的客人, 感谢你对我们前台员工服务的赞赏,很高兴是次入住的房间以及酒店的设施都令你感到满意。另外,谢谢你有关餐饮服务的意见,我们会与有关部门作出检讨,并继续努力为客人提供更好的服务,期待你再次光临。 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice place with great service

By

30. Januar 2016

club

I stayed here for 3 days in January. The location is quite near Times Square and there is a lot of premium shops within 5 minutes walk. The service here is excellent. The rooms are good sized and offer many conveniences. For the sporting types there is a gym

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Dear CDH613, Thank you for choosing our hotel. It’s great that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our hotel location very convenient for you. We are delighted that you appreciated our services too. We will keep it up and continuously strive for excellence. Wish to see you again very soon. Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel and great location

By

28. Januar 2016

club

I love the style and location. Good value and will recommend to my friends

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Januar 2016
Dear Koyhub We are delighted to know that you liked our hotel style and found our location very convenient for you. We will continuously strive for excellence. Thank you so much for recommending our hotel, we hope to welcome you and your friends soon. Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable stay at Crowne Plaza Causeway bay

By

27. Januar 2016

club

Love the location. Good food and shopping around the hotel with the MTR just within 5mins walk away. Friendly and Excellent service from the Hotel staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Dear Hendras, It’s our pleasure to know that your stay with us was an enjoyable one. We are delighted that you appreciated the service from our staff, we will continuously strive for excellence. Wish to see you again soon. Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed about Çrown Plaza of IHG

By

27. Januar 2016

Found it most disappointed about the attitude of staff, completely unhelpful, unwelcoming and hate to assist whatever you request.
More attention should be pay at the cleanness of room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Januar 2016
Dear weekender HK, Thanks for your review. Please accept our sincere apologies regarding your unpleasant experience during check-in. We appreciated very much your detailed feedback given to us and we have reviewed with our management. Hope to serve you again in near future! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Relaxing Time

By

25. Januar 2016

Staff were very friendly, helpful and efficient. Our room was on a high floor in a quiet location. It was very comfortable and well prepared. Servicing was efficient, timely and extremely well done. The Bar was a lovely place to relax with very attentive staff. Breakfast included a wide variety of excellent choices. Overall, a very relaxing and enjoyable stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2016
Dear Robjosw, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay. It’s our pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We are very delighted that you appreciated the service from our staff, we will definitely share your feedback among our team as this is a great motivation for us to keep up our quality service. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

很不错!!!

By

24. Januar 2016

香港购物的首选酒店!
离时代广场很近!
酒店很新。交通方便。推荐!住了好几次了,以后继续选择该酒店!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2016
亲爱的HH-china, 谢谢你对我们酒店的支持,很开心你对酒店有如此高的评价,而且酒店的位置亦方便了你购物。期待你下次再来。 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

22. Januar 2016

club

Generally above average quality hotel in Hongkong. Rooms seem to be getting old while services remain above average.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2016
Dear LukeCoolHand, Thanks for your review. Good to hear that you like our location and service. We valued all comments from our guests and will share yours with management for their review. Hope to see you again soon. Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen