Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 674 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

674Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    427
  • 4 Sterne
    187
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Comfortable room

By

08. Juli 2016

club

Clean and comfortable room. Great lighting especially in bathroom.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear Mamabear138 Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking time to review us. It’s our pleasure to know that your stay with us was an enjoyable one. Hope to welcome you again next time! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

地理位置很赞

By

07. Juli 2016

酒店的服务还行,最主要是地理位置ok.非常便于shopping 离海洋公园也很近!我们旅行中还出现了一点点小插曲,酒店还帮忙出面了,万分感谢!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
亲爱的JEDM 感谢你选择入住我们酒店,很高兴酒店的优越位置为你的购物旅程带来方便,我们重视每一位客人的需要,殷勤服务是我们致力达到的目标。我们会继续努力,期待再次为你服务! 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务一流

By

07. Juli 2016

其实还是很喜欢洲际下面的酒店的。皇冠给了很好的体验,服务一流,环境舒适。
但不得不说,这个问卷调查有点设置不太合理,问题太多,很多人会真的没有耐心进行下去。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
亲爱的cindy12777777777777 非常感谢你对洲际集团的支持,以及对我们酒店的赞赏。很荣幸知道酒店各方面都能满足你的要求。我们酒店高度重视客人的意见,也希望能更深入了解客人的住宿体验以持续追求进步。在此非常感谢你的耐心和体谅,我们会将你的意见转达负责洲际意见调查的部门。欢迎下次再光临。 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

还不错,值得一住

By

06. Juli 2016

platinumelite

床铺不错,交通非常方便,能够看到香港大球场,我认为还是很不错的,就是不送早餐,自己购买还是比较贵的。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
亲爱的tommy12345123 非常感谢你花时间写下评语,很高兴得知你有一次舒适便利的住宿体验。如果想要享用早餐,建議你下次可以在訂房時提早一併預訂,即可享優惠價格。希望你下次來香港時,我們可以再次為你服務。 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of Hong Kongs Finest

By

06. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I always enjoy staying at the Crowne Plaza. Fast, efficient, great location and they always deliver.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First visit to Hong Kong

By

05. Juli 2016

I was with my husband while he was on business. I had a marvelous time in Hong Kong!. The hotel consierge was very helpful. The location of the hotel made getting around the city very easy. I looked forward to returning each evening to visit the Members bar upstairs and chatting with my husband about my day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear LLawrence Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay and taking time to share your comments with us. It’s our pleasure to hear that you had a nice stay with us and appreciated the service from our concierge team. It is also wonderful to learn that you liked Club @28 and made good use of our easy access to explore the neighborhood and city. Hope you had a fruitful trip in Hong Kong and hope to serve you again in future! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

舒适,服务一流

By

05. Juli 2016

club

大堂接待服务态度很好,主动帮拎行李,唯独不足的是没有送行李到房间的服务,其他方面也都不错,餐厅服务人员的服务态度可以再提升一点

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
亲爱的Junior1111 非常感谢你抽空向我们提出意见,酒店的礼宾部同事会为客人把行李送到房间,在你入住当天可能是沟通出了问题,所以同事并没有为你提供服务,在此为了当天的服务不周致歉,请你见谅。我们亦会把你的意见转达相关部门主管,并提醒员工更细心关注客人的需要。期待再次为你服务! 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Will come back again and again

By

03. Juli 2016

This hotel in general exceeded my expectations, it is way more than what it looks in the web site. Staff in reception very helpful and polite. The cleanness of the room and bathroom was remarkable. Large bathroom, comfortable in every sense and superbly located near a metro station. The bed comfortable, good pillows and the room always smells clean and fresh. I strongly recommend the breakfast in the hotel, very pleasant, great variety of food beyond the conventional offerings, Japanese dishes, beautiful fruits, impressive selection of local dishes, coffee as good as in Milano, and staff always kind and helpful. I also went to the bar upstairs next to the pool, Club 28, and the service was great and the ambiance so elegant yet very relaxed. Time flies in there. Also a place not to miss.

The Chinese restaurant is the thing to improve, and to improve a LOT. As soon as I walked in, I knew something was wrong. Lit like a tennis court, tables dresses like for a wedding party, the sight of it was unwelcoming. Too many waiters bringing the food at the wrong time, pulling our plates before we have finished eating ... in summary: overwhelming. Food and drinks served in a rush as if we were starving. At the end, that upsetting experience of paying a lot for low quality.

Apart from the Chinese restaurant, which is just one of many amenities, this is an amazing hotel. I would come back and I strongly recommend it for a superb stay in Hong Kong

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Chooseonedifferent Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay and taking time to share your comments with us. We are happy that you enjoyed the stay and our services. Thank you for loving our breakfast served at Kudos and drinks at our poolside bar Club @28. We truly appreciate your compliments and will continue to provide our best for our guests. Thank you for sharing your experience of your visit to the Chinese restaurant too. The Chinese restaurant located at 2/F is in fact operated by third-party but we will definitely pass your comments and remind them to maintain a good service standard. Thank you very much again for your continuous support. We hope to welcome you again next time when you visit Hong Kong! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

26. Juni 2016

club

Recommended for sleep comfort in a clean room. But air-conditioning was too cold and front desk staffs lack the level of finesse found in other leading hotel chains.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Rarak Thank you for taking time to review us. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed a good sleep at our hotel. We do care a lot about the sleep quality of our guests as we understand how it is important to a traveler. Sorry that the air-conditioning is too cold for your and we will look into the issue. Please also accept our sincere apologies if any of our team members disappointed you. We always strive for excellence and will remind our team members to be more attentive. We genuinely hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

位置好,房间大

By

22. Juni 2016

club

我觉得铜锣湾的皇冠假日是铜锣湾性价比非常高的酒店,因为位置极佳,房间够大,卫生也可以。其他还有待挖掘。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
亲爱的babysally 非常感谢你花时间写下评语,我们会继续用心服务,希望能让每一位入住的客人都有宾至如归的感受。下次如果你再次光临,可以在白天到访位於顶层的游泳池畅泳,或是在晚上到池畔的酒吧浅尝一杯,都是我们的客人喜爱的事! 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

員工親切有禮

By

21. Juni 2016

club

很棒!下次來香港也會入住
浴室的風格與建材相當喜愛,列為新家裝潢的參考標竿
每位員工都極具親和力,服務到位

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
親愛的匿名 感謝你對我們酒店的喜愛!希望你也同樣喜愛香港。希望下次有機會再次為你服務!也祝你新家裝潢佈置稱心滿意! 香港銅鑼灣皇冠假日酒店 市場及傳訊經理 Angel Leong
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

整体感觉很一般

By

20. Juni 2016

club

感觉一般,没什么特色。感觉一般,没什么感觉一般,没什么特色。感觉一般,没什么特色。感觉一般,没什么特色。感觉一般,没什么特色。感觉一般,没什么特色。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juni 2016
亲爱的Anonymous 非常感谢你花时间写下评语,我们会继续用心服务,希望能让每一位入住的客人都有宾至如归的感受。 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen