Crowne Plaza Leeds

Hotelrezeption: 44-871-9429170

Hotel - Fax: 44-113-2616809

Hotel - E-Mail: leeuk.reception@ihg.com

Anreise: 14:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Leeds and Bradford Airport (LBA)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 12 MI/ 19.31 KM Süd-Ost

- Leaving LBA turn right, take the 1st exit onto A658 Branch right onto A65, take the 1st exit to LEEDS. Continue forward then immediately bear right onto M62 then follow directions for Leeds City Centre. From City Square turn left on to Wellington Street.

Manchester AIrport (MAN)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 65 MI/ 104.61 KM West

- Head west on Wellington Street towards Queens Street ,slight left to merge onto A58 go through 1 roundabout .at the roundabaout take 3rd exit onto M621 to Manchester /Halifax M62.Merge onto M621 Then follow signs for Manchester then Manchester Airport

Birmingham International Airport (BHX)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 116 MI/ 186.68 KM Süd

- Head southeast on Teminal Rd, continue at Coventry Rd/A45, at the roundabout take 2nd exit merge onto M42, Continue onto A42, take the exit to M1 toward Nott'm, following M621 towards Leeds city Center, From City Square turn left on to Wellington Street.

Liverpool John Lennon Airport (LPL)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 71.7 MI/ 115.39 KM West

- Start on East Parade, turn right onto the Headrow and continue forward onto Westgate. Merge onto the A58 and continue forward onto A643.

Robin Hood Airport (DSA)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 46 MI/ 74.03 KM Süd

- Take the M180 (westbound ) towards M62 . Leave the M180 at J5 and follow the M18 (northbound )then M621 and follow signs for Leeds city centre .

Zug
Leeds City Station

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 0.3 MI/ 0.48 KM Ost

- From Train Station Car Park onto Aire Street, take the 1st right then turn left onto Wellington Street, keep on the left lane and turn left at the 2nd traffic lights, Crowne Plaza Hotel Leeds is on your right hand side.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Selbstparkgebühr : 15.00 GBP

- The hotel has 120 on site parking spaces charges are =Sun-Thur rate =£15.00 per 24 hours Frid+Sat rate = £10.00 per 24hrs

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

(£ 0,10/Min. + zusätzliche Gebühren des Netzanbieters)

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.5

Basierend auf 248 Berichten
92%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

248testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    166
  • 4 Sterne
    56
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Lovely stay in the Crowne Plaza

By

19. Juli 2014

Greeted by friendly staff, room was modern and clean.
Food was really nice and the staff were very helpful.
Had a lovely nights sleep and would definitely recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Rambi

By

19. Juli 2014

platinumelite

Great Hotel, Great location, Typical Northern charm with Staff, Could not really fault the CP.

Rambi

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Lovely welcome and good quality room

By

18. Juli 2014

We recently stayed at the Crown Plaza in Leeds. The hotel was well located and easy to find. The welcome from the hotel receptionist was lovely and the room had all the amenities you would expect. Our only complaint was that the air conditioning was not good at night and we had to get a fan from reception. Breakfast was good and service pleasant. We would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Crown Plaza Leeds

By

17. Juli 2014

Great hotel in a great location, service from staff excellent, spa facilities excellent, pool area clean and lovely to relax in. Breakfast was a little expensive but good quality and plenty of choice.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Leeds July 2014

By

17. Juli 2014

We had a very enjoyable stay at this hotel. We were booked in for two nights over a weekend. The staff were very courteous and helpful. The hours for breakfast were excellent (07:30 - 11:30). This allowed us to have an early start on the Saturday morning and a later breakfast on the Sunday before checking out.

There was a mix up with our final bill, but this was dealt with very quickly and efficiently by the reception staff who were very helpful.

I would recommend this hotel for anyone looking for clean, comfortable accomodation in Leeds with courteous and helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

16. Juli 2014

The hotel staff really look after you and are very attentive as a IHG member.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Needs refurbishing desperately.

By

15. Juli 2014

It's a nice hotel and the staff are great. However, the rooms are getting tired and are in need of refurbishment. I've stayed in a number of rooms and I reckon the air con works in about half. In the others it just rattles.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Very happy stay, great staff!

By

12. Juli 2014

We stayed at Leeds Crowne Plaza hotel as visiting Leeds for a concert, I was with my husband and my adult daughter. We chose this hotel as we were able to walk to the concert venue, we could park at the hotel and there was a swimming pool. We were greeted by a lovely member of staff, sorry I can't remember her name, she was originally from Corbridge, a lovely place not too far from our home address. She was friendly, she kept us right with car parking and directed us to our concert venue. The room was clean and well stocked with everything we expected. The following morning we went for a swim, the guy there was also very helpful and friendly. When we were leaving we were checked out by Hayley, who again was very helpful and friendly. Indeed everyone we came into contact with was just lovely! Not often we stay somewhere and think that of the staff. If we find ourselves in Leeds and need to stay over, we will certainly stay here again. A great time in Leeds!

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

12. Juli 2014

club

Came here with my daughter and my friend for a gig at the Leeds Arena...Can honestly say that the staff at this hotel were the nicest we have come across and I am very loyal to the brand !! so this is a compliment to Leeds.We have stayed here before and it was just as good..With this Arena it is now our place of choice for future concerts (better than Manchester which is usually our first choice).Room comfortable and very clean, beds the best! Yes could do with a makeover but for the price I dont think you could get better..We are looking forward to our next visit..

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

extremely comfortable room and good service

By

12. Juli 2014

We stayed 2 nights at the Crowne Plaza Leeds and thoroughly enjoyed our time there.
We were 'upgraded' to a suite and relished the comfort and space.
The staff were helpful and friendly. I hope we are able to return for another pleasant stay in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Very friendly and helpful staff

By

12. Juli 2014

Had a very nice stay at Crowne Plaza. A good base. The staff were very friendly and welcoming.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

The Jewel in the Crowne!

By

10. Juli 2014

The Crowne Plaza Leeds offers one of the best welcomes and best service we have experienced anywhere in the world. The staff go the extra mile to make your stay enjoyable.

Rooms are very clean and well decorated/furnished, with complimentary toiletries, water, tea/coffee/biscuits/chocolates and a aromatherapy sleep kit.

The swimming facilities were excellent; as was room service, which was fast, efficient and good quality.

Overall, we would recommend this hotel for any type of stay and will stay here next time we visit Leeds.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen