Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 574 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

574Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    399
  • 4 Sterne
    123
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Friendly staff and comfy bed

By

02. August 2015

club

Great hotel, located in a good place for business and pleasure in Leeds, very friendly staff, nice room and comfy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leisure Trip

By

31. Juli 2015

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel were second to none, very friendly and helpful.
The food was good, and hotel and room were spotless

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay , good location and good parking

By

30. Juli 2015

club

Staff are friendly and very helpful and flexible !
May need refresh of health club changing area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

30. Juli 2015

club

We had a good second stay at the Leeds Crowne Plaza, the food is excellent, so are the staff.

Our bathroom had some issues - fan not working

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff, comfortable bed and very clean

By

29. Juli 2015

club

We had three rooms all of which were up to a very high standard. Comfortable bedding and beds, bathrooms were lovely and clean and bright.

Front desk staff were over helpful would definitely stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured I have passed on your kind comments to all of my team, as they serve as a great motivator. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Leeds as your preferred hotel of choice and may I thank you again for your recommendation to future potential guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Leeds very soon. Kind Regards Marco Frik General Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured I have passed on your kind comments to all of my team, as they serve as a great motivator. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Leeds as your preferred hotel of choice and may I thank you again for your recommendation to future potential guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Leeds very soon. Kind Regards Marco Frik General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

29. Juli 2015

Stayed here for one night only for daughters graduation. Staff lovely and polite. We booked one room with two double beds, for four people. Room spotlessly clean, and so was the bathroom with enough towels for all. Have stayed in other Leeds Hotels before - but would definitely return to the Crowne Plaza.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured I have passed on your kind comments to all of my team, as they serve as a great motivator. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Leeds as your preferred hotel of choice and may I thank you again for your recommendation to future potential guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Leeds very soon. Kind Regards Marco Frik General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

attentive staff, great location, comfortable beds

By

24. Juli 2015

club

attentive staff, great location, comfortable beds , clean and tidy room and communal areas.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured I have passed on your kind comments to all of my team, as they serve as a great motivator. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Leeds as your preferred hotel of choice and may I thank you again for your recommendation to future potential guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Leeds very soon. Kind Regards Marco Frik General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pretty tired and waiting on a timely refurbish

By

23. Juli 2015

club

As above - a tired hotel not really ofering value for money or representing the brand well.
Pretty average breakfast and a dull room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your recent stay. Here at the Crowne Plaza Leeds we strive to provide each of our guests with the highest level of service and customer care and I deeply regret that on this occasion, we have failed to deliver this. The feedback we receive from our valued guests enables us to target problem areas and, wherever possible, take the necessary actions to ensure problems can be avoided in the future. On a final note, may I once again apologise for the shortcomings experienced during your short break in Leeds. Kind Regards Marco Frik General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed

By

21. Juli 2015

club

Friendly and welcoming check-in.
Very comfortable night's stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured I have passed on your kind comments to all of my team, as they serve as a great motivator. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Leeds as your preferred hotel of choice and may I thank you again for your recommendation to future potential guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Leeds very soon. Kind Regards Marco Frik General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

21. Juli 2015

Stayed for 2 nights in July 2015 loved everything about the hotel except for the plastic mattress protectors which have no place in a 4 star hotel. There is a card in the room explaining how they provide everything needed for a good night’s sleep and then ruining the good nights sleep by being too hot to sleep on the plastic sheet. Binned the sheet the 2nd night and had a great sleep, that says it all. The use of this type of protector seems to be an issue with all IHG group hotels.

Staff are all very helpful and a credit to the hotel. The bar prices are not too bad. The breakfast was excellent. Parking a little expensive.

Some people have said the hotel is dated but I think it has class and has a very good standard of fitments.

I would stay here again but please find a better mattress protector.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am delighted to read that in the main you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured I have passed on your kind comments to all of my team, as they serve as a great motivator. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Leeds as your preferred hotel of choice and may I thank you again for your recommendation to future potential guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Leeds very soon. Kind Regards Marco Frik General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super staff

By

20. Juli 2015

I stayed here with a group of friends celebrating a birthday. The staff were great, very welcoming and friendly, being local they had a great knowledge of the area and were able to advise if things were walkable or needed a taxi, ( they even booked more taxis for us when they realised we didn't have enough and called the bar when they arrived). Room was very nice, air conditioning was great, which was a Godsend as we were staying on the hottest day of the year, and the bathroom was well appointed with constant hot water. Breakfast was nice, the food tasting fresh and frequently replenished. All in all a very pleasant stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured I have passed on your kind comments to all of my team, as they serve as a great motivator. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Leeds as your preferred hotel of choice and may I thank you again for your recommendation to future potential guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Leeds very soon. Kind Regards Marco Frik General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leisure Break

By

19. Juli 2015

club

We stay at the Crown Plaza whenever we are in Leeds, it is our hotel of choice. It is not the cheapest, nor the most expensive hotel in Leeds, but it certainly is the best. From the service to the food, to the ambiance and to the general overall experience it excels.

I would however this time have a small complaint. On our first night the restaurant was closed, but the restaurant menu was being served upstairs in the bar, we thought this would be fine. It wasn't. The television was on loud and the service lacked that normally found in the restaurant, but the food was still up to their very high standards.

Give that option again, we would eat out. I don't think you should pay restaurant prices for bar service and ambiance. It lacked their usual service, and personally I hate televisions on when we are eating although I know they are found everywhere these days - but they are usually silent and, even in Wetherspoon's, I don't believe you find them in top restaurants, which is how I would normally class the restaurant at The Crown Plaza.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am delighted to read that in the main you enjoyed your stay with us. I was dissapointed to hear that you would not dine in our bar area again. The bar is more informal than our restaurant but the service should still be up to standard. Please be assured I have passed on your kind comments to all of my team, as they serve as a great motivator. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Leeds as your preferred hotel of choice and may I thank you again for your recommendation to future potential guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Leeds very soon. Kind Regards Marco Frik General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen