Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 17 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Do 18 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 Parking £12.00 to park is excessive for non secure parking. Upon arrival you are advised of the high car crime area. 14. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent place to stay This is a very clean - pleasant hotel with good facilities and very comfortable. Highly recommended. 8. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed, nice ambience but poor water pressure Generally a good stay at CP Ealing but being put in a 4 floor room with poor water pressure this time round meant a poor shower for each of the 4 days I stayed. 4. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Enjoyable visit Although our stay was only for one night, we enjoyed our time there. Breakfast was very good as normal, and all the staff were helpful and accommodating. Looking forward to our next visit. 1. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by My stay 2 nights w/e 25/07/14 Excellent all round Good value for money at Dinner and excellent breakfast My partner who is uber-critical was ecstatic over the cleanliness of the room and it's comfort. Am staying Again this weekend 30. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by CP Ealing Staff make every effort to make your stay comfortable and easy - very friendly and doesnt feel false Food better than most chain hotels Rooms very comfortable 24. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good / Comfortable Stay - Hardly Value for Money It's all in the review title. My partner and I had a comfortable stay, but what we spent seemed a bit much for what we got. 23. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good value for a business stopover I have stayed at this hotel on a regular basis usually for one or two nights on business. This is a good standard hotel for what you pay. A clean and comfortable room, no problems with getting a good nights sleep. Breakfast has a reasonable selection of hot and cold food and service is good. The evening menus also represent good value and a well stocked bar. Travel into Central London is good as the tube is no more than a couple of minutes walk away to Hanger Lane station with trains every few minutes on the central line and then. 20-25 journey. Slight setback is that there is not a lot of amenities around the hotel though there is a scattering of shops and restaurants within a 10-15 minute walk. 19. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by brillaint Was amazing stay worth every penny x planning on returning again soon as you can't see all of london in 2 days! Handy neong on the tube station also 16. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Outstanding service & facilities My company had mistakenly booked me in for the day following my arrival - without a fuss and with a reassuring stance this was changed which created a very positive initial impression. The hotel was immaculate - my single room was spacious, clean and very comfortable and had every amenity I needed. My only regret was that I was only staying for one night! 15. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Even better This is the 2nd time we have stayed at Crowne Plaza, Ealing. The first visit being on FA Cup Final day although we were attending a vehicle event at the Ace Cafe. We worried about parking but this was unfounded along with recent visit for Tour de France again no parking issues. Unlike others we have no problems with the reasonable cost of parking (happier to pay and not worry about the vehicle). This stay we were on front of hotel and the glazing is really good and you rarely hear any traffic noise. Have eaten in hotel each time & chef happy to miss items off the dish if requested. Breakfast really good with lovely coffee served. Handy for our route in & out of London. 12. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly and well located. Well located with good public transport links and friendly helpful staff. 8. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Wheelchair user. A pleasant and restful stay for a couple of nights. As a wheelchair user, I found the access to everywhere was excellent and the room was easy to negotiate with plenty of grab rails in the bathroom to help move around safely. Unnecessary and excessive parking fees leave a bad taste for those not living in London. Surely the hotel does not need to collect these from guests! 7. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay Nice welcome, upgrade to club room appreciated. good location for easy tube access to central london. Nice restaurant with good selection of food at reasonable prices. 3. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very good overal I have been coming to Crown Plaza for the last 6 years and my son and i always enjoy staying there. i now stay in Crown Plaza in Kuwait because of the service provided in Ealing. Apart from one bad experience my last 30 visits have all been very good. 2. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by June Trip The WiFi internet connection in the bar needs upgraded. Very poor and keeps dropping the connection depending on where you are seated. 14. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good overnight stay Visited the hotel on business further into London, underground link direct from hotel to business venue. The hotel made an excellent base for my trip and breakfast was good. Room was good and a restful night's sleep. 13. Juni 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Disgraceful Many Crowne Plaza hotel offer great service. This one did not and tried to blame everything on the travel agent instead of accepting responsibility and working with us to resolve the problems. 11. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Bed Booked this room as a treat for my daughter and Grand daughter. Staff were briefed to look after them which they did. Room was clean and bed was comfy, room service food was excellent but bathroom accessories were not adequate. They were obviously not refreshed when the room was cleaned prior to my daughter's use as the soaps, shampoos etc were already opened and had been used by the last guest. Not good enough for a hotel of this standing, nor does it say much about the housekeeping checking procedures following the cleaning to ensure every thing is done to the standard required.. 11. Juni 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Please see previous comments I normally look forward to my stays at a Crowne Plaza Hotel because of the club service and great food selection, but this hotel was a complete let down on those two areas. In addtion the Club rooms (if in fact there is any difference between club and standard rooms) are tired and in need of freshening up. 9. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointing standards of service From check in ... to internet log in ... to limited TV channels... to a breakfast that was warm not hot ... ending in poor response to comments at check out, this hotel does not live up to IHG brand standards of service. Disappointing for a Crowne Plaza and poor value for money on this experience. - Platinum Member 8. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by another comfortable stay this visit was as good as the last one, no issues. Just need the TVs updating! 7. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Hotel Lovely stay just a little disappointed parking and cooked breakfast was chargable. 5. Juni 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Poor stay all round Paid a high price for a room for one night, the last thing I expected to have to pay for was parking and INTERNET, when I asked the reception staff they treated me as if I was stupid, the location is one of the worst for a hotel, was desperate for a good night sleep but disrupted by the busy road directly outside the hotel, overall not a pleasant stay and would not recommend 3. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely Hotel and comfortable stay If you want to stay near the city of London but not spend a fortune on a hotel then Crowne Plaza is the one for you. It's spacious rooms and comfortable bed that comes along with an Iron/Hairdryer and a mini fridge just makes your stay just that little bit better. Staff are friendly and attentive, the rooms are immaculate and the room temperature is easy to adjust. Only thing i found a bit confusing was finding the hotel when i got out from Hanger Lane tube station. Just follow the subway named 'S4' and follow it around and take your right and the hotel is just in front of you. Also their are a few places to eat out, they have a restaurant called Palmer Grill right next to the hotel which seemed quite nice. Their are no supermarkets nearby so if you decide to come to the hotel late then i would advise you to pick what ever you need. I would definitely recommend this hotel as the stay was very pleasant and i would definitely come and stay again. 3. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and good service Nice conveniently located opposite the tube station, great facilities and attentive staff. What more could you ask for! 2. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient location and helpful staff but .... Convenient location and very close to the Tube, with helpful staff but let down by technology. The TV was about 15 years old and the internet was asking frequently to re-register, which can only be done by contacting the reception. Dinner was average but good selection of wine. Breakfast was good and we appreciated that eggs were cooked fresh to order. If driving be sure to take the left hand lane from the roundabout and approach slowly as it is easy to miss the turning into the car park. 30. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location, attentive service and very comfortable. Great location if driving down from north of London. Ample parking and excellent Underground access to Central London. Very clean and comfortable with attentive staff who immediately respond to any problems or questions. 29. Mai 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel Good, restaurant poor I have been using this hotel for over two years and rarely find fault with the hotel services, which are excellent. However, the restaurant is another matter. I booked a table for 5 guests in the restaurant when I made the hotel booking as I was celebrating my birthday. I was disappointed to find we were directed to a table laid for 6 people when we arrived in the restaurant. The restaurant service then went from bad to worse. 5 starters ordered, 3 delivered, the other two eventually arrived with a lame excuse that the chef had thought that they had been ordered as main courses. The main courses were delivered but again had items not ordered and missed items ordered. I have to say that the restaurant let down what was otherwise a very pleasant stay. 26. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great value hotel This was the first time in this hotel stayed three nights came down for the fa cup final . Hotel close to wembley stadium and handy tube station close to hotel to travel to central london aprox 25mins Hotel very good value for money and a great breakfast will stay again 23. Mai 2014
<<Vorher2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>