Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 842 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

842Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    499
  • 4 Sterne
    206
  • 3 Sterne
    64
  • 2 Sterne
    48
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Quick trip

By

28. Juli 2016

What you would expect from a normal crown plaza of good standing. Gym is good but could use the pool the temperature of the pool area was tropical.other than that I will stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leisure Stay

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Everything was excellent, in my opinion this is the best value for money hotel in London

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fab Weekend Away

By

27. Juli 2016

Came to London for a few days, Stayed at the Crowne Plaza and would definately stay there again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel for Docklands Meetings/Business

By

25. Juli 2016

club

Decent location, close to the DLR for easy access to the tube services. Nice view if one gets a riverside room. Overall good experience, though I've had better value rooms at other chains.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb Staff saved the day

By

18. Juli 2016

My travel agency messed up my booking but the staff acted superbly to resolve the issue and put me at my ease. The hotel was comfortable and well equipped. I particularly liked the USB charge sockets and normal sockets by the bed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Dear ErikC , Thank you kindly for taking the time and providing us with your lovely feedback. We are very happy your stay with us was excellent and you loved our super professional and helpful staff that always would go an extra mile to help our guests. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Docklands. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a comfy four star

By

18. Juli 2016

The only professional I met was the concierge, I left a positive review of him. Hard working person.

The conference facilities were bad, room either hot or cold, no air flow over three days. The bedroom average.

I gave a week notice I needed to leave a night early of my four. Reception said she would take care of it. I check out and had to pay anyway. They didn't offer anything to earn my business.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Dear The Royal George, Thank you for taking the time and providing us with your feedback. We are very sorry to learn that your stay was not perfect as we always aim to provide to all our guests. I realize the issue with AC was an inconvenience and for that I am sorry. Normally our maintenance team fix all issues within 10-20mins during working hours. In regards to your reservation changes, as you booked as a part of a group (with a special discounted rate), no changes or cancelation applies I am afraid. In regards to conference facilities, if you could provide us more details we would investigate and come back to you. My email is viktor.stepanov@cpdocklands.co.uk Once again we thank you for your time and feedback. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Docklands. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

5 day stay in early July

By

16. Juli 2016

Stayed here in early July on business, and a couple of single stays since with work.

Postives :
Rooms are clean and hotel is modern.
Location is good for London

Negatives :
Food : Asked for a couple poached eggs on my only day with breakfast. Gave up waiting after 15 minutes
Noise : Hotel is under the city airport flight path. Didn't have too much of an issue with this, but noise at the front of hotel on certain nights was excessive. Saturday night I was woken at 3am by a group of kids in cars shouting and carrying on outside the road in the front of the hotel. Later in the week it was a guy driving his motorbike up and down. The hotel should proactively do something about this.
I did leave a message for the manager to contact me. He rung once,left a message to say he'd try again, and never heard since.
For a Crowne Plaza (a premium IHG brand) the whole experience was at best average. If you want to know how to do it properly talk to the Crown Plaza Dublin.
On top of the above the last 5 day stay never registered on my IHG points tally. I had to contact IHG directly to get the points awarded

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Dear Insomniac for the night, Thank you kindly for your feedback. Please accept our kind apologies for not meeting your expectations and for noise issues from outside of the hotel. I believe the satisfacted resolution has been found. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Docklands. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hospitality

By

14. Juli 2016

Staff were very welcoming, especially F&B supervisor Sam. Room had a great view overlooking the o2 done and the river. Overall, an enjoyable stay!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Dear Marissa, Thank you for reviewing your experience with us. We are glad that you were overwhelmed with Sam's hospitality at breakfast. We are also pleased that you enjoyed the great views of the Docks, Thames and O2. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best Wishes, Deenesh Dabydoyal Exec Head Concierge
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very comfortable

By

13. Juli 2016

consistantly high standards, I always enjoy staying there

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, I wan to take a moment to say thank you for your kind words. We look forward to having you back and do our very best to keep the service level high. Best Wishes, Deenesh Dabydoyal Exec Head Concierge
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel comfortable and tidy

By

11. Juli 2016

stayedd for 5 days on business and a nice hotel to stay at
I would reccomend it

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are touched by your words and look forward to welcoming you back. Best Wishes, Deenesh Dabydoyal Exec Head Concierge
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything at least good, most aspects excellent

By

11. Juli 2016

Excellent hotel and staff; slightly expensive but perhaps that's what you pay for.
Food good- breakfast variety

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent visit at our hotel. I am glad that you like our hotel and complimented our staff. Due to the high value conference happening in London Excel we have higher room rate at the moment. I hope that you will visit again and enjoy our hospitality in the near future. Best Wishes, Deenesh Dabydoyal Exec Head Concierge
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Limpeza quarto e comida ,,,

By

07. Juli 2016

club

olá. gostei muito do hotel. tenho certeza que vocês podem melhorar bem a limpeza do quarto. o servuico é rapido, mas poderia ser melhor, limpar melhor.

sobre a comida, estando em londres, o fish and chips poderia ser melhor ....

atenciosamente.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Dear Guest Thank you kindly for your feedback. We are very happy your stay with us was very good and you liked almost everything. lease be advised your recommendations will be passed to according departments. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Docklands. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen