Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 21 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Fr 22 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice room, nice view I stayed for one night for a work trip. I don't stay at expensv hotels so my expectations are probably a lot less than most. So to me, the hotel was excellent. There was chocolates and biscuits, which went soon after I put my bags down! I had a view over the docks which was lovely, although some of my work collegues got a not so nice view of the car park, so it's luck of the draw. The bathroom was nice and shower facilties were warm in the morning. The breakfast itself wasn't the best I've ever tasted but there was a good variety of types and the staff were really polite and friendly. Good times were had by all! 24. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service Would recommend with good location to O2 ab And conferences 23. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by General / evening service I chose Crown Plaza for only because I'm an ex colleagues of IHG. Knowing the standard the IHG set to be the number one hotel it's not what I felt during my stay at your hotel. The welcome experience, I didn't feel at anytime it's an IHG hotel. The receptionist who check me In at the beginning was flexible while the team leader didn't have any hospitality flair. The room set up was a twin bed while I was alone in the room, I believe it is as well a guest basic expectation. To have a double bed size when open the door instead of having a twin bed in the room. The evening service at the bar was the most disappointment, I work in the hospitality business for more than 18 years, I was sad to find hospitality colleagues forget the essential of the service culture. "the customer is the king / what ever the level the customer is" No acknowledge, to have a service I have to hand sign for more than 15 min to be seen and the sad part it was not a busy night. I request a beer on one evening the barman told me I do not have time now as I'm doing a cocktail and I was patience and very understanding but after his cocktail, he basically ignore me and never ascertain that my order been taken. I had to go again to the bar and find someone else. The same barman did it the second evening and until i left the hotel. As you must be aware that I left one day before my departure it just because of my pure disappointment. I will never recommend dockland crown plaza to any of my supplier and nor my customer as my experience was the most unsatisfied. 21. Februar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by dissapointing experience We arrived on Sat 8th Feb at luchtime and checked in all very efficiently we then went off into london sightseeing .as it was meant to be a romsntic weekend. The problrms happened on our return. We found the toilet was blocked and it took the concierge man over 1 hour to fix using kettles of boiling water and a plunger it had obviously mot been checked before guests arrived We then thought would go down to the resturant fora meal which we did and it was frezzing cold all other guests had overcoats on in bar and resturant. We eat our meal and tried sitting in the bar but it was really cold so my wife asked why at reception and was informed the heating could be turned on if required and they would try and find a warm corner for us we said dont bother as we would go up to ourthe room.it should not be uncomfortably cold in any hotel.What was meant to be a romantic relaxing weekend turned into a nightmare.very dissapointed with crown plaza not what we had been led to believe quality was.awaiting their constructive comments 16. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable bed spotlessly clean room Friendly welcome, great room, fabulous breakfast. Booked specifically to go to a concert at the O2, extremely convenient location as 2minutes from tube and Emmirettes Express cable car, which was a great way to travel to the O2. Would definetely return to the Crowne Plaza! Shall take my swimming costume next time 14. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable but food was a let down The hotel itself was lovely, presentation and comfort was good, although the bar area was very cold and slightly stark. The English breakfast was a let down as the ingredients seemed cheap and it was rather greasy. Not very enjoyable. The pool was rather cramped and due to the private swimming lessons taking place it was hard to actually swim in the pool. 14. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by very comfortable . It was a surprise from my Mrs on my 40th. Very good experience. Food was good..staff very helpful. Xx 13. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Checking in Your staff. Changed my reservation which I had made very carefully last October . I had booked two TWIN rooms with river view and next to each other . When we checked in we were given (with best intention but careless) two DOUBLE rooms! Our original rooms were not available and after lots of up & downs and two extra visits to reception finally by 3pm one hour & 20mins after checking in we're given rooms on different floors ie wasting one hour of our short holiday afternoon . Not the best start really annoying. Your staff were polite but could not repair the carelessness! Poor evening. Service in bar I had to clear & wipe our own table despite the bar at 11pm being mostly empty! Rather sad & poor! 12. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great option for business at Excel. Should reduce rate. Perfect location if someone wants to visit the Excel Center. Professional and kind staff. Perfect free wifi access. Poor mini bar. Needs to include more spirits. Lights at the bathroom should be improved. Extremely expensive. 10. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by lovely stay Felt like home,Great location for my functions at the excel, 10. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic Stay at the Crowne Plaza Great Hotel, Staff and Location. Stayed at the Crowne Plaza for a weekend and the overall services of the hotel is excellent. The Bed in the room so comfortable, you normally cant wait to get back to your own bed, not in this case, wanted to take the bed with me. Very modern in appearance, facilities good, internet, coffee, tea making facilities and fabulous shower. Staff cant do enough for you especially concierge : kess, so helpful. The restaurant for breakfast just set us up for the day, excellent selection and again the staff attentive. Well Done to all at Crowne Plaza, you made our staff perfect and we will remember our trip to London for a long time and if down again will come back to stay. 6. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic Hotel This is the second time I have visited this hotel for a concert at the o2. The hotel is just 5 minutes on the underground away from the o2 itself. Had a great nights sleep at the hotel. No free water/juice in the mini-bar though! For the price a couple of cans of juice or bottles of water would have been great. 5. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very good customer service I was very impressed by the staff both on reception and at breakfast. They were very welcoming and friendly and couldn't do enough. The room was also very nice and clean. I would definitely go back. 5. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by nice room Good location and very friendly staff amazing place to spend with partner 4. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by nice and friendly staff Like to see some fruits on arrival and flower decorations in room 3. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel Stayed at the Crowne Plaza Docklands for two nights at the end of January. This is the second time that I have had the pleasure of staying here. Modern hotel with good facilities on offer. Staff are always friendly and a pleasure to deal with. Would definately recommended anyone looking to visit London to book up & look forward to my next visit! 3. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Hotel, Professional & Friendly Staff The staff at this hotel know how to treat their regular guests, and their helpful nature means that this is a top pick for London! 1. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 5 star service from staff who care From the speedy, streamlined check-in, we were taken up to our delightful river-view room and wasted no time in drinking in the panoramic view of the Emirates cable car, millennium dome (O2) and imposing Canary Wharf skyline. Our decision to spend our special few days at Crowne Plaza, rather than 4 or 5 star hotels within London's West End really was a great one, since Victoria Dock actually affords the discerning visitor a much more relaxing experience. As an officianado of great design, I appreciated the obvious investment IHG have clearly made in room, lobby, leisure and dining area design, achieving elegantly understated and spacious appointment, with an undercurrent of efficiency, maintained by the gloriously attentive and capable, well-trained staff. It was a wrench to have to depart and indeed we did actually extend our stay, ensuring that our return trip was all the more relaxed. Warm thanks to every member of the team, whom we would wish to thank individually. From front of house to room service, to leisure and bar/restaurant staff -we extend our thanks and relish the prospect of returning soon. 28. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Jhandab Very nice room. The staff were friendly and efficient. We commented how well the staff seemed to get on together. Next door too excell. Will stay there again. 14. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Unique experience A new hotel with rooms sized according to US expectations and at a price lower that many older hotels closer in with old and cramped rooms charging a higher rate. Although out in the Docklands, transportation was very close at hand making access to inner London no more difficult than that from any of the suburbs or even the "better" neighborhoods. Because the neighborhood is new, it provides a very different experience than you might expect or desire when in London (or even England for that matter) - this might have been a greater difference than common, as we visited in December. 12. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Average at best Noise levels high Bar area small and cramped when busy Main entrance doors read automatic but have to press an opener - difficult and confusing when carrying luggage Breakfast distinctly average - don't have the tea ! Shower poor Called reception from my room a number of times to get wifi password - just rang out - someone actually picked up the phone and instantly put it down on one attempt - incredible ! Barrier for car park exit didn't work - went back to reception - only member of staff who actually smiled during entire stay was young man - junior staff member, who came to help get car park barrier to work - recommend him any day Not great otherwise 11. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Merry Christmas! Stayed over the Christmas period and really enjoyed our stay. We chose this hotel to be near my daughter's flat. It was perfect. 10. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Great suite, poor breakfast We had a great suite with adjoining room for our family of 4 with superb amount of space and wonderful view of the docks and the O2. Came down to breakfast and it was a mess, tables covered in dirty plates which no-one was cleaning up, waitress was picking unused mugs off dirty tables to use for guests, croissants tray was empty and orange juice dispenser was blocked up. 3. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great 3 nights We stayed as a family of 6 in 2 rooms and had a great few days. The kids loved the pool - that was a real boon. Staff were very helpful. The onsite restaurant was very good indeed if a tad pricey (but where isnt these days). Only one issue with initial room cleanliness when we arrived but soon remedied with no fuss. Nicely situated on the DLR and easy to get in and out of the city. Overall would happily recommend this hotel and would stay there again. 1. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic staff! Hotel was exceptionally clean and tidy in communal areas, pool and the room. Staff appeared to genuinely care that your hotel stay was perfect and all staff were pleasant and helpful. Unlike some of my recent IHG stays! Would highly recommend this hotel and congratulate all the staff and management for restoring my faith in this brand. 1. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Could not have been better: more than met expectations Second time we have stayed here, the first time not long after it opened. We thought it good last time but this time it was excellent. The staff are genuinely concerned that you enjoy your stay and every member of staff with whom we had dealings clearly took a personal pride in their job and the reputation of their hotel. Our room was large and comfortable, well decorated and very clean. The breakfast offered a good variety from the 'full English' to the 'continental' with the tastes of various other cultures also catered for. Travel into Central London by the DLR, London Underground or bus is straightforward and less than thirty minutes while the surrounding area offers Th O2, The Crystal Centre and The Excel Centre and great modern city scenery. There is a very handy Tesco Metro for any forgotten items and several small restaurants within a few hundred yards including an excellent Lebanese restaurant just across the road although the hotel food is good and reasonably priced so if you don't want to wander out from the hotel there is no need. We were staying there on a package deal over Christmas but would return. Hotel is very well geared up for the business customer as well as tourists. 31. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Christmas stay We really enjoyed our time in the Crowne Plaza. We look forward to a return visit. 30. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Almost perfect. A very good hotel, one I recommend. Its was cheaper than most of the others. The staff were very helpful and nothing was to much of a problem for them. The food was very good. Literally a stone throw from the front door is the Emirates Airline (A cable car over the Thames) and from the other side a 2 minute walk to the underground (That a subway for our American cousins) The concierge was very knowledgeable and had items (like European to British plug adapters) to make life a little bit easier. My one (and only) complaint was the cost of the "in house" taxi service. They are very expensive. We paid £45 for to take us into London and a black cab doing the reverse journey cost £37. When a private hire/chauffeur car charges more than a black cab, I feel a little ripped off. 30. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by What you would expect of a Crowne Plaza I recently stayed here on business in Canary Wharf, and have done so many times over the last few years. The hotel staff are always genuinely very friendly on reception, and keen to ask if you are well and had a good day which is nice. This time I had just reached my Platinum status but it was yet to show in my account - however the lady checking me in gave me an upgrade to a suite which was a really nice touch and made my stay extremely pleasing. The room was fantastic with a great view, probably one of the best suites I have ever stayed in. The food from the restaurant in the evening and breakfast is always superb. This is a hotel that I actually look forward to staying away from home for. I didn't get chance to use the renovated gym and pool, but hope to in the future. 30. Dezember 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Marred by no hot water after poor IHG rewards service Looking forward to this stay. However, as with other reviews here there was a problem with the hot water in the room. Fortunately we were moved to another room so thank you for that. The IHG Rewards service was not so good. The welcome offer was only half of what one would expect (drink from the bar no good for me). The stay was allocated as non qualifying for some reason by the hotel, who then ignored my email leaving me to phone to sort it to (the Big Win aficionados amongst you will understand the issues here). This was sorted by a very helpful lady at the hotel. Breakfast service also poor - the waiter basically ignored our order. I would stay here again though as the location is good. 29. Dezember 2013
<<Vorher 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 nächste>>