Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 619 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

619Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    352
  • 4 Sterne
    157
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Wonderful experience with superb staff who remembered us from previous visit

By

27. Juli 2015

club

I have recommended your hotel to many of our friends. We came at Easter for the first time and we were made very welcome with staff making a superb effort to make us feel at home. We enjoyed the experience so much we booked again in July.The rooms are very comfortable with everything your could need for a trip to London. We took most of our meals at the hotel. The food was superb and because I have a food allergy the waiter spoke to the chef for me. We hope to visit again soon

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear KR&QV1, Firstly I would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza London Docklands, and for recommending the hotel to your friends, it is really appreciated. We are glad to hear that you were looked after by our staff and you felt like at home. Thank you again for your great feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back again. Kindest regards, Jorge Suarez Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good all round service

By

26. Juli 2015

From start to finish, staff efficient and polite, hotel clean, tidy and smart. Room spacious, clean and well maintained. Shuttle service on time and efficient.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review in regard to your recent experience with us. We are glad to read that your stay was a nice one, and you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We do hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Jorge Suarez Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very agreeable place to stay

By

25. Juli 2015

We had a very nice experience in this hotel. Despite it's a little bit far from city center, we found it very easy to transport by subway.
People at the hotel are very kind and helpful. Cas was a very special person that guided us in many questions we had about London, its surroundings, the way to go to special places, etc.
The room was agreeable, good beds, clean bathroom, comfortable space to walk around. Public areas (corridors, etc) always neat.
Neighborhood very calm and safe.
Internet service worked well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear joyfulviajeros, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza London Docklands, and for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent experience with us. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay and you liked every aspect of the hotel. I will pass your great feedback to Kass, he is certainly one of our shiny stars and he will be delighted about it. We do hope to welcome you back on your next visit to London. Kind regards, Jorge Suarez Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent friendly service

By

25. Juli 2015

club

The staff at the hotel were friendly and very helpful. The rooms were lovely, spacious and clean. All of us enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere at breakfast and the variety of food and drinks on offer. We used the pool every day of our stay and the steam room and the gym once, excellent facilities. Will definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Rain34, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza London Docklands, and for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent experience with us. We are delighted to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us, you enjoyed the room and the facilities and you were looked after by our staff. We do hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kindest regards, Jorge Suarez Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

terrific service

By

24. Juli 2015

club

I've stayed at the Crowne Plaza London Docklands three times now (for an annual fitness event). Admittedly, I have experience of only one other hotel at the Excel Centre, but I would choose the Crown Plaza again over others in that area as they showed me excellent service during my stay in mid-July. I won't go into details, but they made a birthday and anniversary special for us. Catering Manager Michelle Ramirez tood care of everything - my thanks to her. So although I stayed there for 'business', it was more like a romantic getaway. We had beautiful weather that weekend so our room overlooking the river was a plus. Very comfortable bed and cleanliness in the room. Breakfast is great, there is a hot breakfast buffet (scramble eggs, bacon, hash browns, etc - all delicious) and if you want continental there is wide choice. The hot breakfast was very handy for me as I needed to fuel up for my event. We also had a lovely dinner in the restaurant; my salmon was excellent as was my husband's risotto. I would recommend this hotel if you are staying in London, not just for the Excel Centre - it is easy to get to central London with the DLR. You also get a more scenic view than you do in central London.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear LizM1994, Firstly I would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza London Docklands, and for taking the time to share such a fantastic review regarding your recent experience with us. We are delighted to see that you had a wonderful stay with us, and you enjoyed your special weekend with our little help. We really appreciate your lovely feedback about the room, breakfast and restaurant. We do hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kindest regards, Jorge Suarez Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

24. Juli 2015

club

Enjoyed our two night stay, room was lovely, food great and attentive staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear ja6087, Thank you for your great feedback about your recent experience with us. It is great to see that you enjoyed your time at the Crowne Plaza London Docklands and you liked every aspect of the hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Jorge Suarez Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for a weekend break

By

23. Juli 2015

club

Considering that the floor on which we were staying was undergoing refurbishment, which we were made aware of at check-in, this did not affect us at all once we were in our room. All public areas were fresh, clean

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Sylvie999, Thank you for your nice feedback regarding your recent experience with us. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your weekend break and you liked the hotel itself. We are looking forward to welcome you back again in the near future. Kind regards, Jorge Suarez Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

23. Juli 2015

Wonderful hotel which is ideally situated for O2 arena, Emirates Air Line

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Geoff65, Thank you for your great feedback about your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Docklands. We are glad to see that you liked the hotel and its location was convenient for your purposes. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Jorge Suarez Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellant

By

22. Juli 2015

club

Very impressed with this hotel. Staff and facilities were superb.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear callongj, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed the facilities and you had a good stay at the Crowne Plaza London Docklands. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Jorge Suarez Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well appointed hotel in great location

By

22. Juli 2015

Always enjoy staying at this hotel and the views from the rooms at the front of the hotel are spectacular. Beds are very comfortable and price is good for its location. Dining is average, although staff are, on the whole, very attentive and helpful. Facilities (swimming pool, spa etc) are excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza London Docklands, and for taking the time to share a review regarding your recent experience with us. It's been great to read your lovely feedback about the hotel and the staff. We are glad that you had a nice stay and you enjoyed your time with us. We do hope to welcome you back on the near future. Kindest regards, Jorge Suarez Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent all round hotel

By

21. Juli 2015

Great hotel, very clean and equipped, excellent staff, very helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear joules1, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. Your nice comments are very encouraging, we are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Jorge Suarez Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend family visit

By

17. Juli 2015

club

The hotel met the usual high standard expected from Crowne Plaza. The room mkti charge cable, sleep if and TV change out all a bonus. Kass on Conciere was exceptionally helpful and Samanta o- orinating breakfast was jt the person needed to give a bright sart to t's day, ll aff were very helpful, effective and professional.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2015
Dear GKS69, Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel. We appreciate knowing that we were able to accommodate your needs. I am happy to learn that you found "Stay connected" charges useful as well as you enjoyed our new TV system. I am very thankful for your kind words and I do appreciate your feedback regarding the service provided by Kass and Samantha. They will be thrilled to receive such a nice feedback. It is very rewarding to know that our guests are happy with their experience. Thank you very much for your feedback. Sincerely, Jana Bazajeva Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen