Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 11 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Sa 12 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay until the very end Overall a very nice hotel. Polite and helpful staff, room was just fine, decent location with easy access to public transportation (assuming the buses and metro aren't on strike, but that's not the hotel's fault). Only major issue was that the hotel airport shuttle only drops off at Terminal 3 at FCO; we were told it was "impossible" to drop off at Terminal 5, which is where you need to go for US carrier departures back to the States and is almost 1 km away from T3. Due to airport logistics and timing we wound up having to take a taxi - when arriving at the airport there were any number of hotel shuttle buses dropping off at T5! Please rethink your shuttle policy to save US patrons time (15-20 minutes waiting for airport shuttle from T3 to T5) and money (26 euros for hotel shuttle vs 48 euros for taxi) instead of claiming you can't do it. 23. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great non-centre location with good transport routes If you don't want to be in the centre of Rome, the Crowne Plaza is an excellent choice. Bus routes are available just outside the hotel to take you to the Vatican and to the centre of town, If you are prepared to walk, the Vatican can be reached in 30-40 mins. Rome is a place just to walk around anyway. The hotel itself is of the expected Crowne Plaza standard, with staff dealing with us being professional and courteous. 22. Oktober 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice lobby Very nice lobby, rooms not so big, bathroom needs renovation, no upgrade received 21. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by True travellers hotel WE enjoyed our stay,great size room and bath,very clean,good location,shuttle to St Peters,and shuttle to airport,good breakfast and a huge area to have breakfast so it was not crowded.complimentary bottled water and fruit in the lobby.Would definately stay here again 16. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay and Convenient to Get Anywhere in Rome Got upgraded - rooms were great ...bus stop right at the hotel door step - tickets available at the hotel - very easy to get around rome and vatican...enjoyed our stay 14. Oktober 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointed Stayed several times in this hotel for business reasons. Last experience was not good: - the room was not cleaned (a bin in the bathroom was not emptied) - despite having asked for the reception did not wake me up one morning - several times i was not wellcomed as a platinum member of the IHG reward club/ 13. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very quiet hotel. The hotel is not close to anything, but there is a shuttle. We used taxis all the time as explained below. We had a room overlooking the pool. The hotel was the quietest hotel I believe I have ever been in. The staff was excellent. The food in the hotel restaurant was very good but rather expensive for what you get. We walked next door to Arturo's twice hoping to get real Italian food but both evenings it was closed. There are no other restaurants around so you are really at the mercy of the Crowne Plaza. We only took the shuttle from the airport to the hotel as the timing wasn't convenient for us to get to our pre-planned tours. It was on time at the airport but the instructions for meeting it need to be made clearer. When you get there, the sign says Holiday Inn. It would help if they added Crowne Plaza. Our electricity adapters worked in the room but not the bathroom. Even switching to 110 in the bathroom, my curling irons wouldn't work. Not a problem, though, as I could use an adapter in the room to do my hair. We enjoyed our stay and would stay again. NOTE: Watch out for taxi drivers. A couple of them took us all over Rome to take us from the hotel to the Vatican, a couple took us directly (and got a bigger tip), and the rest were in-between. 8. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel that ticks all the boxes Staying for a short break on my birthday. From check in to departure were made to feel very special. On presenting my passport at check in it was immediately noted that it was my birthday and much to my surprise received a room upgrade. Without exception the staff are charming,helpful and very professional. Hotel shuttle bus and public transport links are ideal for visiting the attractions of Rome. After a day in the city it was a pleasure to relax in the piano bar with a cocktail expertly prepared by Valentino whilst enjoying the music of Nino Soprano. This was my third visit, Rome wouldn't be the same without the Crowne Plaza, St.Peters. 6. Oktober 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by The bar pianist will melt all your troubles away. Even if just for the music, I will recommend this hotel, for other than that, it's a plain room. The staff too, are worth their price in gold! Thank you Nino for the excellent music, and the staff for all the accommodations made. As for booking the tours around Rome, FORGET the dinner on the Gartours evening tour for that is among the worst dinners one can have anywhere. And the Carrini(?) wine tasting tour isn't worth a penny. Other than these, Rome is wonderful! Enjoy your visit there. 4. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice room and good Breakfast Generaly speaking the services the reception staff were good except the service of the cashier Mr Adrian He wasn't nice reade to help,not creative in finding ways for helping. I tryed no to approach him when he was in service .The staff in the beakfast restorant was exelent . 27. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great base to enjoy Rome Hotel was excellent. Comfortable room, good pool, good fitness centre, great breakfast, welcoming helpful staff. International TV a bit limited. Easy 15 minute walk to tube and bus stop adjacent to hotel plus own shuttle bus. 14. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff and ambience Our first visit to Rome was enhanced by our stay at St Peters. The staff, particularly in the bar, are very friendly. The hotel has a nice, informal feel. Try an Aperol Spritz in the bar for a taste of Italy. The only downside is the location, there is not much close to the hotel. About ten minutes walk to the left there is a very good trattoria called D'Abruzzo Giardino and, more expensive, immediately to the right, is Arturo's Restaurant. There is a regular hotel bus that gets you to St Peters or the city centre, or a longer walk or short taxi ride will get you to the nearest tube station. ps if you buy a few IHG shares you can get a great shareholder rate; we have been shareholders for a number of years and have stayed in Intercontientals, Cowne Plazas, and Holiday Inns in many locations. 11. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good choice for Rome A big hotel within rome city limits. Fair connection with bus to metro station. A shuttle bus to vatican in mornings and evenings to trasvestere for 1.50pp. Hotel has very good amenities including restaurants bars, swimming pool outdoor and indoor, spa fitness centre etc. First time when we checked in we went to the room. An average to big room with a king bed and a sofa bed. Safe, mini bar, lcd tv with few international channels and pay tv. Coffee tea making facilities, iron and iron board, and bathroom amenities and balcony. Swimming pool was large full of people but it was unfortunately the time we visited it was very dirty. Room service was comprehensive but very expensive. 9eur for a bowl of chips. Adverse was Breakfast that was basic and always the same with 4-5 hot dishes, few breads, juices, fruits cakes and croissants. Everyday the same however opening hours from 6 til 11 was good. Restaurant seemed to be very expensive due to the room service therefore did not try. Good service and attentive. Clean rooms. Free wifi for gold members was a plus. 5. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and amenities . Great service and amenities , comfortable bed, convenient location for sightseeing and an enjoyable stay within the city. 4. September 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by One day in Rome Only had one day in Rome. The hotel is within 15 minute bus ride to the Vatican City. The hotel is very kind to provide a low cost shuttle service to and from here. The room was spacious with a comfortable bed and good TV system. The only criticism of the room is that the air conditioner didn't cool the room as much as I would have liked. The hotel itself is a bit dated in décor. The interior has a dark ambiance. 4. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Long Weekend Break My wife, myself and both my parents stayed at this hotel for a long weekend at the end of August. The reception, bar, restaurant and pool staff were superb. You really could not fault their level of service (Thank you Stefano at the bar particularly). Downsides are very few, the pool does suffer a little with people reserving beds but this is a pan European problem and will be the same everywhere, sadly. The location is around 10 minutes shuttle bus ride out from St Peters but a cost a 1.50 euro's this is an air conditioned bargain. Word of caution, book early as there are specific time slots and be careful with the pick up locations and times. My father did complain about the cost of drinks at the bar (8 Euro for a large beer) but you have to remember this is a great hotel in a European City. 2. September 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Renovation necessary The hotel urgently needs urgently an extensive renovation with regard to the rooms, floors, pool area etcpp. At the moment the overall rating is not more than 3 stars. 31. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by PERFECT STAY This was our second stay at the CROWNE PLAZA ST.PETERS in Rome and we will definitely make it our home in Rome for future visits. This time I was travelling with my wife and my son . Everything works clock-work at this hotel. We had two wonderful lunches at the PAPILLON RESTAURANT. (Very good value for money, compared to some of the other restaurants in Rome). Did appreciate the free parking and the shuttle bus into town. 31. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Stay We stayed 4 nights in August as a family of 4 with two children aged 8 & 10. The room was very clean and comfortable and had a balcony overlooking the fabulous swimming pool which the was highlight of the kids holiday! Very nice to come back from a day of sightseeing to cool off. The staff were very friendly and although the restaurants were expensive (which is to be expected) there were 2 very good places to eat, one next door within a couple of minutes walk and another within 10 minutes. The hotel has its own shuttle bus which we used everyday to get to/from the city centre and was a reasonable €1.50 each (one way). All in all an excellent place to explore Rome which is just near enough but far enough away from the hussle and bussle of the city. Would definitely stay again 30. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by great pool and location Our family of 4 (two teens) stayed 4 nights in August/13. The beds were comfortable and while the room is not overly large it was fine for us and the balcony was a bonus. The air conditioning worked well which hadn't always been the case in Italy. The swimming pool was fantastic. It's the largest hotel pool I've seen - watch the kids because it's DEEP but that's what makes it great. Lots of deck chairs and a small shallow pool for little ones. Some people went next door to play tennis and said it was great and cheap. It's easy to get to from the train - follow the hotel directions or it's a 15+ minute walk from the station (walk past the mcDonalds and the fruit stands then turn right and follow the road-. There is a great pizza place that has great kebabs as well (pizza pizza) the best fruit stands and a McDonalds on the way and 2 large grocery stores near the McDonalds. We didn't have the breakfast - too expensive and the bar was expensive too. We would stay again. 27. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Reasonable 4 star hotel Comfortable hotel. Well located. Could improve breakfast options Room service has to be improved 23. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect location in Rome Nice Hotell with very good service inc. schuttelbus to central Romer. Large Swingpool with perfect service. 21. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfort and cleanness I spent 3 days in Rome part for business and part for leisure. The hotel is nice, beds are confortable and the Staff is nice and available. The Hotel is located outside of the city center so when you would like to visit you have to move by car or public transport (taxi station is located in the Hotel and BUS stop is just outside the entrance). During the day The Hotel shuttle bus is a good and cheap service but it is not available in the evening (last chance to come back is round 9.30) Recommended 19. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Not the norm Just come back of a 10 night family holiday were we use this hotel every year as we love it so much! Unfortunately on this occasion we had two problems what I was very surprised to find. First problem was on our first night after a very long day we went to bed to wake up to find our kids had been sleeping in a blood splattered quilt, I reported the problem straight away as I was very shocked and upset, the hotel was obviously shocked to hear this and I was told that a Manager would come back to me, when I returned to the room after a day out I was supplied a bowl of fruit and biscuits in my room with a note saying sorry.( this felt in my opinion a little brush off) Second problem was my room started to smell and I and the family were being bitten throughout the night. On day 8 I found the problem, the air con had been leaking in the room and quarter off the room was soaking hence the reason why i think we were being bitten as every other occasion we have never been bitten. I reported this to the house maid and showed her the issue and she phoned someone from my room. I thought this would be resolved unfortunately not and I never heard anything about it and as this was now day 9 I never followed it up. On the other hand I use this group of hotels across the UK week in week out, this hotel has always been our favourite hotel the bar staff are fantastic especially Fabio, the reception staff are great and very helpful and breakfast area is fantastic. We have been to the hotel three times and have never previously had any issues so I do feel like this has just been a one off experience hopefully...,.. 18. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by 4 nights stay in August 2013 Family of 4 staying in early August. Helpful and friendly staff. Lovely room, air conditioning was adjustable and very much needed as it is very hot!, room was clean, spacious and beds were very comfortable. Nice bathroom, plenty of space,but bath was small and needed replacing really. Rooms cleaned and beds made every day. Nice buffet breakfast in the mornings with plenty of choice. Good pool with free sunbeds and towels. Only criticism is that there is not enough for teens to do. Could add a pool table or table tennis to keep them occupied. Good shuttle bus service to and from city - look out for the hidden gem of Trestaverre at the pm pick up point, nice cafes and restaurants, very reasonable prices and friendly people. Turn right instead of crossing the river, well worth it! Shuttle bus could add a couple more stops as they pass lots of key points. All in all a very enjoyable time and would recommend Crowne Plaza Rome to friends and family. 17. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Expensive but clean Good points: Room and hotel in general was very clean. Most of the reception, restaurant and bar staff were very nice and very helpful, all speaking excellent English and humouring my attempts at Italian! Hotel was quiet at night, slept very well. The hotel shuttle bus to the airport and to the Vatican was fantastic value for money, as a taxi back to the hotel cost us 20 euros from the Vatican. The pick up point later in the day for the hotel shuttle was very difficult to find in Rome, and seemed to be in the middle of nowhere. Bad points: Although the hotel base rate was reasonable, the 'exras' were very expensive. American style Breakfast booked in advance was 14 euros per person which I regret buying as the breakfast was very bad. The quality and selection available was poor, and I saw nothing 'American' about the breakfast. Furthermore, the staff in the breakfast restaurant were incredibly rude; each day I had finished my food before being offered any tea or coffee, then given tea without milk. I would have helped myself however I had witnessed 2 members of staff being very rude and intimidating behind the backs of a table that had gotten fed up of waiting and helped themselves to the tea and coffee. The 2 male waiters were muttering loudly and gesturing behind these peoples backs, who heard them and I could see were very uncomfortable. I was very shocked at this behaviour. 24 euros for TV channels for 24 hours. If you don't pay this you only have BBC World news. Would've thought at least the TV's would have the freeview channels. Also, the internet was very expensive, although you can use it free in the bar by getting a code but it doesn't last long. The drinks in the bar are very expensive, 10 euros for a Malibu and coke, and 10 euros for a G&T. 17. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Staff The stay was very good. staff and service excellent. I would suggest that you include free WIFI instead of the 30 minutes as it makes no sense in today environment. I would recommend that you renovate your bathrooms. 7. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by best place to stay every time I go to rome I stay here great food and staff and the Jacuzzi I love it.been there 4 time in the last year 3. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Second stay and still very very positive You feel welcome the rooms are nice - perfect if you comd by car. The hotel is just in the end of the Highway. Very nice service in the reception! thank. 1. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Family trip to Rome July 2013 We have made several trips to Rome and have always stayed at this hotel. Our last trip was about 5 years ago. The only problem we have with this hotel is that we stayed on the third floor and the air conditioning was not sufficient to cool the room. We also had friends who stayed on the fifth floor and the room was very warm. The lobby was very cool so it appears that this hotel needs to upgrade the cooling system to allow for more comfort in the upper level rooms. The hotel has shuttles to the Vatican and Central Rome, but in my opinion they need to run them more frequently. The central Rome shuttle only operated after 4 P.M. 28. Juli 2013
<<Vorher 4 5 6 7 8 9 nächste>>