Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 16 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Do 17 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Room Temperature I would have given this hotel 5 stars if I have my desired room temperature. Temperature of my room was too high, it was not desirable for sleeping. I do hope the hotel management look at this issue seriously. Some hotel room stinks because guests are smoking even in non-smoking rooms and sometimes in the corridor of non-smoking floor. I think hotel management should consider imposing fines if guests smoke in a non-smoking room just like they do in the US. This will also safe their trouble of cleaning the room. Breakfast is awesome; their managers are responsive on our feedback and inputs. 23. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by A True 5-star hotel in XianFan The one and only 5-star hotel in Xiangfan. Location is very good as a huge shopping mall just located beside the hotel. Although there is no direct access from hotel to the mall. However, the nearby is having heavy renovation on the main road and result in the traffic very inconvience, but I believ this will resolved once the renovation on the main road had complete. Overall the front desk service is good, when I check-in, all my details and room access card is ready. Room is comfortable. The only not so negtive point is the water pressure seems to be low which result in the Ceiling Shower head not able to work, if the ceiling shower head work well, it will be great. Overall, I'm happy to stay in this hotel. 11. Dezember 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Quality getting worse I stay in this place often and all I can say is, the quality getting worse. The sleep quality is not as good as it used to be and I think it's about time they change their pillows. The only thing I like is the friendliness of the staff especially the guest relations manager who always try their best to make my stay enjoyable. 11. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Staffs made all the difference Crowne Plaza Xiangyang greatest strength lies in its friendly staffs. I have been to a few hotels in China, and I must say the staffs here are very friendly and helpful. My only complaint is probably the room service when taking orders. Some staffs struggle with English (or my poor Mandarin). And also on some days the same dish ordered are cooked in a different way. Otherwise it had been excellent for the past 1 year that I had been staying here. 2. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by 我在襄阳地区入住体验最好的宾馆 环境、地段、员工服务、餐饮体验都相当不错,不过针对于襄阳地区的消费水平来看价格略贵,总体评价良好,以后还会继续入住,并推荐。 14. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Staff Service excellent! I stay on this hotel regular under this year, The general staff service is very good and in executive floor and lounge the staff is excellent.. The hotel is clean and well maintained in all areas. Breakfast is very good in both the main breakfast area and in lounge breakfast area. In evening it is very convenient location with the mall wall to wall with hotel and even if hotel restaurants are good some other choose is always better when stay longer time. Only remark is that sometimes if there is many guest stay on executive floors the snacks offers in lounge in evening is little on the skimpy side and often running out. I also think that the evening snack and drink offers could be a little later than only to 19.30. Anyway thanks for always a pleasant stay. Peter 21. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great service from the very begining thanks for fred & maggie @ reception and ladies on 21st floor! 23. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 2 nights for business purpose This was the 6th time to stay at the Crown Plaza Xinagyang and as the stays before, everthing was perfect. The staff is very professional and polite. The standard of the hotel is as expected for a 5* category. Rooms and facilities including the cafe restaurant has almost no room for improvements because nearly perfect. The restaurant staff is capable and could manage the huge amount of guests. Always polite and very patient. Thanks. 1. Mai 2013