Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 25 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A strange Lounge setup This was my second stay at the property within a month. Having booked a Club level room now I was able to use the Lounge on floor 47. The hotel has found a way of saving money in the Lounge arrangements and has combined the Lounge with the Cello restaurant. - On arrival in the Lounge, the Club level customer is first asked to sit down in a smallish room and wait. That turns out to be the Lounge. When I entered there were other customers waiting as well. The feeling was - allow me the comparison - like having been ushered to the Secondary Inspection at a US Immigration Location. Not knowing what lies ahead. After 5¨-6 minutes an attendant showed up, presumably having checked my status first, gave a menu, I was able to order a drink and was then taken to the buffet table to pick up some light eating. Club customers must then take their plate back to the Club room and eat there. The tables are NOT ergonomical for eating, though. It would be advisable to offer regular height tables there as people eat anyhow. Now, I am likely to stay in that hotel again in the near future - depending on their rates. The rooms are modern and better than in some of the older Kowloon waterfront hotels. I have enough experience from HKG to be able to use the busses and the MTR without difficulty. The Lounge attendant actually asked me to write a review. She suggested Trip Advisor but I found this site easier, for now. The evening food was plentiful and of seemingly good quality. There was no need to go to have dinner after that. 17 November 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you Hi had been to Crown Plaza for 4 nights, staff where very polite and hotel stay was very comfortable. 16 November 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location Hotel is a bit located outside down town Hongkong. But very convenient inside a mall and easy to be reached by MRT. Strange that the group has 2 hotels on opposite side. (Holiday Inn) To bad weather was bad and the swimming pool was not ready when I was there. 16 November 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Great room, staff very good, however no pool We were very pleased with the hotel itself, however, the main reason for choosing the hotel was the swimming pool which was not available! 11 November 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice room Very Clean and Nice size rooms. Location is not great but Hong Konf is not that big so taxi doesn't cost much or MTR is just few steps away. 09 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间大又新,48楼的行政酒廊相当不错! 员工服务超级好,永远有甜美的微笑,周到的服务,特别是48楼的员工! 房间设施豪华新净,我们很荣幸应该是该房间的首次入住客人,所有东西都是新的,唯一有点奇怪的是马桶的水是微黄的,好像漏了洗干净似的( ⊙ o ⊙ )? 推荐额外增加660元港币升级到行政楼层待遇,含2大1小的正宗英式下午茶点,欢乐时光的各种啤酒、红酒,特别制作的早餐,新鲜的水果汁(芒果、西瓜、胡萝卜。。。。。。)相当不错,我们在露台吧边看海景边吃早餐呢! 05 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best hotel for the price I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights i wish i could have stayed longer,the hotel is right next to the MTR and shopping mall so everything you need is on your door step,all the best attractions in hongkong are within 40mins on the MTR,the hotel was very well set out and looks very posh and elegant,the room was fantastic with great view,the room was so clean and the bed very comfortable,all the things you need are in the room i.e iron and board hairdryer,desk,internet conection,the hotel is great for all who stay here,i will book this hotel when i come to hongkong next year and wont even bother to look anywhere else. 03 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay in Hong Kong The hotel is located a bit out of the HKG Centre but is interconnected with a MTR station taking you to the centre in 30 minutes. Hotel is new and with very good rooms and facilities. The only con is that WI-FI is not free and pretty expensive. If you are looking for a true 5 star hotel with competitive pricing; it should be your choice. 03 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and staff It was great value of money and comfort stay. Staff was so friendly and helpful. Even though it was outer city metro was helpful. It's just attached to the station. We had nice view and great food. Hopefully swimming pool will be functioning by our next visit 03 November 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good price and convenience transport new hotel and a little far from the city center. it is upon the MTR station and easy to go everywhere in Hong Kong. 03 November 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terriible loactaion The hotel was very nice and the staff was also great. I did not realize it was a 40-50 Min cab ride to Central or Nathan Rd area. The area is very far away and a terrible location for me so I was quite dissapointed. I was overcharged for the mini bar and did not realize I was charged $191 HK until I returned home for only using one soft drink. I stayed on the club level and was surprised the club lounge was actually the italian resturant starting at 6pm so not what I expected from the club level experiences I have had in other hotels in HKG and around the world. The breakfast was good and the Chinese restaurant was good but overpriced and they brought me the wrong dish. I would only reccommend this location if you have a reason to be in that area. 02 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Impressive Stay Feeling very satisfied with the room and comfort especially the bathroom - great design with spacious layout. Location is a bit far off from the city centre even though it is conveniently close to the MTR station. 29 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice New Hotel Very nice and helpful staff. Rooms are very clean. Good location near mall. Breakfast was very good. Room size was good. Internet service is not free but should be. 28 October 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New and spacious Room is spacious as we expected and comfy. Breakfast definitely needs to improve to maintain a 5 star service. We have items missing from our shopping bags left in the room. 22 October 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Stay.... I booked this hotel though I knew that this is less than one week old hotel because I have a great experience in Crowne Plaza and other IHG brands. From the start to the very end of my stay, it was disaster. Even though I considerate the fact that this hotel is really "NEW", I can't help but to be very unpleasant. Check-in When I check-in, a reception desk person talk to somebody about "room check-in", and after a brief internal discussion by themselves, a lady helped me and my friend to assigned room, and told me that she will check us in our room. During the check-in, I asked about Club floor upgrade by paying additional and what kind of service that club floor guest will receive. She wasn't that knowlegeagle, and can't explain anything clearly. I asked whether I can take a look of the club lounge and facility. It was on the top floor and shared the hotel's restaurant. However, the lounge was not that I was thinking about, and really small. I was not sure about the upgrade, and decided not too. The lady said that as Platinum, I can get newspaper, and what do I prefer. I told her either Wall Street Journal or International Herald Tribune. She responded that they can't provide international media, and only local publications. Hmm. This is an international hotel chain, and Hong Kong is one of global business hub city, and the hotel can't deliver international papers? I told her that South China Morning Post woulb be fine. She showed where the newspaper will be placed, and won't be hang on doornob. She took my "Diner Card" number, and left. After a while, she called me, and said that I can't use Diner Card, and asked me to use another card. I though that my card was rejected, but after a quick chat, I found out that the hotel only can accept VISA and Mastercard. I book the hotel via Priority Club site, and can't use the originally booked card? Hmmm again. The bathroom is not clean, and have lots of "BIG" dusts, and I asked to house keeping to clean again while we are out. Also, the wired internet connection is not properly working which the hotel's staff subsquently found out that LAN line is not connected the room that I stayed. Overall Stay The next day, my room is not cleaned when I returned to hotel after lunch around 3PM. Call the concierge, and she responded that I maybe put "do not disturb" mark, which is not the case. The hotel staffs were a big rude and arrogant throughout my stay, and always quized whether I did something that is why cleaning or other are not properly done. I believe the hotel staffs need to revisit "Hospitality 101." By the way, the "NEWSPAPER" never delivered throughout my stay. I even check the place that the check-in lady personally showed where. Check-out When I checkout, there was something like HKD7 for "XX for children" mark. I asked what that is, and the checkout staff said that if you don't want, we can take it out. It is not a big amount, and I am more than willing to donate. However, they need to either asked me when I check-in or when I check-out whether I am willing to do that. No mentioned AT All, and just put that amount without asking? Anyway, I would not stay or recommend this hotel. This was the most horrible Crowne Plaza hotel stay ever!!! 10 October 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8