Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 13 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 14 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent property, friendly service Nice surprise in Hong Kong. New hotel, good size rooms, friendly staff, location - bit far from the city but takes only few stops on the subway and you are in HK Island. The metro station is just below the hotel! Definitely recommended. Nice outdoor swimming pool, good gym, nice choice of restaurants. Perfect breakfast. 04 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by service Hotel is good but faraway from down town n no hotel shutter bus. 03 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Crown Plaza I have ever stayed New hotel, perfectly clean rooms and hotel facilities, nice food - really wide selection for breakfast (mixture of EU/East style), good connection to the city centre (just 100m from MTR station), you do not need to rely on taxis (traffic jams). Perfect value for money. Overall - the best Crown Plaza I have ever stayed and definitely in the top 3 hotel overall (travelling 10+years mainly in EU region). 02 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feel like home Always a pleasure to come back to this hotel. Front desk especially Ms Wincee always let me feel like coming back home. Great service, friendly and the extra miles that she will give to make the stay memorable. Thumbs up to the guys from the bell too. 02 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The suits has problems I was glad this time since the hotel upgrade my room to a suits but I can not enjoy the room because of the design problem. In bathroom the water cannot go away in the shower section they overflow all the ground in the bathroom and even wet the carpet. I just wonder such a serious problem but nobody knows. They never checked the room before use. How come they can sale a suits like this to a guest? Remember this is a hotel in Hong Kong. 29 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great view, near MTR station and spanking new facilities Totally impressed with the room and the view. The sky garden is a wonderful facility and worth visiting. The rooms are considered huge in HK and its location next to PopCorn Shopping mall is a good selling point for those who want to avoid staying in busy streets of Mongkok or HK Central. Just roughly 20-30mins away from Central HK/Mongkok. Breakfast could have been better if the dim sum & oriental dishes improve in the taste and offerings. The croissants and pastries was superb though. IHG Platinum membership was acknowledged, however was erroneously given an occupied room number during check-in, but resolved shortly at lobby. 25 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by welcom service and fruits Thank your kindness and welcom fruits. Room and furniture is very good. Front service Room service Lounge service was very good. Roon view is fine. 22 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious and handy for Hong Kong Island Was a bit concerned about the distance from Airport and Kowloon but the MTR station is underneath and links easily to Honk Kong Island or Kowloon. We arrived at 2am and MTR was closed so took a taxi (2 people + luggage) which took about 40 minutes. Cost was very reasonable at 300 HKD which is about £25. Taxi is always a good option for 2 or more people anyway. Lovely hotel with a good sized swimming pool and reasonable fitness area. Would definitely stay here again. 21 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Love this place and its surrounding. It should be a "new" residential area with many primary and secondary schools around. Beside the Popcorn malls, there is a connected Park Central mall and another Sheung Tak Shopping Centre nearby which houses a Wellcome supermarket and ParknShop supermarket respectively. Being in Tseung Kwan O is away from all the happening place but MTR make the travel relatively fast, 36minutes to Mongkok and 1hour to Citygate. Otherwise, there are another 2 malls at next station Hang Hau. But if you stay at Mongkok and wanted to visit Stanley, this place is nearer. If you need food at 11pm, Mac and KFC will be your only choice, unless you call room service or walk to Sheung Tak Shopping Centre, where one eatery closes at 12:15am. Well, that is what stated on the board outside. When I do my booking, a very small room neat Mongkok or TST cost more than a basic room here. Holiday Inn Express cost HKD200 less. So for that price and a 5-star, why not! I will be back and hope you will enjoy this hotel as well. 17 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It is not the type I love. Before checking in in the crowne plaza kowloon east, I had stayed in holiday inn express kowloon east for two days. In the holiday inn express, all the stuff are friendly and considerable. But the crowne is different. I had enjoyed none of the joy I had in holiday inn express This place is not worth the price. Anyway, the decoration of my room is great. But the waitress is not that friendly. In some ways, I wonder if the stuff were looking down upon me. 12 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent ! Great place to stay, very convenient with shopping mall and subway station. Just like to note that the option of having scented pillows is a great idea however we couldn't tell the difference after receiving scented pillows... 09 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice and comfortable night the staff with great service and smile are highly appreciated, the room is well decorated and very comfortable. 08 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect hotel As a traveller to HongKong, this Hotel is very convenience. It's far from the downtown area. That means you can have a very quiet and nice sleep when you tired. As the IHG club member, my room was upgraded to deluxe room for free. That's cool. 05 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Happy to say that we enjoyed a lot out two days at the hotel. 02 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best Crowne Plaza's I've ever stayed at Well, yes, it's a little farther than the rest of the hotels of comparable quality in the CBD but, given the amazingly convenient MTR (subway) system in Hong Kong and being right next to one of its stations, Crowne Plaza Kowloon East is an absolute worth place to stay. The premises are top notch and the personnel is there just to make you feel as special as a Sheik. 31 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable & Excellent Room This was my 1st time to stay in this new hotel although I used to have meals in hotel's restaurants. I was feeling warm & really feeling that I was the VIP guest of the Club because there was a nice & experienced lady wearing the White Priority Club Uniform working for my check-in. Fortunately and very specially. my booking was upgraded to Suite Room. It seemed the Hotel was considering me as the VIP Guest of the Hotel. I was really happy and had very good impression. This room is very comfortable and beautiful that I had seldom lived in before in HK. It is much better than any InterContinental Hotels in HK, or may be better than any in other Global cities. Not only me, my son & his Japanese Girl Friend liked it very much. I will recommend this hotel to my friends & my colleagues. 31 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buffet is one of the worst I ever have I have very happy with the Hotel, especially with the member. I am being treated as a King. Unfortunately, the buffet it offers really shocked me. The choices is very limited, and the food just terrible. I would not go even if it is half price. After the dinner, my stomach is still half filled, and my girl friend and I have to take other food from other restaurant. It is just that terrible. 31 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite HK Hotel (for the money) Staff was friendly and accommodating with a corner room upgrade. As in my prior experiences with the room accommodations, I had no complaints. Upper level rooms are virtually noise free from traffic. If you have IHG Platinum status it's definitely well worth a stay. The MTR is conveniently located nearby. If you have business in Central it's a 20-25 minute ride away. I don't however find the hotel restaurant that exciting and in my opinion to pricey . Unless you have breakfast included, I would recommend eating at the adjacent (Popcorn) mall if after 10 A.M. The mall offers a good selection of fast food and Asian cuisine restaurants at decent prices. Opened last year the mall also has some great places for shopping, is trendy and clean. Happy Trails! 31 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by luxurious room, very easy subway access Even though the hotel is not in the heart of Kowloon, with the subway and mall with nice restaurants next door, we liked it very much. It's a luxe hotel in a quiet location with an outdoor area to take a little strawl, a childrens playground (lit after dark), and exercise ground. Good for business and family stays. 29 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value This is a very comfortable high standard hotel - the room rates are low for HK probably due to the remote location. However it is part of a large shopping mall and right on top of an MTR station. The hotel lacks a "real" bar - drinks are served in the Lobby and the top floor reastaurant, but its not the same as a bar. There is a terrific open lounge area at the top with loads of comfortable rattan furniture, but it is wasted as it was always empty, probably because there is no facility there. (possibly could convert this to a bar?) 26 August 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 失望的客户电话以及绝望的浴缸清洁 本身作为一直入住皇冠假日酒店的会员顾客,认为皇冠假日作为五星级酒店,基本会让我觉得很满意。可是入住了之后发现以下几个失望之处: 第一天入住发现浴缸没有清洗干净,浴缸内壁附着污垢,第二天出门要求前台提醒打扫时着重清洗,可晚上回来依旧不干净。如果第一天只是失望,那么第二天看到这个浴缸属于绝望了。 另外,本人需要转接头,咨询酒店,能否方便提供插线板(拖线板),酒店说没有,那么我只能让酒店提供电源转换器了,虽然每件房间只提供一个转换器,但对我这次两个人入住来说远远不够。 电话问客服要求额外提供3个转接器,居然电话中得到的答复是,对不起,我们只能提供两个。这个是我第一次在入住皇冠假日酒店打客服电话,得到是拒绝的答复。 在我入住的别的皇冠假日酒店,酒店客服总会说:3个足够了么?是否还需要? 另外,接电话的时候明显感觉没有睡醒!电话客服的质量我认为是糟糕透顶!!另外,前往房间送转换器的酒店员工着装太随意。我甚至不知道这个人是不是你们酒店的。 虽然前台的预订员麦(mike)先生对我的服务很热情,也回答了我很多预订酒店咨询的问题。但我仍然要给予这家酒店低分,希望酒店给予改进。 26 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Luxury and style at its best! Had an awesome room. The staff were real lovely. The food was good. I'll be stay here when I'm in Hong Kong next! 26 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great bed new hotel great value Having been to Hong Kong quite a few times over the last thirty years we like to try all parts of the area. Being priority club member's gives us a great choice whenever we go to Hong Kong being no exception. When we booked in we where offered the club room upgrades for a great price so we took it, great value if offered. As we don't mind the train travel its location didn't bother us as cabs are plentiful and the underground is right below us. Best sleep I had for ages great beds room size large by Hong Kong standard's fully recommended. 25 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel Its a great hotel as long as you are prepared to travel 1/2 hour on the MTR to reach central HK. If you come from London, such distances/time is not an issue. The hotel itself is very clean, modern and extremely comfortable. Infact, I forgot to look at the matress as it was very comfortable for us. The staff are awesome as they are friendly and helpful. I will certainly stay with them next time I come to Hong Kong and find them great value for our holiday. 23 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stopover Though this hotel was far from town and the airport...the MTR is in the popcorn mall just next to the Cowne Plaza...I slept so good and never did leave the Kowloon East area. I was sheltered from the rain...and definitely food was within reach. It's hotel's bed is by far the most comfortable bed compared to all hotels I have stayed in the past years during my leisure and business travel. The breakfast was awesome as well at the Chef's Table restaurant...the no small problem I had was that the lights will not go off.... 22 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST SERVICE OF ANY STAY OVER LAST 5 YEARS As a platinum member I chose to celebrate my Mother's 60th Birthday at this property. While I could have chosen a more centrally located and convenient location in Hong Kong, I chose this hotel on the service level alone - I was not dissapointed. Both rooms were immaculate, the Front Desk agents, Front Office Managers and Bell/Door Staff were always hospitable, and professional and assisted with any questions or concerns we had. We were very pleasantly surprised by a nice birthday cake amenity delivered on my Mother's Birthday - great attention to detail. In addition I have to commend the entire breakfast staff for their great service each and every morning. They were friendly, efficient, remembered our coffe orders and always greeted us with a smile. Gym was great and all in all a very pleasant trip. I only wish the typhoon woudl have stayed away and allowed for better weather, but no one can control this. The only unfortunate part of this trip, is that it may be my final one to Hong Kong for a very long time. That being said, I will remember this trip fondly. Thank you Crowne Plaza Kowloon East 21 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room with nice service The Location of Crowne Plaza is really convenient which next by the MTR Tsueng Kwan, but it seems not easy to find if you take the bus from the HK airport. The service is excellent with welcome fruits and free newspaper. The bed in the room is nice and comfortable which gives me a good sleep everyday. However, it seems that the Wifi/Web service are not free for every customer. I will recommend the Crowne Plaza for my friends if their want a nice trip and a great accommodation in HK. 19 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常好,房间很大;地铁交通便利 在香港住过的酒店里空间最大;地铁交通比较便利。 会员礼遇超过期望,升级套房并赠送红酒。 31楼的架空花园很有意思,顶层的小吧景观不错 15 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and comfortable room Front desk service excellent and provide as much help as their could, and room space and facility very confortable, thanks your service when my stay in hotel 15 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding rooms and excellent service The Crowne Plaza East Kowloon in Hong Kong was a real find: excellent value, spacious room, comfortable bed, and courteous staff. One of the best hotels I have stayed in and a real surprise when it comes to the Crowne Plaza brand: the American franchisees should really travel to Hong Kong to learn what value, generosity, and customer service really means--they have a lot to learn! 13 August 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>