Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 16 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 17 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Usual hotel with bad service I have already several times stayed at this hotel. Last time I also wrote comments in my review after the visit. But unfortunately nothing has changed! 1) For 7 days of our visit to the room twice not cleaned the floor and wiped the dust not on tables and bedside tables. First time I has called and has informed about it. To me have promised to eliminate it. On second time, I have already gone down on a reception and have repeatedly told about it.o me have once again told, that will discuss with the head of the cleaning personnel about it. 2) Always at arrival to hotel we were waited with the letter-greeting from hotel and a basket with fruit. Now neither that, nor another was not. For me certainly it is not important, but it was pleasant earlier! 3) To me as to member Priority Club in the morning delivered the newspaper. It also now was not. 4) Points and the promised additional bonuses for this visit and are not enlisted on my account in the program Priority Club, though I already for a long time have written to the program about the lost points and additional bonuses. 20 June 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by People and facilit ies The hotel staff were superb. The restaurant staff were kind and most had amazing language skills. I observed the wait staff talking Turkish, German, French, English, Russian and English. Remarkable. I would especially like to compliment your colleagues who helped us arrange city and the Efes tours. They were very helpful. Our room was typical but had some issues. The water pipes and fixtures in the bathroom are old and of poor quality. We had ongoing problems. First with leaking pipes under the sink and then failure of the toilet holding tank. The tank would not fill unless the cold water faucet was turned on! The shower system was very tricky to operate and on one occasion there was not any cold water. This is a major safety issue for your hotel. That was eventually fixed. These failures tell me that these features need to be monitored and fixed. The carpeting in our room was stained and quite old. It needs to be replaced. Our room had obvious damage to the wood of the bathroom door and the small service counter. Very nice wood but poorly maintained. I think you staff should be inspecting and upgrading rooms as needed. 28 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel and great staff The Harbiye Crowne Plaza in Istanbul is a new hotel and therefore the facilities and the rooms are new. I got upgraded to a club room which is a good sized room. However the standard rooms tend to be a little on the smaller side. The location is just off a busy main shopping district which has it's advantages and disadvantages (mainly traffic getting to the hotel). This is in the European side of Istanbul but not close the old town neither the bosphorus waterfront. Which is why the pricing is more reasonable probably. Also the rooms from the hotel have no real view. The staff and service in this hotel is very good indeed. Very helpful concierge desk as well. In summary a good hotel (4.5 stars in my books), which any business traveler should consider staying in depending on which part of Istanbul their work is. Istanbul is a very large city and the traffic tends to get busy almost throughout the day and it definitely makes sense to stay close to the place of work or meetings. 23 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay! We had a wonderful time at this Hotel.we stayed for three nights 26-29.april 2013 The area and the Street look a little strange, but the Hotel is really wonderful. Breakfast is very nice, the only thing we didnt like was the coffee... The Hotel offers a Shuttle to Taxim Sq.every hour- very nice. The best Thing about the Hotel is the very friendly and helpful staff! We would definetely come back here again! 08 May 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall average if discount available I stayed there for 8 nights and had overall an average experience. The only negative facts have been 1) the very slow service as we had to call the reception / guest service for 3 times per day in order to get our bathrobe 2) the full spa / sauna area as it is open not only to Hotel guests 3) partly loud rooms 4) bad english qualification of staff even at reception If these 4 facts are not important to you, I can recommend the Crowne Plaza Harbiye, although I would choose another Hotel if I'd need to pay the standard room rate. 03 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Three nights in two stays Great people, comfortable rooms, everything in working order. Breakfast excellent buffet. Only complaint is that the Internet is bad - little bandwidth that is quickly overwhelmed. Good location - away from tourist areas. 21 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel with Extraordinary SPA Only one word: GREAT. Out of Bursa's traffic, at about 10 min from downtown, this is a perfect accomodation for visiting Bursa. 08 April 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 One of my worst experiences at CP since many years..... CP Platinum / Ambassador, I booked CP Harbiye for 2 nights this month. When making the booking, I asked for a quiet room. I then phoned the hotel twice before my arrival (1 week and 1 day before) to confirm my request for a quiet room. This was confirmed at both occasions. When checking in, I was advised that my room had been upgraded to a suite. This was a nice gift but.... the room was on the 6th floor facing the busy street that runs in front of the hotel where traffic never seems to stop, including trucks at 3 AM! When I asked for a change I was told that the property was full.... So the hotel totally ignored my request when allocating rooms - this cannot be right... The following things were also noticed during my stay: air conditioning not working (warm air blowing for 30 minutes then cool aitr that could not be stopped making room temperature 15 degrees celsius max), one wash basin could not be closed (the other could but was hard to open afterwards), laundry asked to be returned folded (specified in big letters on laundry form) was returned on hangers (with a strong chemical smell and washing power found on some clothes subsequently), worst hand made "omelette" I ever had (was thinner than thin sliced mushrooms !). Worst is the fact that when I asked about my laundry in the evening staff did not bother to call me back and did not answer ANY of my 8 calls to the front desk or Guest Relations- I had to call them using the EXTERNAL telephone number!!!!! I was then able to share my concerns with the Manager On Duty who could not do much. "Funny" is the fact that I received a letter telling me that I would be asked to fill in a survey on CP Istanbul Harbiye upon my arrival - trust that my discussion with MOD has changed Management's minds hence this written feedback instead! The room was nice and clean - no dounts about this. But nearly everything else failed to meet my expectations. 28 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay in Crowne Plaza Istanbul Habriye Nice and friendly staff, great rooms, clean. Only remark: shutlle bus should run to Taksim Sq. 10 February 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is very good I recommend this hotel for a good value and size of the room. The only Cons of this hotel is the location, Television Service and bed comfort. The hotel should take action regarding to mattresses. It is really not comfortable. Other thing is the TAXI that they book for me is tried to fraud me, I hope they make sure to deal with good TAXI Drivers. 10 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, friendly staff Our experience at crown plaza was great. Every thing was just perfect. Positives: Highest level of standard and cleanliness. Superb break fast with lots of variety. Amazing recreational facilities (swimming pool, Jacuzzi, steam bath, Gym etc). Very helpful staff, speak good English, sorted out all the issues promptly. We left our luggage in the luggage room after the check out for 5 hours which was welcomed by the staff. Hotel charged more money on my credit card by mistake which was acknowledged by the front office supervisor who dealt with it swiftly and provided with us a refund (he also upgraded our rooms as a courtesy). Negative: Location is OK but if you are able to walk then this should not be an issue. I would recommend this hotel if you are staying near Taksim area. 05 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by perfect staff Hotels location is good but unfortunately located not in a nice neighbourhood. Walking away from is difficult due on its steepy location. Staff was excellent, they upgraded me twice as a club member in order to supply a good room . Breakfast was also very rich. Amenities like also other crown plaza hotels must be definitely improved. 02 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by my experience I was really impressed with the excellent hospitality i received at the time i checked in, and also services provided. special thanks to Cubar from reception team. And also to all the team working in the reception. 15 December 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Bad sleeping experience Room temperature too much high more than 25°C . Impossible to make it lower. Uncomfortable bed. The mattress needs changing. 14 December 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Last stay It is with very much regret that i have to inform you that as from my next business trip to istanbul, i will chose another hotel. Last week my minibar was warm. No cold beer after a 4 hour flight, taxi, etc. Also no wifi in my room, so i had to work in the lobby to get internet. Last but not least, after dinner, i went to my room, but my keycard was not working anymore. I have to get a new key card at the reception. Finally, just when i went to bed, a technicien was at my door to repair the minibar. I asked him to come back the next day. The staff is very very good, that is NOT the reason to switch to a new hotel in istanbul. I stayed 6 or 7 times in your hotel. The staff is super, but the technical shortcomings are enough. Sorry for the hardworking and dedicated staff. 09 December 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Good breakfast Strange rooms ended on 18 (i.e. 1218, 1318 etc), in terms of design, but comfortable bed. Very poor internet connection. Very, very good breakfast. Strange neibours. But nearby to Osmanbey metro station and Congress center. Just 15 minutes walk to Nisantasi. But. Staff in not familiar with Priority club program benefits. And, which is worst thing. I stayed twicein this hotel and for both of my stays i get a double charge. Do not recommend this hotel. It have some benefits, not expensive, clear, good breakfast. But no chance for me to stay here again because of this (non-resolved yet) issue. 18 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and very clean hotel During our stay the staff was very welcoming. We were on the 10th floor and had access to the club lounge. Pinar, Burgin and Ayun were very helpful and had a smile every time we went up to the lounge. The hotel was very well maintained and the rooms were clean and comfortable. Overall we had a great time and enjoyed the hotel and the services provided including the SPA and gym. 31 October 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice rooom and good food verry friendly staff special ther Smile and good food in the restaurant 16 October 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Staff was very friendly and cooperative. Information given by them was always up-to -date and accurate!! When visiting Istanbul again, will surely choose this hotel. A special word of appreciation for: 1. Pinar 2. Meneschke 3.Fedire (Or: Fidere) THEIR SERVICE WAS GREAT!!!! 05 October 2012
<<prev 2 3