Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 25 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, very comfy rooms Slightly off the beaten track (well, slightly odd location, but not far away from main roads) but a lovely hotel with great service, wicked breakfasts and lovely, comfy rooms. Spot on. 07 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Best for kids!!!!! Greeting was good and professional. We were celebrating a special anniversary and received a platter of chocolates and strawberries which was a nice touch. Our room on the second floor had a pleasant view over a meadow. Our room had everything we wanted for our comfort and enjoyment, however, we wanted to have a drink at the bar to chill out, imagine our surprise to find the children's area and bar are part of a huge open plan space ie nowhere for adults to go without hearing screaming children, we are talking 9pm, babies in high chairs still in restaurant too. So Crowne Plaza I suggest it would be an advantage to create some 'adult only' space for evening drinks AND mealtimes, that is the sole reason why I wouldn't return. 07 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fab hotel in a great place! I stayed here for 2 nights with my husband and teenage son. It was our second stay in this hotel We had a family room with 2 double beds which was very spacious with a full size bath and separate shower. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and very comfortable. Overall great hotel and we will definately stay again. 04 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room and Confort Everything was OK, except for the shower head. Many holes were stuffed and could not work as shower. I think it is old enough to replace with new one. Thank you. 04 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay in Marlow The Crowne Plaza Marlow is a comfortable, good quality hotel. Service is excellent, and you could not ask for a better buffet breakfast. Good fruit and cold selection and super fresh hot buffet. Like many modern hotels, public rooms are a little dark and cheerless, but all the staff are cheerful and attentive. It's not handy for Marlow town, but a walk into Marlow can be done in 20 minutes or so. 04 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Don't use the restaurant I recently enjoyed a night at the Crowne Plaza in Marlow. I do not have one bad thing to say about the hotel, staff, cleanliness or anything to do with my stay. The room was immaculate, the heating adjusted when I wanted it to. The very big flatscreen TV was superb and the bed was very comfortable. The bath was big enough for 2.. Pity I was on my own and the staff were great. I was there with my family and we decided to have our evening meal in the restaurant as a family treat. DON'T. The food IS excellent, but the portions are TINY and the prices are HIGH. Breakfast the following morning, however was excellent with plenty of everything to go round and an abundance of staff on duty to help and assist. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel but check out the menu before you use the restaurant. If you use Sat Nav to get there make sure you don't get told you have arrived when you are half way up the motorway as it sits right next door and I did an extra 8 miles doing U turns trying to find the place which is a little out of the way. 9/10 01 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A family friendly hotel in a great area I was a bit surprised that this hotel is located in an industrial area. However the serene lake in front of the hotel and greenery around it more than made up for it. The bar and the dining room face the lake and have an outdoor seating as well where the guests can enjoy food and drinks. The staff are absolutely lovely and so very helpful. There is plenty to do here and a chance to pamper yourself. It is well equipped with indoor heated swimming pool, jacuuzi and gym. The breakfast buffet was excellent with plenty of choice of hot and cold dishes. The room was well furnished with desk and chairs etc. The bed, although a bit too high for me was comfortable with soft duvet and pillows. I liked tea and coffee making facilities with generous amount of supplies. The iron, hairdryer and the ironing board was also provided 31 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Affordable luxury! Stayed at this hotel with our children and another family as we visited legoland for 2 days. First of all I was a little concerned as we drove in as it seemed to be on an industrial estate that went on forever!! When we found the place we were pleasantly surprised...beautifully reception area and helpful staff! We dined at the restaurant and the food was lovely...not overpriced either which was a nice change!! Rooms were obviously new in that everything was modern, contemporary...tea making facilities, iron and ironing board in room, nice size didn't feel too cramped. Wide selection of foods available for breakfast which was also yummy!! Lovely pool and jacuzzi area and beautiful views across a lake!! Would def recommend this hotel...nice to go somewhere where the staff are clearly trained to a high standard (in particular young boy who manned reception area for restaurant) have perfect manners and a can do attitude rather than creating barriers(we had 4 noisy children!) we will use this hotel for our next visit to legoland :-) x 30 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location Disappointing location. Thought the hotel was more central to Marlow But needed a taxi trip to Marlow every time as hotel accessed through an industrial estate. 27 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and room great/ not great for kids. Staff on reception were amazing, made my 2 year old feel like a prince. Room was great and beds very comfortable. Sadly the pool was closed due to flooding from a storm, although this was unavoidable we were told that the kids soft play area would be brought out, however after asking twice and waiting an hour it didn't materialise. Kids eat free in the restaurant but we felt this was still too expensive so ate in Marlow. Great nights sleep and breakfast. Would recommend for couples or business but not that kid friendly I'm afraid. 24 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Easy to reach and a great location while doing business in the greater London region. Rooms are a good size, very clean and well setup for business people travelling. Facilities on site are excellent and leisure centre is a bonus. Off site, Marlow village is not far with some very good restaurants. 21 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything you need in a mini break The Crowne Plaza Marlow fulfilled everything I required from my night's stay: - Friendly and helpful reception staff - Clean, comfortable room furnished to a high standard - Easy, no hassle, hidden extras or problems I really enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza Marlow, the hotel was exactly as advertised and I was very impressed with the room and service. Breakfast was included in my package and although it was enjoyable, it could easily be improved to bring it up to the standards of the rest of the hotel. However, there was nothing intrinsically wrong with the breakfast and I had no cause for complaint regarding the food or the service I received. Thank you for a very enjoyable stay. 15 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service but room cleaniness not up to par Was great customer service, nice room although was expecting like a complimentry bottle of Champaign since it's an executive club room like other 5star hotels do & for that type of room and exclusivity was abit disappointed that the club lounge stops serving alcohol after 10pm should be at least until 3am. Also was disappointed that there was still dust on the tables and bedside table looked like it had not been cleaned. However the beds were good and I had a great sleep which is the main thing. 15 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good amount of space to work Great staff........always very pleasant even when very busy Rooms are spacious, perhaps becoming a little tired I wish they would refill the fridges though please....... 14 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel My wife and I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights when my son got married at Bisham Abbey. It was very clean, the staff were very polite, the brekfasts were excellent, and the location was very good. The room was very large and had everything in it you could think of. If we ever need to stay in this area again we will certainly choose this hotel 09 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room, great location and friendly staff When travelling to Marlow, I regularly stay at the Crowne Plaza. The location is handy for Marlow town centre, plus all the access roads. The rooms are first class, well maintained and the amenities such as swimming pool and restaurant are also excellent. I always really enjoy staying at this hotel as the staff are friendly and helpful and the overall experience is relaxing. 09 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service good hotel good food and service good value comfy beds 09 October 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Food at bar The hotel meets all that someone requires for a short stay, but must say was not impressed with the food. I eat their two nights, both nights ordered food from the bar. The food was bland, tasteless and completely over priced for what was served. Other than that I found all other aspects of the hotel great…but wouldn’t run back unless they make changes to their menu – actually not the menu but the quality of food (i.e. 2nd night I ordered fish and chips, you ask how can one go wrong…BUT the fish was completely over cooked and so dry, should I say more!!) 08 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 One night wonder We stayed here on a Saturday and although check -in wasn't until 3pm (it would have been nicer to be able to arrive a bit earlier) we were checked in straight away and given a free upgrade to a Club Suite. Our room was beautiful, very comfortable and stylish and the bath! It was so big and deep I could have swam lengths in it. We had massages booked in for 4.30 so we checked out the facilities and familiarised ourselves and we had a key into the CLub lounge where free beverages and snacks were laid out in the day and free alcoholic drinks and canapes were laid out in the evening. The spa was lovely, very clean and modern and I loved the outside hot tub :-) Our meal and waiter service was divine as was the breakfast buffet. Would definitely recommend a stay here....the near by towns on Marlow and Henley are beautiful. 03 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Misleading from first sight!!! Hotel is located in a industrial estate...i was getting worried when arriving. One inside, my reservations were cleared. Fantastic bloke on reception, very helpful. Room was a bit of luxury, comfy bed, soft towels, nice touches in room Decided to eat in restaurant. woefully understaffed , waited ages for food and came out wrong! However, staff were apologetic and friendly and food was very good!! Would love to stay again!! 03 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great crash pad for girlie weekend From the outside this hotel needs a face lift but we were very surprised at the interior and the facilities provided in the rooms. For the money we could not knock it. 02 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Always have some form of problem I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions now and there is always some form of problem especially with the food. On my last two visits alone I've had issues with the TV and remote control and with both of my room service meals, including a "Thai" curry and chicken wings which were so void of flavour they should never have been let out of the test kitchen. Saying that the hotel itself is very nice and the rooms are comfortable and spaceous but when I compare to the Holiday Inn Maidenhead, which has less stars and is not as modern and plush inside, it comes up second best. 30 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay Crown Plaza Marlow is an excellent hotel with a good club lounge with a good selection of pre meal snacks, although breakfast is a little limited. Staff are helpful and courteous and pleasant. 29 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cmfortable My stay was adequate but I found the décor depressing. The rooms are dark and grey, black and dark blue. It was impossible to read in my room the lights were just inadequate. This hotel is suitable for a one night stay (which was what I did) but I would not stay there for a longer period. My deal was for "half price" and I would not think full price was value for money 25 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff happy to help Couldn't fault our stay, room was lovely, nice and quiet. Staff were extremely helpful, welcoming and remembered our names. Even left the desk and helped transport 4 layers of wedding cake! Large choice for breakfast which was really tasty. My only complaint was there wasn't enough syrup on my pancakes! Free Wi-fi isn't provided so this is a disappointment. 24 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First but hopefully not last stay This hotel is unusually located in what at first appearance in in an industrial estate but you pass under the A404 you break out in to this delightful lakeside location. The hotel is full of architectural character and finished to the high standards that are standard with Crown Plazas across the world and that consistency is very reassuring and welcome. Local "Real Ale" British beer from the Marlow Rebellion Brewery is a nice touch and much approved of by this British guest. Service as ever just like the food was faultless with good selection between Café/Bistro dining and formal dining in the restaurant. As ever the only negative is being charged for WiFi (apart from the first 30mins of a stay) when paying these kind of prices I would expect this included these days just like at several major hotel chains in both the same and lower market segments. 23 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by weekend break Probably one of the best Crowne Plaza stays we have had. Platinum status was fully recongnised. Attention by staff was 1st class. The only negative comment would be the size of the club lounge. It did get full on our 1st evening and some people came and went as there were no seats available. The location is away from shops etc. which suited us fine as you feel miles from anywhere. A lovely place to sit out and look at the lake. A shame you are not able to walk around the lake though. We shall return. 15 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant but not overwhelming stay We were visiting Marlow to celebrate a friend's birthday and chose the Crowne Plaza Marlow as it appeared to be quite close to the town centre. It cost a little more than we could have payed a little further afield but decided to choose the Crowne Plaza as we hoped it would be more luxurious than cheaper alternatives and the taxi fares would be less to compensate. When we arrived, we were greeted by friendly check-in staff and went to our room. It was clean and functional but no more appealing than cheaper hotel chain alternatives. On closer inspection, the fridge hadn't been emptied and out of date food and a half empty bottle of wine remained. There was also a complimentary bottle of champagne in the room (costing £49.95 in the bar), sadly with a welcome note for a different guest, an oversight. Being quite honest folk, we rang reception to let them know of the mistake and they swiftly came and removed it, not appearing to be particularly grateful that we'd owned up! As for the rest of the hotel, there was a wedding taking place so it did feel a bit like we were encroaching on their celebrations and there wasn't much of an atmosphere anywhere else. The location was a little misleading and the taxi actually cost more than we expected so maybe we should have settled for a cheaper option further afield. There wasn't anything particularly wrong with the hotel but I didn't feel it was up to the standard, in terms of customer service and ambience, of other Crowne Plaza hotels I have visited. We didn't bother with the £18.50 per person breakfast! 11 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Lovely hotel, great amenities and food. Really comfortable beds. Friendly and helpful staff 11 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay! Stayed in the executive club suite for our wedding anniversary and had a truly great day & night. Rooms are lovely with excellent beds and the hotels amenities and location are very good. Have stayed before and as always the staff are friendly and attentive to your needs, they really do make sure your stay is as perfect as possible. The food whether it be breakfast lunch or dinner is amazing and of very good quality. The bars are nicely furnished and very comfortable, if somewhat overpriced for their drinks. But then most hotels are! Would definitely stay again and reccommend to friends. 11 September 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>