Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
58%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.3

en base a 367 opiniones
58%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

367opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    96
  • 4 Estrellas
    93
  • 3 Estrellas
    52
  • 2 Estrellas
    63
  • 1 Estrellas
    63

Great Location, views from Ballroom are great.

By

08 agosto 2015

club

The bellman that transported our luggage to our room give us good information and we had a good conversation.

Breakfast staff very nice especially the person making the omlettes.

Bar service was great, enjoyed the key lime martini

Although the appearance is under constructions, staff presented well,

I requested another day and did not have to change rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First impressions

By

07 agosto 2015

club

I believe that first impressions are important and my first impression at the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Midtown was quite good! I used MARTA and found the North Station just under a block away from the entrance to the hotel.
I was greeted by the valent as I entered the hotel, he opened the door for me, and I was immediately greeted by the front desk. The gentlemen who checked me in was both efficient and personable. He explained to me about the hotel renovations currently taking place, the restaurant, and the make-shift business center that was available - which I did make use of twice. He also thanked me for being an IHG member and gave me my point balance. I very much appreciated the time he took to give me all of this information as it was pertinent to my stay. My first impression was therefore very good and I proceeded upstairs to my room which was spotlessly clean. Again, the cleanliness was so much appreciated!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Valet

By

06 agosto 2015

club

The hotel is under renovation but my room was clean and comfortable. The staff at check-in was very pleasant. However upon arriving I pulled to the front to check-in and as I opened my door and then turned to grab my purse and phone and turned back around the Valet attendant was practically standing up against my door which startled me and made me feel very uneasy. He then proceeded to ask for my keys and I expressed to him that I did not want valet parking. I was traveling alone and I did not feel very comfortable with his approach and he lacked professionalism.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Less than expected

By

06 agosto 2015

Before booking my stay, I was aware this hotel had bad reviews. However, I booked a one night stay in a suite with private pool, which was only available through ihg website and not from other websites and I thought might have better quality since it was not reviewed by other websites' visitors.

Pre-arrival: Since I wanted to make the most out of my very short stay, I contacted the "Rooms Reservations Coordinator" to request an early check-in (normal check-in at 3 pm). I was explicitly told that "A Suite should be available for your check-in between 1pm. & 2pm".

Arrival: I arrived at the hotel at 1:45 pm and the front desk personnel told me that my suite is already "pre-blocked" but was not ready yet and that room service haven't finished cleaning yet.
I had to wait till 3.15 pm (1 and a half hours later than my arrival and after the regular check-in time) till my room was ready!

Suite: The suite overall is fine, but lacks in some aspects, given the high nightly rate. There was no minibar, minimum toiletries, and the carpet had some black stains.
The bathroom had minimal lighting which made it a little bit challenging to use the bathroom at night if you don't have perfect vision.

Pool: The pool was very dirty, which was surprising, given the fact I had to wait 1.5 hours for my suite to be "cleaned". A lot of dead bugs and other debris floating on the surface and the bottom itself was filled with dirt and settled stuff. I had to call maintenance to come and clean the pool which wasted another 30 minutes.
The pool deck doesn't have any lights so if you want to use your "private" pool you won't be able to after dusk.

I am disappointed of the quality of this suite and wouldn't recommend it unless they undergo MASSIVE renovations. Serious ones, and not just for publicity.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable bed, and fair service

By

05 agosto 2015

I have stayed at Crowne Plaza hotels in several cities on the east coast. This hotel site was not up to the standards that I am accustom to.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2015
Dear Silvergirl23 Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. I am disappointed to hear you did not enjoy your stay. You are correct, we are aware this hotel is in much need of an upgrade and at this very moment, the entire hotel is under a mulit-million dollar complete renovation. I assure you, once the work is complete by the end of the year, we will exceed your expectations and you will enjoy the fresh new look. We hope to see you then and our dedicated staff will make sure you enjoy your stay. Sincerely, Patrick Palmer, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Physical Hotel Poor - Staff, Courteous

By

04 agosto 2015

club

Hotel not ready for Occupancy like Crowne Plaza Westchester,NY

I AM A RETIRED ARCHITECT

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2015
Dear HENRI11; I want to thank you for sharing your feedback. I completely understand your concerns and we are definitely addressing all issues on property. We are currently under a multi-million dollar upgrade of our entire hotel. I hope you will return and see our new look as I am sure it will exceed your expectations. Regards, Patrick Palmer, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Was Disappointed

By

04 agosto 2015

club

I was a little disappointed in our stay here. But first, let me say the hotel staff are very friendly. They greet you with smiles each time and seem really concerned for problems.

The issue I have is the cleanliness of the room. The first room we were booked in was dirty. There were blood stains on the bed skirt, coffee stains on the AC Unit and dust was flying around. The lamp shade was dusty and so was the desk chair. The bigger chair in the room had stains on it.

We were switched to another room and thought that room was cleaner. It was only after we had already taken showers, we discovered the shower curtain had a few spots of blood on it also. The tub was not draining water so as you showered, you are standing in your own bath water.

I heard some complain about the nose level, even being on the 24th floor, we did hear sirens and motorcycles but it really didn't bother me too much.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2015
Dear TravelGirlTexan9; Thank you so much for taking the time to express your concerns. I am so sorry to hear you were disappointed with the quality of your room. Guest satisfaction is our #1 priority and we value you as a guest. I am addressing your concerns at this very moment. I am happy to hear our staff provided you great service. I also want to share the great news that our hotel is currently under a complete renovation and all of our rooms will receive an entire upgrade that I am sure will exceed your expectations. We hope you will visit again and enjoy our new and fresh look once renovations are complete. We appreciate your business. Regards, Patrick Palmer, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not good

By

03 agosto 2015

club

In town for a meeting. Room was dated and in poor repair, drains slow, water not hot. Food cold and undercooked.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2015
Dear Business Traveler 65; Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. I am so sorry for the issues you experienced during your stay. I am having my staff look into them at this very moment. Please, in the future, if you have any issues, please notify the front desk and they will address your needs promptly. We hope you will stay with us again. Sincerely, Patrick Palmer, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

dated hotel

By

31 julio 2015

club

dated hotel undergoing renovation currently. Friendly front desk staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Dear heu1; Thank you so much for your feedback. We are currently renovating and I am sure you will be pleased once completed by the end of the year. I am happy to hear you received friendly service. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Patrick Palmer, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

31 julio 2015

club

The only issue I had with my stay was the lighting in the bathroom area. As an individual that is sightless in one eye, lighting is very important to me. I was disappointed with the poor quality of lighting in the bathroom and sink area. Otherwise, the stay was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Dear Harbin; Thank you so much for the great rating of the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Midtown. I want to apologize for the quality of the lighting in your room. We are currently in the process of renovating all of our rooms and all issues will be addressed. We hope on your next visit everything will meet your satisfaction. Thank you and we value you as a guest. Regards, Patrick Palmer, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay for Cheap, Not at Full Price

By

29 julio 2015

club

I had to stop over in Atlanta for one day. The good part about this hotel is that it is near the interstate, GA Tech, Starbucks and a few restaurants. The property is going through renovations. It seems as if they are doing a good job.

The bad: I think they priced it too low for the night I was there. A lot of questionable people were in the lobby, elevators, and hallways. Once this is fully renovated, they can raise the price and keep the rift-raft out. I didn't want to leave my room the night I was there, and definitely wouldn't have eaten or had a drink downstairs.

Tip: Valet is available if you are willing to pay. Parking around the block isn't clearly marked.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Dear Thejayfunk; I want to personally thank you for sharing with me your experience at our hotel. You are correct that we are under renovations but we will still want to offer competitive rates to our guests to keep them coming back for the value and for the great property we have to offer. I am sorry you did not feel safe but we do have security that is here for you if ever needed. We hope to have you again for your future visits. Sincerely, Patrick Palmer, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

recent stay

By

29 julio 2015

club

the hotel staff was very helpful, especially Patrick at the front desk during the overnite.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Dear Milano Cookies; I want to personally thank you for the 5 Star Rating of the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Midtown! I am happy to hear that Patrick and the rest of our staff treated you with exceptional service that we strive to provide to all of our guests. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Patrick Palmer, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información