Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
59%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.3

en base a 359 opiniones
59%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

359opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    94
  • 4 Estrellas
    92
  • 3 Estrellas
    52
  • 2 Estrellas
    60
  • 1 Estrellas
    61

dated hotel

By

31 julio 2015

club

dated hotel undergoing renovation currently. Friendly front desk staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

31 julio 2015

club

The only issue I had with my stay was the lighting in the bathroom area. As an individual that is sightless in one eye, lighting is very important to me. I was disappointed with the poor quality of lighting in the bathroom and sink area. Otherwise, the stay was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Dear Harbin; Thank you so much for the great rating of the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Midtown. I want to apologize for the quality of the lighting in your room. We are currently in the process of renovating all of our rooms and all issues will be addressed. We hope on your next visit everything will meet your satisfaction. Thank you and we value you as a guest. Regards, Patrick Palmer, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay for Cheap, Not at Full Price

By

29 julio 2015

club

I had to stop over in Atlanta for one day. The good part about this hotel is that it is near the interstate, GA Tech, Starbucks and a few restaurants. The property is going through renovations. It seems as if they are doing a good job.

The bad: I think they priced it too low for the night I was there. A lot of questionable people were in the lobby, elevators, and hallways. Once this is fully renovated, they can raise the price and keep the rift-raft out. I didn't want to leave my room the night I was there, and definitely wouldn't have eaten or had a drink downstairs.

Tip: Valet is available if you are willing to pay. Parking around the block isn't clearly marked.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Dear Thejayfunk; I want to personally thank you for sharing with me your experience at our hotel. You are correct that we are under renovations but we will still want to offer competitive rates to our guests to keep them coming back for the value and for the great property we have to offer. I am sorry you did not feel safe but we do have security that is here for you if ever needed. We hope to have you again for your future visits. Sincerely, Patrick Palmer, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

recent stay

By

29 julio 2015

club

the hotel staff was very helpful, especially Patrick at the front desk during the overnite.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Dear Milano Cookies; I want to personally thank you for the 5 Star Rating of the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Midtown! I am happy to hear that Patrick and the rest of our staff treated you with exceptional service that we strive to provide to all of our guests. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Patrick Palmer, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay, high parking/meals prices

By

25 julio 2015

club

Good hotel. friendly attentive staff. No issues here but be prepared for the high cost of parking and breakfast (buffet almost $20, worth about $8). May be common for downtown atlanta, but my daily stay with parking was } $30 more than expected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Dear PL29085; Thank you for your great rating of the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Midtown. I am happy to hear our staff was attentive to your needs. I do, however, want to apologize for your concern of our breakfast pricing but I assure you, the breakfast is very satisfying and comparable to the area. Unfortunately, our parking is provided to by a 3rd party vendor and the price is not controlled by the hotel. We hope you will continue to visit us in the future and look forward to having you as a valued guest. Regards, Patrick Palmer, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Better understanding.

By

24 julio 2015

club

Again thanks so much for your hotel management staff, especially, Fay your manager and Josh. You all were a God send.

Blessings
Jolla

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Dear Dr. Treasurer: Thank you so much for your great feedback of our hotel staff here at the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Midtown. I am pleased to hear Josh and Fay took great care of you. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Patrick Palmer, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

21 julio 2015

Below is the list of disappointments:

1. Lobby - has very welcoming atmosphere and so were the hotel attendants, however that's all the good things I can say about this hotel.

2. Elevator - There are four elevators but it seemed like only two were working. Each time we have to go in and out, there's at least 10 minutes wait. We gave it another chance on our way out to wait hoping that it might change. To our dismay, it's the same wait, if not longer. So we decided to take the stairs. And oh my gosh, the stairwell is not three of four quality settings. It looks like parking lot stairwell. Adiddiontally, it's a maze to get into the lobby and no signs whatsoever so it's easy to get lost.

3. Rooms- Head boards are outdated, bed frames are protruding, TV stand is damaged, broken and dilllapitated.
Sinks has upgraded fixtures but not the bathroom itself not to mention it's dirty.
Carpets- dirty and could use some steam cleaning

4. Hallways - not inviting at all, dirty carpets. low lighting, and metal doors with two types of metal? It looks industrial, again not three star hotel material.

5, The price does not equate to the type of this hotel has to offer.

6. Location is great but the hotel is not.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Dear crbburn; I want to thank you for sharing with me your experience at our hotel. I so sorry to hear you were disappointed. We currently do have some elevators that are being repaired at this very moment and I thank you for bringing this to our attention. I also want to apologize for the quality of your room. I am happy to inform you that we are currently in the process of renovating every room in this hotel as well as the entire property and I am sure you will be pleased with the final results. I assure you, once the project is complete, we will satisfy your expectations as well as location. Regards, Patrick Palmer, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy room

By

21 julio 2015

platinumelite

The hotel was nice and the staff was great but the outside noise woke me up several times. Being on the 23rd floor, I thought the street noise would be less but it was almost unbearable. I cant imagine what it would be like on the lower floors. Also, I discovered when I arrived that the restaurant (590 Grill) is typically only open Mon-Thu. It happened to be open (for a convention group) the Friday night that I was there but didn't open until 630 pm. Since I was going to a Braves game at 730, this didn't work for me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Dear emptynestcrew: Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, midtown Atlanta can be a busy place and I am so sorry to hear the noise disturbed your sleep. We hope you will return to enjoy are hotel and the service from our staff on your next visit. Regards, Patrick Palmer, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Downtown location

By

15 julio 2015

platinumelite

Great location in the center of the city and walking distance to most attractions

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Dear RoBoNc; I want to start off by thanking you for feedback. I am happy to hear we were conveniently located for you. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Patrick Palmer CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room service excellent/maid service not

By

14 julio 2015

platinumelite

Out of the 7 days I was staying at the Crowne Plaza, one of those days had no maid service and another day had no coffee.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Dear LinLS; Thank you so much for the great rating for the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Midtown. I am so sorry to hear you were not serviced 100% of your extended stay. I have addressed your concern with my team to ensure this does not happen in the future. We look forward to your next stay with us and please let us know if you have any issues. Regards, Patrick Palmer, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointment

By

13 julio 2015

I have stayed at several Crowne Plaza in the past, when I decided to surprise my wife with a trip to Atlanta to see the Braves play for her birthday, I thought this would an excellent option. Upon arrival, I was initially unable to get into the parking area due to the crowd of students (college) mostly with no shirt on (males). I was told by the receptionist I would be one of the white visitors for the hotel for the weekend. (shocked). I was told that a college frat / sorority conference was also in the hotel. I was told our room was placed as high up as we could get, in order to place out of "range" as best the hotel could provide. It was apparent from the beginning that the hotel staff was either not prepared or didn't care how much of an inconvenience my family was going to be put through. My 15 yr old and her friend had to listen to the constant foul language outside our door. My wife and I never went to sleep. Even though we were offered late check out, we proceeded to get out of the hotel as soon as possible #50 minute wait for an elevator at 10 am#.. What happened ???

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2015
Dear Traveler; I want to personally thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am very sorry to hear you did not have a pleasant visit. Unfortunately it was during a busy weekend for us and I do apologize for the crowd you experienced. I can assure you this was an exception and not our normal business. We hope you will return and allow us to provide you with a much better experience. Regards, Patrick Palmer, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crwon plaza Mid town

By

13 julio 2015

club

Good hotel... like most crowne plaza's they are nice but aging, this one is doing some facelift renovations that were not a nusence to my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2015
Dear hdtv-576; I want to extend sincere gratitude for the great rating of the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Midtown. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and that our renovations did not disturb you. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Regards, Patrick Palmer, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información