Crowne Plaza Gurgaon

Recepción del hotel: 91-124-4534000

Fax del hotel: 91-124-4304800

C. e. del hotel: reservation@cpgurgaon.com

Entrada: 12:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Indira Gandhi International Airport T3 (DEL)

- Distancia del hotel: 8.7 MI/ 14 KM noroeste

- The hotel is situated in Gurgaon on the NH 8 (Delhi Gurgaon Expressway), opposite Signature Towers. It is approx 07 kms from Delhi Gurgaon Toll Plaza. The hotel is situated approx 17 kms from Domestic Airport & approx 16 kms from International Airport (T-3 terminal). From Jaipur to Gurgaon The hotel is situated in Gurgaon NH8(Gurgaon Jaipur Expressway), take right turn from Exit No. 16 and hotel

Tren
Gurgaon Railway Station

- Distancia del hotel: 7.46 MI/ 12 KM sureste

- Take a road leading to Kataria Chowk roundabout & Ghoda Chowk roundabout, then there would be another roundabout (after 5 kms), take a left turn. After taking a left turn straight 1 km there would be another rounabout, take right turn and move straight.

Metro

Huda City Centre

- Distancia del hotel: 0.93 MI/ 1.5 KM norte

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Aparcamiento diario de cortesía

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- Free Parking for in-house & visitors. Overnight parking only for in-house guests

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Puntos destacados hotel

Located in the heart of Gurgaon’s business district, the hotel is 15km from International Airport and 2km from Cyber City and 1 km from metro station. Our extra large rooms are equipped with Wi-Fi, ultra modern facilities. We have temperature controlled swimming pool, multi cuisine Café G, award winning Brazillian restaurant, 24-hours Connexions Bar and 11 versatile meeting rooms to offer.
Información rápida

Ofertas de hoteles

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.4

basado en 228 opiniones
92%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

228comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    152
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Exotic destination and ultimate comfort

By

26 febrero 2015

platinumelite

what a hotel wow... Located at the most comfortable location in gurgaon. ..one of the most memorable stay I ever had in the home town ... Must stay place for everyone

Posted by HotelStaff
27 febrero 2015
Dear Guest Greetings! Thank you for your lovely comments and words of encouragement. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards Arindam Kunar, General Manager
Ver más
Ver menos

Good 4 Star Hotel in Gurgaon area

By

26 febrero 2015

platinumelite

Excellent Hotel, great Staff. Super Service.

The person answering phone had no clue how to get from the Huda City Center Metro to the hotel, even how far it was. Possibly, most guests come in by cars, but really the Metro is also an option these days.

The Concierge Service needs to be ramped up, if you need a taxi for a local drop off, well that is what you need, and not call some local rental car who charges per drop (Rs 250), which is ridiculous.

The restaurants were mind boggling and surprising super cuisine, like Brazilian Buffet and Sea Food Buffet, the prices are high. I did not eat at the hotel on this visit, not because of the price, and will return surely for the Brazilian Buffet, irrespective of the price.

Over all a fantastic experience, highly recommended.

Ver más
Ver menos

Unhappy and unsatisfactory experience at Crowne Plaza, Gurgaon

By

24 febrero 2015

club

Overall, I didn't get a feeling that I was staying at an IHG property. I've stayed at the InterContinental Grand in Seoul, Korea and I was benchmarking my stay at Crowne Plaza to that since both are IHG properties.

1. I booked the room online on the website for our contracted rate which includes an airport transfer from the hotel. There was no follow-up from the hotel to ask for my flight / arrival details in order to arrange this transfer. I ended up having to figure this transport on my own in spite of it being included in the package.

2. The room I was assigned had very poor sound proofing. I don't mind sound proofing from the other guest rooms next to me, but generally from the sounds of the city. There was a marriage hall / function on the ground next to the hotel and they were blaring music which could be heard crystal clear in my room (in spite of my being on the top most floor in the hotel). I complained to the duty manager and was then assigned a room that had a pool view and hence was shielded from the noise. This is a serious design flaw.

3. In the next room that I was given, there was a distinct bad odor from the toilet plumbing. I complained about this the next day to the duty manager and no action was taken.

4. For dinner, the cafe was supposed to be open till 11pm in the night. When I went down at 10pm for dinner, the starters were supposed to be warm but when I bit into the fish it was stale and hard, not at all like it was intended. Ideally, if this wasn't meant to be consumed they should have taken it away or made the heating system such that it stays fresh for the entire duration of the meal. I ended up paying 2,000 INR for that night's dinner which was not worth it at all.

5. My office was located about 1km away from the hotel at Signature Tower. During the check-in, it was mentioned that office transport can be provided by the hotel for reasonable rates. When I called the concierge to inquire about the price, I was told it would be 800 INR for the drop from hotel } office. This is ridiculous! There's no justifiable reason for this high a price. Even an OLA Cab / Meru wouldn't have charged more than 100 - 150 INR.

6. After my first disastrous stay, the next morning there was a placard letter on my table saying "I, the duty manager wish to apologize and offer you "amenities" in compensation". There were no amenities in my room. In addition, there was a placard for "fresh fruits" but there were no fruits on the table. I had to inform the duty manager about this lapse the next day and then there were fruits in the room!

7. The toiletries in the bathroom felt very cheap and not at all of the standard one expects in an IHG property. They were designed and marketed by some random company and the quality was extremely poor.

8. The air conditioning in the room was not functioning as intended. I prefer the temperature in the room to be around 23 - 24 degrees (yes I need that to be comfortable). I had to end up setting it at 30 degrees in order to feel like 23 - 24.

9. There was a smoke detector installed in the center of the room on the ceiling. It kept blinking with fluorescent lights every few seconds. It's not noticeable when the lights are on, but when the lights are off, and you're tying to sleep, that blinking light is very disturbing. Surely there can be a better way to install smoke detectors!

Posted by HotelStaff
27 febrero 2015
Dear Guest Greetings! Thank you very much for your candid and detailed feedback. At the outset, as the leader of my team, please accept my sincere apologies and my team and I assure you that your feedback will be taken seriously and with the urgency that it deserves. We have already internally reviewed each and every point you have made and put corrective measures in our processes, training and competence of our team. I will personally reach out to you and hope to regain your trust that you have always had for IHG. Regards Arindam Kunar, General Manager
Ver más
Ver menos

Great Staff, Excellent Service

By

18 febrero 2015

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my ten night stay at the Crown Plaza Hotel as the staff were very warm and courteous from day one through to day ten. All queries were dealt with promptly and the food in both the bar and restaurant was delicious.
The room and bathroom were very clean and spacious. The concierge service was excellent as we used the hotel car on many occasions without any problems.
The only thing I would say is that the spa staff need to give a little introduction before guests use the spa facilities.
Overall, a very pleasant stay.

Posted by HotelStaff
19 febrero 2015
Dear Guest Greetings!Thank you for your lovely compliments of our hotel and the team. It is quite motivating and encouraging for the team to receive such feedback. We hope that you will continue to choose to stay with us on your future visits. We have noted your comment on spa orientation and will be done from now onward. Regards Arindam Kunar, General Manager
Ver más
Ver menos