Crowne Plaza JFK AIRPORT NEW YORK CITY

Recepción del hotel: 1-718-5301160

Fax del hotel: 1-718-5301161

C. e. del hotel: stay@cpjfkairport.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 11:00 a.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
John F. Kennedy International Airport (JFK)

- Distancia del hotel: 0.25 MI/ 0.4 KM norte

- Head to JFK Expressway Take the exit toward Rockway Boulevard Keep left at the fork, follow signs for Belt Pkwy and merge onto Nassau Expy Keep right at the fork, follow signs for Interstate 678 Keep right at the fork, follow signs for 133 Avenue and merge onto Van Wyck Expressway State Rd E Turn right onto 134th Ave Turn right onto 140th St Take the 1st right onto 135th

Tren
Jamaica Train Station, LIRR

- Distancia del hotel: 2.4 MI/ 3.86 KM oeste

- Head southeast on Bedell St toward Farmers Blvd Turn right onto Farmers Blvd Turn right onto N Conduit Ave Slight right at 147th St Continue straight onto 135th Ave

Metro

Sutphin Blvd - Archer Av - JFK Airport

- Distancia del hotel: 2.8 MI/ 4.51 KM sur

- Head onto Van Wyck Expressway State Rd W Take the Interstate 678 S/Van Wyck Expwy ramp on the left to Kennedy Airport Merge onto I-678 S Take exit 2 toward Rockaway Blvd Merge onto Van Wyck Expressway State Rd W Turn left onto Rockaway Blvd Turn right at the 2nd cross street onto 140th St Turn right onto 135th Ave

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Aparcamiento diario de cortesía

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Puntos destacados hotel

Business travelers will enjoy the 24-hour complimentary business center and onsite Crowne Meetings Director, making productive workdays both simple and hassle free. Plan efficient meetings and conferences with our team of experts and choose from 10 flexible function space options, which feature unsurpassed top floor views of JFK International Airport.
Información rápida

Ofertas de hoteles

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

3.9

basado en 86 opiniones
81%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

86comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    39
  • 4 Estrellas
    23
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Good Hotel Worth The Stay

By

October 17, 2014

club

The staff was very friendly and professional! My room was ready upon arrival and when I entered it was very clean, smelled nice, and looked exactly like the pictures on the website with modern décor which I loved! I also didn't have any issues with the noise from the Belt Parkway or Van Wyck so that was good. I would definitely stay here again thanks Crowne Plaza!!!!

Ver más
Ver menos

Great place!

By

October 16, 2014

Very nice and clean hotel. I had a great experience. Staff was very nice. We were on the first floor and did not hear any noise. The bartender was very friendly and nice. The food in the restaurant was great!! Must try it.

Ver más
Ver menos

Excellent Property, Wonderful Staff

By

October 16, 2014

This is my best stay in any New York Hotel in a long, long time.... and I travel often! I will come back now that I know.

I am particularly impressed with the night Manager (Oct 10th, 11th, 2014) who made an effort to speak my language (Yoruba - West Africa) once she saw my name and somehow decoded that I am from Nigeria, West Africa. This little extra made the place feel like home. And the night manager is not the only one, every staff at the front desk had a smile at all times.

It is worth stating here that I woke up early on the morning of my final stay and went for a long 5 Hours Walk. I came back, crashed and slept past the check out time. I was so impressed by the delicate manner the lady on duty on Sunday the 12th of October handled this situation.

Overall, great facility, great people, wonderful experience; heartily recommend to a ll and sundry.

Ver más
Ver menos

Poor service, room was okay, mostly poor service

By

October 16, 2014

Arrived at 10:45pm and my room was not yet ready. The front desk took extra long checking me in to buy time for the cleaners (this was obvious as she was talking to them through the handset). I was asked if I needed later checkout to which I replied I wasn't sure yet as my stay was dependent on a sports result. I was told this was not a problem to just let the desk know. (I later asked for an extra hour to be told they don't offer a late checkout option). Upon trying to connect to the free wifi in the room, we could not get to the agreement page on any of our apple devices, upon going to the front desk to get help with this, the woman explained the connect procedure to us, and then shrugged when we told her it wasn't working. Opened the curtains and found the previous traveler's dirty dishes on the sill. The fire alarm light blinked all night. I didn't bother to complain about the last two.

The washroom was clean.
The breakfast buffet was very good and reasonably priced.
The workout room was very nice.
Parking seemed secure.
I forgot toothpaste and they were nice enough to give me a tube.

I travel at least once a month and stay in hotels. I have seen overly demanding hotel guests and I understand realistic expectations of hotels. All we expected is what was offered to us, and we didn't get it. This place could be fantastic with better treatment of customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2014
Dear Jason R, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay. We are very sorry your check-in experience was longer than normal and my apologies if we couldn't honor your check out request as we usually do but unfortunately you were here with the large soccer group of over 100 rooms and we were expecting a high volume of arrivals the next day and regretfully we couldn't accommodate you. We understand that the level of service you have received has left you frustrated as this is an exception to our daily high standard but I'm also glad that you enjoyed your work out, breakfast and we were able to deliver your toothpaste. I appreciate your truthful feedback and hope to serve you again soon. Best Regards, Hotel management
Ver más
Ver menos