Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 269 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

269opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    205
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

First class

By

05 julio 2016

A first class hotel experience that met all expectations

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Your kind words make us so happy! Thank you for taking time to share your positive opinion. We cannot wait to see you again at the Crowne Plaza Lyon Cité Internationale. Debora V. Community Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

chambre très bien et service impécable

By

05 julio 2016

club

rapport qualité prix très bien, cet hôtel est très bien situé, transports a proximité pour aller faire son shopping

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Правильное место для остановки в Лионе

By

30 junio 2016

platinumelite

Удобное расположение отеля, особенно если путешествуете на машине, наличие крупной муниципальной подземной парковки рядом, хороший сервис и отзывчивый персонал, достаточный выбор напитков и еды в Executive Lounge на случай, если решите там позавтракать. World Trade center office и несколько ресторанов в шаговой доступности. Рекомендую!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surprise and very satisfied

By

27 junio 2016

From the check in to the check out everything went well, great lounge and services. Beds and pillows are comfortable and room service food was good and served hot !!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. I am pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us, it is something our staff takes great pride in : that's why we value your feedback. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to know we exceeded your expectations. We are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Hotel Crowne Plaza Lyon – Cite Internationale! Kind regards. Debora V. Community Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable rooms, staff could be better.

By

22 junio 2016

Great rooms, staff could be improved.

Also the parking access is not very obvious for a guest coming there for the first time. Impossibility to drive to the main entrance of the hotel. Could be shown better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, not a great location for tourists

By

20 junio 2016

club

The hotel is excellent and our complaints were few but the location is not ideal for tourists. It is located on a bus line which in my eyes is less convenient and more confusing than using the metro. If you want to be in this area I would highly recommend the hotel as it is excellent. If you are here just to see Lyon in a tourism capacity than I wouldn't recommend it. The restaurant was a strange mixed bag. Best foie gras we'd ever had and excellent tartar but the tuna dish was flavorless and really just terrible. For dessert the tiramisu was excellent but the strawberry minestrone was just bizarre and underwhelming. Seemed to be wrong from conception onward. Strange to experience such high highs and low lows in the same restaurant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to comment about your recent stay at our hotel. We certainly do our most to make your stay comfortable and pleasant, so we are happy to read that the experience was well to your liking. The location of the hotel is very appreciated by our guest even if the hotel is slightly out of downtown : the Parc de la Tête d'Or and the Rhône River create a relaxing atmosphere enjoyable for pleasure and work. We take good note of your observations on the Bistrot Rive Gauche and we are sad to read that not every meal was appreciated. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay even more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Again, thank you for staying with us, we value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Debora V. Community Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent séjour, excellent confort, très bien situé,excellent personnel.

By

20 junio 2016

club

Rien à redire tout est parfait. C'est désormais notre hôtel pour nos séjours à Lyon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

20 junio 2016

Great hotel, well worth a visit. Close to all transport links to get into the city centre.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a review ; we appreciate you choosing our hotel during your recent stay. Your feedback is fundamental for us to upgrade what we can offer to our valued guests to achieve 100% guest satisfaction. We are happy to read that you enjoyed the location of the hotel which is indeed very appreciated by our guests. The hotel is situated between the “Parc de la Tête d’Or” and the Rhone, easily accessible by car or public transport and only 10 minutes away from the city center. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit! Debora V. Community Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff and upper quality room and overall services

By

20 junio 2016

club

Excellent Location with Park Tet d'or close, served by Public transportation; Staff was very kind, helpful and very professional.
Room was top level in confort, cleaning and amnities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Toni, Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. I am pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us, it is something our staff takes great pride in and that's why we value your feedback. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to know we exceeded your expectations from the location of the hotel to the quality of the rooms. We are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Hotel Crowne Plaza Lyon – Cite Internationale! Kind regards. Debora V. Community Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

court séjour

By

19 junio 2016

de passage pour une nuit séjourné dans cet hôtel. Hormis quelques problèmes pour effectuer la réservation (hôtel complet puis en fin de compte presque vide), le séjour c'est très bien passé

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Cher Internaute, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de laisser un avis sur votre séjour et pour votre fidélité. Nous sommes ravis de lire que le niveau de l'hôtel, dont sa localisation et la qualité des chambres et de la literie, ait été à la hauteur de vos exigences. Cependant, nous sommes navrés de lire que votre reconnaissance en tant que membre IHG ne vous ait pas satisfait, c'est pourquoi nous prenons bien note de votre remarque qui sera transmise aux personnes concernées. Dans l'attente de vous satisfaire davantage, nous serions ravis de vous accueillir très vite de nouveau au sein de notre hôtel. Debora V. Community Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

98% positive experience!

By

19 junio 2016

club

A defective table lump caused an imperfection. The price of breakfast is higher than the value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent accueil et confort

By

15 junio 2016

l'hôtel est situé au pied de l'amphithéâtre, ce qui permet même de discuter avec les musiciens venus boire un verre après le concert ! Rue piétonne avec de nombreux restos et casino à deux minutes de marche.
Bref idéal pour un week-end romantique.
Seul petit bémol, le prix du petit déjeuner à 22 euros je trouve ça un peu exagéré.
Sinon tout était parfait, qualité de l'accueil, lit spacieux et salle de bains avec baignoire.
On reviendra !

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Cher Internaute, Merci chaleureusement pour vos compliments! L'ensemble des services proposés au Crowne Plaza a été pensé pour que votre simple séjour devienne une expérience inégalable : de l'emplacement de l'hôtel à l'équipement des chambres, en passant par la qualité du bar et la gentillesse du personnel, chaque détail compte. C'est pourquoi nous prenons bien note de votre remarque concernant le prix du petit-déjeuner. Merci d'avoir pris le temps de laisser un avis sur notre hôtel. Toute l'équipe attend votre retour au Crowne Plaza Cité Internationale avec impatience! A très bientôt, Debora V. Community Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información