Crowne Plaza Pittsburgh South

Recepción del hotel: 1-412-8335300

Fax del hotel: 1-412-8318539

C. e. del hotel: bwelty@cppghsouth.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Pittsburgh International Airport (PIT)

- Distancia del hotel: 20 MI/ 32.19 KM sureste

- Take I-376 East towards Pittsburgh. Exit onto I-79 S. Take Exit 55. Turn right onto SR-50. Left onto Vanadium Rd. Right onto Bower Hill Rd. Left onto Painters Run. Rt onto Washington Rd. 3rd light, left onto Ft. Couch Rd. Hotel on left.

Tren
Amtrack

- Distancia del hotel: 8 MI/ 12.87 KM norte

- RIGHT onto WASHINGTON RD. SLIGHT LEFT onto US-19. RIGHT onto BEVERLY RD. LEFT onto MCFARLAND RD. Follow US-19. Merge onto I-376 E which becomes I-279 N. BLVD OF ALLIES/LIBERTY AVE exit. Follow Liberty Ave to Amtrack Station on RIGHT.

Metro

PORT AUTHORITY- SOUTH HILLS VILLAGE

- Distancia del hotel: 0.3 MI/ 0.48 KM este

- FROM HOTEL TAKE LEFT ONTO FORT COUCH AT SECOND LIGHT TAKE RIGHT, STATION AND PARKING GARAGE ARE ON LEFT

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Aparcamiento diario de cortesía

- Parking is free large lot directly in front of the building

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Puntos destacados hotel

Other hotels in Pittsburgh, PA can’t compete with our variety of deluxe features. Guests receive such perks as free Wi-Fi, high-definition flat screen TVs and Sleep Advantage® amenities. We also have an on-site restaurant, PJ's Grille and Bar, and upscale suites, which have fully-equipped kitchenettes and separate elevators and entryways for more privacy.
Información rápida

Ofertas de hoteles

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.3

basado en 244 opiniones
87%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

244comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    137
  • 4 Estrellas
    65
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Platinum red roof

By

October 16, 2014

platinumelite

Staff never did recognize myself as a platinum member and never offered anything ; water , snack, newspaper, i or even a break on breakfast. Guess that is what the crowne royal brand of ihg is built.
They did bring additional pillows as requested for my rotor cuff shoulder.
However sleeping was another matter, usually get an upgrade in lodging, there was little to know sleeping . Upon arrival there was a large loud party with many opened and some empty half gallon bottles of liquor in the hotel lobby. Had to call security
Later like 10:00 pm to get a very loud party out the hall. There was a barking dog in a close by room. The party resumed at 2:30 I'm the hall. Overall a very poor situation, with management a great crowne royal disappoint . I

Ver más
Ver menos

King size room was large

By

October 15, 2014

club

End of hall rooms are spacious. We came for a class reunion and stayed 2 nights.

Ver más
Ver menos

Sleep like a baby!

By

October 14, 2014

club

The rooms in this hotel are fantastic. They are very clean and the beds are extremely comfortable. I usually do no sleep well when away on business trips, but that was not the case at Crowne Plaza Pittsburgh South!

Ver más
Ver menos

Pleasant Staff

By

October 13, 2014

My stay was just an overnighter, so I didn't use any of the amenities. The clerk who checked me in was friendly and pleasant. I was a bit disappointed that the chair in my room had a big rip in the arm. I've stayed here several times, and the room, while very nice, seemed a bit shabby this time.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
Dear Jinxie from Florida; We appreciate your feedback from your recent visit. We are really sorry that your room was not up to our usual standards. We value your input and will make sure that our housekeeping manager pays particular attention to the room that you were in. Please contact me directly if there is anything I may assist you with. On behalf of our entire service staff, thank you foryour loyalty to our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back again on a future visit! Sincerely, Bill E.
Ver más
Ver menos