Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 27 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Di 28 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 330 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Family Break Excellent hotel for it's facilities and servive- took advantage of dicounted tickets for Chester Zoo, which made the day out even better. Highly reccomment this hotel 24. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff and a fantastic stay Whilst from the outside the hotel looks nothing special, inside it is fantastic, especially the giant bed in our room. The staff were quick and responsive, particularly towards the issue with joining IHG for the wifi. Everything was clean and tidy, and we were able to relax immediately before we had to head into the city for a few hours. When we returned the kitchen was still open late and the food was excellent both in quality and service. The staff on at time were great, and praise should be given to the gentleman on the bar who was perfect and a real example of what the service industry needs. I am hoping to stay again on my next visit to Chester and will be using more of the facilities available. 23. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Food We would like to thank all the Staff at Holiday Inn for our stay there if it wasn't for the Staff we wouldn't be able to comment on our stay From the time we booked in and until we left we were given all the attention that we needed usually when you stay in Hotels like this you do find something wrong but we couldn't The gentleman who served us drinks in the bar was excellent and made sure we got everything we needed and was polite and helpful the food in the bar was just as good as in the restaurant and gave a good selection of food. Would recommend Holiday Inn Chester - South to any-one 23. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by good location for Chester Easy to access from the motorways and good location to visit Chester 21. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Customer Service The staff at the Holiday Inn are always pleasant and go out of their way to insure the guests are comfortable. 21. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great restaurant and friendly staff Enjoyed our stay here which was only for the night, but was for a special occasion so really pleased that the restaurant was very nice and the food and staff were great. Would definitely recommend. 21. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Stay at Holiday Inn Chester The hotel was the usual good quality and standard of IHG stays. My only complaint was that someone had obviously taken a look at the flushing system of the toilet as the flush panel was not fitted correctly to the wall and was loose. Unfortunately the flushing problem had not been fixed and the water was running all night and even with the bathroom door shut it disturbed my sleep. Other than that it was a most enjoyable stay. 20. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good hotel apart from internet Good room, food, pool, gym but appalling internet. I would not stay again until the internet is fixed 14. April 2015
  • 2015-04-27T10:49:43.654-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_330, tr_330
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHEWR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 nächste>>