Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 02 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mo 03 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 376 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Friendly pefect for Chester A perfect point to base yourself for visiting and exploring Chester. A very efficient staff and hotel staff who looke dafter me and my family really well. We asked for a GLUTEN FREE braekfast and ate a fantastic prepared selction of food Very relaxing July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by chester south This was a great hotel in a good location for a lot of attractions. Would definitely stay again. Booked the bed and breakfast and dinner package which was great value. July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Chester races and stay over I stayed here with my brothers, as part of a long weekend going to the Chester race meet on the Saturday. I was slightly disappointed with the hotel bedroom price on the second night, but understand that the business needs to make money at Peak times. The service was excellent by the bar staff throughout the two night stay. The reception team were excellent as well. Nothing was too much trouble. I do use the hotel regularly for business trips and intend to return. Thanks July 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor food needs sorting Dear Sir/Madam, Having stayed in Holiday Inns throughout the world your Hotel in Chester was a real disappointment . Booking through your "Central Control" we were given a price quite rudely by the operater I asked him to slow down because his speed of talking left us asking him could you repeat that please. I asked to be put through to the reception at the Hotel and got a better price I asked myself how can this be?? The worst part was the food we had driven up from Norfolk to buy. New car and were tired and wanted some thing to eat. The restaurant did not open till later so ventured into the lounge big mistake. It was quiet and chilly the staff closed the windows and was asked if we required a Menu. It looked OK so I asked the barman to get mine hot as a lot of places tend to serve food that has been sitting under a hot lamp. It was BROWN in colour but hot because the Chef no doubt put it in the oil twice and it. Did not look like the picture premier fish & Chips never. Then all of a sudden we had a Lorry Drivers convention! Loud not well dressed men taking over the whole bar area. I told the barman that because we hadn't eaten all day I persevered with it I couldn't cut the fish because it shattered being cooked t o long. He gave us 50% off my meal. Utter rubbish for Holiday Inns, sorry but we were so tired we got ourselves back into our room. We travel quite a lot and use Hoilday Inn quite often but we think it's time we changed things about it was good money for a very bad memory. Thank you for listening. Regards B D & C A Gurr July 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Rooms This HI is probably one of the worst in terms of it's bedrooms that are clearly showing their age. Beds, decor and carpeting all very tired. In need of a major refurbishment. Health spa also very tired, changing facilities poor July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Chester South I stay in IHG hotels regularly and this one was one of the best. Good standard of room and excellent service from the staff - especially the bar staff who, in spite of it being very busy, were prompt and attentive. July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Steak Knives We had a most enjoyable 2 days using the Chester South Holiday Inn as our base. Our only criticism was when we ordered the Sirloin Steak which at first we thought was very tough. However after much effort to cut off a piece of the steak we realized that it was the Steak Knives that were blunt they were so blunt that they would hardly cut through the chips. When we asked for sharp knives we were told that they could not supply any as it would be unsafe to give customers sharp knives in case they cut themselves. If you are going to offer Steak on your menu you need to ensure that a knife suitable for cutting the steak is supplied and this silly no sharp knife rule is withdrawn. July 27, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Chester south... I was most disappointed this stay.... We have stayed 3 times before and I've allways recommended this hotel.... This time we came with friends and I was most embarrassed. The whole feel of the hotel had changed... Little things realy that add up... Room wasn't as clean as it used to be... ( weard sticky splash mark up wall and stain on carpet.) cheep cheep toilet roll!!!!! By biggest disappointment was the evening meal it was just awful... The children asked for fish goushions ..... They receaved deep fried greasy fish fingers so they didn't eat them. The chips with the meal where frozen French Frys. And the bread for the burger was awful. Evryone else's food was over spicy. Such a shame as we had a lovely meal there last year. The next monING my 5 year old was so excited for the pancake machine... It was gone. Waitress said new manager had changed things. Which explains evrything. What a shame as we have loved staying here in the past. July 27, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T11:22:30.865-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_376, tr_376
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHEWR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>