Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 22 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Di 23 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 232 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Cleanliness good Lovely, crisp, white linen and towels giving the rooms a sense of cleanliness but seeing others used linen piled on the floor in the corridors was off-putting when going for breakfast. Understandably the restaurant staff want to clear tables as quick as possible but to clear them before you have finished was too rushed. 18. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by enjoyable stay stayed a number of times at this hotel when visiting Chester both as a couple and with our family. this was the occasion of our wedding anniversary and the staff being aware of this were more than attentative. highly recommend! 18. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by I even rang to congratulate! Only tonight was my prompt to review when I asked my daughter where she would like to go for a break in the next school holiday and she requested we go back here. Having stayed about 3 years ago we rebooked as a stop off before heading to the lakes. On arrival we were greeted by very professional and keen staff and seemed to get an upgrade as I noticed the lady tell another guest they were full. We dashed to the pool as our daughter wanted to swim and as previous we virtually had the pool to ourselves, clean, pleasant staff and change facilities and just what a 10 year old needs for family time. We headed to the restaurant for our evening meal and again the food was of fabulous quality....in fact we ate like kings! The icing on the cake though was the young waitress whose customer service with ours and the tables around was second to none, so much so I emailed head office ( trust me I'd be equally keen to email a complaint so feel if it's a good experience you should too).! If that girl hasn't any career plans you need her on a management programme. Lovely breakfast and a shame to leave. As I said my daughter has asked if we can return and she's a fussy monkey but loves it here. Well done to the hotel team. 17. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Really good service Spent one night in the holiday inn found this experience really good. Family came to join us for dinner and service was excellent staff are a credit very pleasant and helpful would definitely stay here again. 16. September 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by A Real Disappointment I have stayed at many IHG group hotels over the years and have usually been very pleased with the comfort of the beds. I wish I could say the same of this HI. The bed was dreadful - the box spring was bowed and the mattress old and tired. In fact the whole hotel seemed tired. I cannot recommend this hotel to anyone. 15. September 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Poor wifi and phone signal Tired room. Still using the wooden curtains that are a nightmare to shut. Wifi sihnal very hit and miss. Hotel also seems to be in a mobile signal black spot. 15. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Hike A last minute stop in the area and found the hotel to be everything you expect from a Holiday Inn, just be careful when making use of park 13. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Tired and in need of overhaul Staff were friendly but the hotel is uninviting from the outside and needs a complete overhaul both in and out. Breakfast was nice but there were not enough staff and the food was not replenished often enough. Great location for Chester city centre but not to the standard of other Holiday Inn Hotels I have stayed at 11. September 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>