Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 04 Sep 2015)
(z. B. Sa 05 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 397 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So Good we stayed twice!! My husband & I and our two children stayed here for 2 nights (13 & 14 Aug) on our way to a holiday on the other side of England and 2 nights (23 & 24 Aug) on our way back to Ireland. The hotel is quite near Holyhead so was handy. From the moment we arrived (late evening) the staff were lovely and helpful. We ate in the restaurant on our first night, again the staff were extremely nice and it was a pleasant surprise to learn the children ate free! We had breakfast every morning there which was very good. There was a large selection. On our return trip on 23 August we ate our dinner in the bar area, served by a very helpful and pleasant man called Sanjay. Again the meal was lovely. The room was excellent on both occasions, very clean, very comfortable beds and very quiet. We also thoroughly enjoyed the use of the swimming pool. We will definitely be staying here again and would recommend others to do so also. August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel highly recommended This was the second time we stayed at this hotel in a month for relaxation & general peace & quiet.i highly recommend this hotel as the staff,cleanliness,comfortable bed,& excellent food are highly recommended.we would definately stay there over & over again. August 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shabby room Hotel was a bit disappointing, we entered our family room to find a dirty nappy on the floor and a sofa with a hole I the arm. Swimming pool was nice temperature but all needs a bit of TLC abdchanging rooms were shabby and dirty. We booked for a family movie deal but the movies kept buffering which was annoying. Staff were pleasant and good was very good in restaurant however. August 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Chester South stay We only stayed one night, dropped our bags and went straight out to a function so didn't utilise the bar or restaurant etc but our room was excellent. Very comfortable bed, lovely and clean bathroom. When we got in the vending machine was out of order but we could use our room facilities for a drink. Staff were very helpful and good hosts. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel a very pleasant place to stay I would recommend it very clean rooms August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay My wife and I were visiting our new house at Broughton and needed a hotel close by. Holiday Inn South Chester couldn't have been nearer. As our stay was only for one night we were not expecting anything special. To our surprise the hotel was an excellent. We had a super king size bed and the room was nicely furnished with all the usual facilities plus a large clean and efficient shower that worked perfectly and had instant hot water. When we were shown to our room we found a water leak in the bathroom however the reception staff soon found us another room that was furnished to the same high standard without any fuss. Excellent breakfast and choice but it was on the expensive side. We will be visiting the area again prior to moving into our new home and be using the hotel again without hesitation. A great choice and is highly recommended. DE of Dorset. August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet connection I have to work every night. The internet connection is much too slow. It was less than 0.5 Mbps. Even a one line email took forever to be sent. This prevents me from working. One could buy a faster connection but it is impossible one you have chosen the complementary connection. For this reasons I am now reluctant to coming back. Regards. Nicolas Tanala. August 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed experience with a touch of Fawlty Towers Upon arrival I was made to feel welcome, albeit a little rushed. The hotel was noisy, bar & restaurant staff were very detached & not particularly welcoming. Room was over hot & I was most surprised to have housekeeping walk into my room whilst I was still asleep. With this in mind, when I did get up I put the chain across the door as I didn't want to risk being walked in on again. After getting ready I was just putting my shoes on getting ready to leave & there was a knock at the door to which I promptly responded quite loudly "2 minutes" within a second the door burst open bringing the door frame with it & a housekeeper juggling the door frame which was still attached to the door. I was mortified. When I checked out I explained to reception what had happened & the response I received was "they are keen to clean the rooms" Not impressed at all August 22, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T10:31:35.238-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_397, tr_397
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHEWR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>