Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 541 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

541Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    254
  • 4 Sterne
    181
  • 3 Sterne
    55
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    19

as good as it possibly could have been

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

It was good 3 years ago - even better now!

Excellent value for money as well

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb disabled facilities

By

04. Juli 2016

club

We booked an accessible room as usual, and it was readily available. The room facilities are of the highest standard and are better than many of your rivals. We have stayed here several times and always been very satisfied with all aspects of this hotel. It is well located for Chester and the surrounding area, and it is always a pleasure to visit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear fingers DB Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review and I was delighted to read how much you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your continued loyalty and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards Anne Marie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Night Stay outside Chester

By

29. Juni 2016

club

A good night out. Hotel and staff great but the hotel is one of the older style and layout is a bit dated

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Rugbyboy Thank you for your review and that you found our hotel and staff great. We do hope that we shall be able to welcome you back for another 'good night out' in Chester in the not too distant future. Kind regards Anne Marie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel and Great Service

By

28. Juni 2016

club

This hotel is fantastic. Great service, great rooms, great pool for swimming especially for kids, great food and great for relaxing and visiting Wales and Chester itself.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Kerri W Thank you for your wonderful review - it was great to read how much you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards Anne Marie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Chester south

By

28. Juni 2016

club

First impression on arrival in the car park is not too good - the hotel does not look to be obviously a hotel, however, once at the entrance to the building it does look right.
All aspects of our stay were enjoyable - from the room to staff, food and beverages.
Travelling into the city centre is easy - there is a park and ride about five minutes walk from the hotel.
We will definitely use Holiday Inn again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Justustwo Thank you for taking time to post your review and I was delighted to read you enjoyed your stay and that you will return to a Holiday Inn again in the future! Kind regards Anne Marie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Useful Location

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Great location for exploring Chester and the surrounding area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

27. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Although this property is a little way out of the city it was easy to find and parking was no problem.
It suits very well for a short stay at a reasonable price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chill out break

By

24. Juni 2016

club

We have never stayed at a Holiday Inn before, but we needn't have worried. We were made to feel very welcome by all the friendly hotel staff. The room was large airy and very clean with a modern en-suite.
The food was of a high standard and good size portions.
The bar was comfortable for after dinner drinks and even though the world cup football was showing on the television the sound was turned down so that it was not intrusive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Ex Essex girl Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review and I was delighted to read that you had enjoyed your stay. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel in the future. Kind regards Anne Marie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Chest - short stay

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Hotel is ideally positioned for access to Chester. There is a Park and Ride about 5 minutes walk from the hotel and costs only £2 for a return to the centre of Chester. There was a great atmosphere in the hotel due to Euro 2016 and a lot of guests watching it in the bar.
Beds were comfortable and sleep undisturbed though there is some noise from the nearby motorway. Food and beverage is a bit above average cost. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unpleasant Stay

By

17. Juni 2016

Stayed in this hotel on business and was very disappointed at how I was treated by some staff during my stay especially at breakfast. Also cleaner persistently knocked on door at 6:45 in the morning asking to clean the room which woke me up more than once and also a few of my work colleagues, food menu is very poor with limited choice and sometimes takes over an hour to receive your food.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear JA96 Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I would very much appreciate it if you could contact me directly at our hotel to discuss the issues you raised so that I may investigate further with the relevant managers and ensure appropriate action is taken. I look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards Anne Marie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent night accommodation

By

17. Juni 2016

I had an executive room at the 'front' of the hotel, so the traffic noise was low. The room was spacious, airy and light, with a comfortable bed and hot water in the modern and clean bathroom. I didn't eat any meals, as the food i saw in the bar looked worth avoiding. Chester city has a good mix of eateries, 10 minutes drive away.

Good staff, quick and efficient check in and out. Free car parking.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear peterb Thank you for taking the time to post your review and I am delighted you found your room to be modern and comfortable. However, it was disappointing to read that you chose not to eat with us, I would be most grateful if you would contact me directly at the hotel as to your concerns. It is through feedback from our valued guests, such as yourself, that we can investigate such issues. Lastly it was great to read that you found our staff to be good and efficient. Thank you once again. Kind regards Anne Marie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and nice large shower area.

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Although the room was pleasant and the bed was comfortable, the Hotel was let down by the restaurant food quality especially at breakfast time when the food that was available was sparse and dried up with an hour still to go before breakfast closed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear Warrington Thank you for your review. I have passed your comments regarding breakfast to our Food and Beverage Manager for their investigation and action, your constructive criticism is appreciated. I hope you may choose to stay with us again in the future. Kind regards Anne Marie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen