Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 01 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. Mo 02 Mrz 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,6 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by WE tranquille à deux. Bonne situation pour visiter dijon. Tram à coté, centre commercial à coté... Personnel très bien bien. Salle de remise en forme très bien. Le hamman doit être refraichi. A refaire. 25. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location excellent room and good service Hotel was well located and easy to find. Staff were helpful and greeted with a smile. Room was excellent, comfortable and quiet, we got the perfect rest we needed to break a long journey. 24. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stop over hotel en route to Alps Good location and facilities, next to shopping centre. Easy access from Peage, clean with attentive staff and decent restaurant. 24. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Très bon séjoour Excellente, je ne peux pas en dire plus !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 24. Februar 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by 8 nights business travel Booked a room here for over a week. Not sure whether this hotel champions the IHG brand as we had to advise them on the membership policies and rewards. Nomention was made of being a member on arrival, i.e "thankyou for being a platinum member mr x" also no points or free drink token was offered. Once in my room it was clear that the wifi was not even strong enough to use. The lady on reception advised me that they had problems with the doors obstructing the wifi signal. The shower in my room had no cold water between 1500 and 1700 the lady on reception advised me and said she would alter the dial on the boiler? The plug was not the correct plug for my bath so I was unable to use the bath. Overall not a very memorable stay here. Quite dissapointing concidering the cost. 24. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good location Good location for breaking the drive to Austria. Also ideal for taking the tram into the old town and leaving the car at the hotel. Directions to the hotel through the local roads is a bit confusing due to the association with the adjacent shopping mall, improved signage would help. Good comfortable room, at a good rate. Would stay here again. 20. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Another excellent stay at this excellent property We enjoyed our first stay here so much we chose to stay here again and the return visit did not dissapoint. I love this property and Holiday Inn could do a lot worse than basing all future refurbishments on it! 14. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Superb hotel I have to say this is one of the best Holiday Inn properties I have ever stayed in. The room was pure class, comfort and pleasure all the way. The bed and pillows were ultra comfy and the bathroom was classy with a massive shower cubicle. the refurbished room I had was in my opinion spot on. The whole hotel was clean, the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful in my case to the maximum! The location is superb with a huge shopping complex attached to it and the tram stop to town right outside the front door. Better still, it's right on the outer ring road, so for our trip to the Alps it made a fantastic stop off (we've subsequently booked to staye here again on the return trip) and with free parking! I appreciate it has recently be completely refurbished, so it's sad to see such a low rating, which I can only assume is based on how it was before the refurbishment. I personally loved it there 4. Januar 2015