Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 26 Jan 2015)
(z. B. Di 27 Jan 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,5 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good location Good location for breaking the drive to Austria. Also ideal for taking the tram into the old town and leaving the car at the hotel. Directions to the hotel through the local roads is a bit confusing due to the association with the adjacent shopping mall, improved signage would help. Good comfortable room, at a good rate. Would stay here again. 20. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Another excellent stay at this excellent property We enjoyed our first stay here so much we chose to stay here again and the return visit did not dissapoint. I love this property and Holiday Inn could do a lot worse than basing all future refurbishments on it! 14. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Superb hotel I have to say this is one of the best Holiday Inn properties I have ever stayed in. The room was pure class, comfort and pleasure all the way. The bed and pillows were ultra comfy and the bathroom was classy with a massive shower cubicle. the refurbished room I had was in my opinion spot on. The whole hotel was clean, the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful in my case to the maximum! The location is superb with a huge shopping complex attached to it and the tram stop to town right outside the front door. Better still, it's right on the outer ring road, so for our trip to the Alps it made a fantastic stop off (we've subsequently booked to staye here again on the return trip) and with free parking! I appreciate it has recently be completely refurbished, so it's sad to see such a low rating, which I can only assume is based on how it was before the refurbishment. I personally loved it there 4. Januar 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Rooms were not in good order First room had a moldy smell. Requested cleaning. This made the smell worse. The hotel changed my room. The next room, the heat did night work. After asking to have it fixed two nights in a row, the hotel did not fix the problem. Upon checkout, my consolation for no heat , was they offered to pay for my bottle of water from the mini bar. 7. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Confortable, excellent food Excellent restaurant and room service compared to French hotel chains in same category 29. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Consistently Excellent I am loyal to the Holiday Inn/Holiday Inn Express and Crowne Plaza brands because I have found a consistently high standard wherever I have wandered in the world. Ethically, members of the IHG Hotels seem to treat their staff fairly and that is important to me. This hotel in Dijon, adjacent to the Toisson D'Or shopping complex, was simply perfect for our leisure-orientated needs. My wife and I stayed at this hotel twice as a stopping point between our home in the UK and St Tropez as we were driving with our dog. The hotel is about 10 minutes from the Autoroute, dog-friendly and there is a lower cost "Carrefour" petrol station nearby to prepare the car for its onward slog next day. The staff we encountered were friendly, approachable and appeared genuinely interested in providing hospitality. We dropped a point for "Room Comfort" owing to the lack of milk for coffee in the room. (That is a European thing - British and Americans like milk or creamer in coffee, Europeans take it black except at breakfast-time!) Dropped another point for Food and Beverage as the service was painfully slow on the first visit due to a lack of staff, however on the second occasion the service was spot-on and the food quality excellent! The only "down side" which the hotel management cannot help are the lifts (elevators/ascenseurs) which get very busy at times. Because of Dijon's location, the hotel does attract coach parties stopping en-route and if you happen to want to get to your room at a time they are checking in you may have a bit of a wait! Similarly, in the morning once the housekeeping staff start running up and down with their cages of laundry you may find a bit of a wait. There are only two lifts to serve the building and no service lift. Thank you very much, Holiday Inn Dijon, for getting our holiday off to a great start and finish! If the hotel management see this review, please would you pass our thanks to all the staff - let them know their efforts to please are being observed by their customers even when we don't always show it at the time! 15. Oktober 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Allegie durch vorherige Gäste Ich finde es für ein 4 Sterne Hotel nicht akzeptabel, das permanent chinesische Reisegruppen (bis zu 5 Busse zeitgleich) die Lobby, die Fahrstühle und das Internet blockieren. Vorschlag: verschlüsseltes separates W-Lan für IHG Gäste!!!!!! 6. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Einfacher Check in Bei der Rechnungslegung war kein Mitarbeiter mit hinreichenden Englisch Kenntnissen da. 24. September 2014