Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 08 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Di 09 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 435 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置绝佳,一如既往的IHG优质服务 青���中心假日酒店有着绝佳的地理位置,新开业的酒店设施很新,特别要说一下泳池非常的干净温度适中,早餐非常丰盛了,行政酒廊的餐饮质量和种类有待提高,前台服务一如既往得好,大堂副理Monica小姐在处理宾客关系时非常的及时妥善和到位。一次非常愉快的入住体验。 February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件一流,干净整洁 硬件估计是青岛那么多假日酒店里最新的了吧?反正好过颐中皇冠,如果以后再住市中心的话就它了。早餐以后要到底楼去吃,这酒店行政酒廊就是个摆设,作用不大。。。 January 30, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高 出差到青岛,协议价格性价比不错,同时在参加IHG的各种活动,大家有兴趣还是可以过来刷房,就是没有早餐比较麻烦点,旁边有个家乐福,过去也还算方便 January 29, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 每次入住假日酒店都能感觉到酒店服务人员的热情和真诚。无论是前台接待人员还是餐厅服务人员,都笑容满面,周到热情。 January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务不错 整体环境和服务都不错,客服和前台的态度都非常好,入住和退房办理速度都非常快。酒店处于市中心位置���交通便利,适合商务出行。 January 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Downtown Qingdao Oasis I travel to Qingdao frequently on business and I always stay in the Qingdao City Center Holiday Inn. The location is conducive for walking around/exploring the Olympic Harbor area and there is shopping close by. The staff is simply wonderful, and they are the main reason I choose to stay in this particular location. Highly recommended. January 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Winter in Qingdao Its my first time in Qingdao. This plan has been 8 years pending until finally come true to visiting not just the city, but old good friends there. On my personal opinion, winter time is the BEST to visit Qingdao! Looking at the package offer, hotel with fligh, there is no way to think twice. Here is the breakdown of my stayed in Holiday Inn Qingdao City Centre: Arrival (Doorman/Bellman/FO) Doorman smooth well greeted. Immediately handling luggage with care. FO, genuine and sincere from AMFO Monica. Cleared explanation and emphasize if i require anything, I can direct informed her. As my room come without breakfast, she up-selling to club room with Executive Lounge access however, i turndown it as not necessary for me. But she recommended me with good deal price for additional breakfast RMB130 instead RMB150 which fine for me. Bellman, once my room confirmed, luggage within a second after settling down in room. Room/Housekeeping Room very spacious. Need and tidy of course clean too. One I didn't endure much is the bathroom because standing shower attached with the bathtub (not my favorite). View was OK facing the neighborhood areas. During my stayed, housekeeping taking care my room very well. Its just that one thing that I curious about, why didn't throw the empty boxes. Hmmmm..... maybe thy thought i still need it. Second or Third day my stayed, I got notice about the Management regards to cleaning main water tank that may cause noisy. That's fine I tolerate with it. But when I was take bath, the water turn orange rusty color. Might because affected cleaning result. I have no choice to let the water run few minutes before taking shower. I only to AMFO Monica next day regard to this issue. As courteous recovery, she sending fruits plater even though not arrive in my room. Upon check out after knowing no fruits coming to my room, simple souvenir passed to me with sincerely apologized. Special Request I had wedding need to attend one night, and realize I don't have red packet. Refer to the Call Center, they tried find one for me. Turn up, the communication from Call Center, the Concierge assist me to buy from outside. This superb outstanding service! Elliot and Iris (i think) were vary patience handling my request regard the additional breakfast as i was planed to bring my friends joined me for breakfast on my last day in Qingdao. Details, sincere and honest! Loving it! Coffee House Rachel was the star taking care Us... flawless.... Food option was great. Standard 4* breakfast. Very comfy and appetites. Overall.... Its matter of time to become excellent. The Teams need look into consistency of details. Like the WiFi, guest comment or feed back those small thing. January 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 泳池很好 我感觉水质干净卫生,温度适宜。在游泳后的冲洗比较方便,人员服务也很好。当然,灯光如果再亮一点会更好些。或者再增加一些相关产品的服务,那样会更好些。 下次去肯定还回去继续体验。 谢谢 January 17, 2016
  • 2016-02-07 T13:27:09.516-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_435, tr_435
  • loc_en_US, sid_DAOXR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>