Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 31 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Sa 01 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Solihull Nice revamped bar area, desperately needed in the guest rooms now. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Honestly couldn't be better! We decided to return to the hotel where we were married to celebrate our 10th wedding anniversary. We mentioned it when booking and upon arrival at reception without saying anything we were wished a warm "Happy anniversary" . When we got to our room they managed to let us have the exact room we had used on our wedding day 10 years before. The room was great, extremely comfortable and made just that bit better by the greetings card that had been hand-written and put in our room wishing us well. We decided to go for a swim and a sauna and upon returning to our room it had been turned down and a tray of brownies, served on a glass platter and adorned with beautiful chocolate calligraphy had been left for us whilst we were away. What a great personal touch! The rest of our stay was perfect and we had a great nights sleep. The hotel was great and served our needs well, but it was the staff that made our stay. Seriously impressed and we will come again. July 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well placed and good standard Needed a hotel I could trust as I had an operation that day and needed to be near the Eye Clinic the next day so it fitted the bill. July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip If in Solihull, stay here - no complaints, professional team. July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location with friendly helpful staff. This was our second stay at this hotel. In the centre of town just behind the Torchwood shopping centre. Our room looked out over the gardens and fountain. We enjoyed sitting out in the evening with a drink from the bar. If you want to be away from a large city centre but still have a good variety of shops, restaurants etc then this is the place to stay. On the downside we stayed on a Saturday night and the hotel was very busy with a number of guests returning to their rooms in the early hours making loud noises and banging doors. Breakfast was a bit disappointing as the only fruit option was melon when we arrived at 9.30. Most hotels I this group have grapefruit, oranges etc. However, I'm sure this was a one off and we shall return to this hotel for another break but we shall probably avoid a Saturday night. All staff were pleasant, friendly and helpful. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 13th Birthday Sleepover Party Visited this establishment July 11- 12th to celebrate my daughter’s 13th birthday. She had a sleepover with friends. Reserved 2 suites plus additional rooms. Faultless service from start to finish. Rooms were superb, suites very spacious and opened onto a shared patio area overlooking the lake. This extra space came in handy too. All staff were extremely friendly, courteous and very accommodating. The overall setting was welcoming and impressive following recent refurbishment of the restaurant and lobby areas. Particular thanks to Gary, the Food & Beverage Manager and Sarah the Reception Manager who were exceptionally customer-focused and helpful. Early check-in was permitted to decorate one of the suites and Gary went the extra mile to mark the occasion by setting up a special birthday table with the cake as a centre-piece ladened with sweets, balloons, and complimentary drinks plus a card from the Holiday Inn team (such a thoughtful and a lovely surprise for my daughter too and added positively to the overall experience). Breakfast was very good with a wide selection of hot and cold food to choose from – pancakes and maple syrup were the children’s favourite (with plenty of fruit encouraged by the adults). The pool and spa area is compact and bijou but clean and hygienic and sufficient for our purposes as fortunately the times we used it were not terribly overcrowded. Afterwards visited Touchwood – a stones throw away from the location. Thoroughly enjoyable experience, so much so that 4 of us stayed an extra night after the rest of the party checked out!!! Highly recommended. See you again soon. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing hotel conveniently located Enjoyed a pleasant experience with easy parking and access, good food, very pleasant staff. Room was well equipped and spacious. Will return if I get the opportunity. July 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn The shower was very poor and I do see this as an item that should be of high quality, I felt very rushed at dinner and staff forget to bring your order. Overall this is not what I expect from a holiday inn or for it's price point. July 20, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T12:50:51.642-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXSL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>