Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 415 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

415Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    231
  • 4 Sterne
    120
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Glorious Solihull!

By

05. Juli 2016

club

This Holiday Inn was a beacon of light and hope in the splendid Greater Solihull area! What an amazing city full of sights and wonder! Long did we trek across the vast wastes and mighty mountains, many days and nights of journey on our horses, until at last we reach the site of The Gathering. Much mead and ale was consumed, and the feasting and dancing and fighting of the warriors lasted long into the night!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service and friendly staff

By

04. Juli 2016

superb customer service and relaxed comfortable feel around the hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

double glazing

By

04. Juli 2016

club

the room i was in had no double galzing and it was noisy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The staff

By

29. Juni 2016

club

An enjoyable stay from start to finish with fine attention to detail staff. Following a swift informative check-in I found the room was a great size and extremely clean .Breakfast was plentiful with a variety of hot and cold foods. A fine well run establishment with great staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bon séjour mais tout n'est pas parfait

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Hôtel très agréable et refait à neuf ou presque. Malheureusement il peut-être fréquenté par des personnes extrêmement bruyantes et qui font la fête sans se soucier du repos des voisins. La direction n'a malheureusement pas de réponse approprié à ce genre d'attitude et clientèle.
Mis à part cela, l'hôtel et le personnel sont très bien.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

28. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Solihull is a great hotel in an excellent location. The newly remodeled welcome area and restaurant are quite nice. The staff is attentive to your needs. Rooms are a bit out dated but the plan is to begin updates this fall.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip to Solihull

By

28. Juni 2016

club

- nice clean hotel
- city center in a walking disctance
- friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, great service. and great location

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Lovely break. Ideal location and staff that really do care and give great service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good location

By

20. Juni 2016

good hotel for business in Birmingham area and NEC

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear BRONTEDAVE, Thank you for taking a time and give us this good feedback. I glad to see you enjoyed your stay and we looking forward to welcoming you soon. Kind Regards, Geza Petrucsik Oprations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing

By

19. Juni 2016

club

Dark depressing room.

Uncomfortable mattress.

Horrible stale breakfast.

Nice public spaces.

Adequate for one night stay but wouldn't recommend for anything other than business use.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
30. Juni 2016
Dear Vardas, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to some aspects of our room accommodations and breakfast that was served. Although it is regrettable that we did not meet some of your expectations, we appreciate your feedback. We also sent you a private message in an effort to express our concern regarding your past stay. Let us assure you that we will continuously work on improving our property in order to accommodate you better in the future. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed!

By

18. Juni 2016

First stay at this hotel, and I expected ALOT better.
As an IHG Aspire member I was upgraded to an executive room [though I had to ask for it]. Room 306 is on the top floor, and the room had very small windows as it was up in the eaves. However, a nice big comfy bed. The shower was by far the WORST I have ever experienced at a IHG hotel - No power whatsoever! I would have mentioned it when I checked out if prompted 'how was my stay' however I was not asked. No personal touch from the staff at this hotel. Poor service in the bar [lack of staff]. Breakfast was disappointing too - pastry was stale. Some of the hot items where only barely warm, and the eggs over cooked!

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
30. Juni 2016
Dear P3t3r2301, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Solihull, England and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about the bed and your high rating in room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the shower condition, breakfast and customer service. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A comfortable hotel

By

14. Juni 2016

Very clean hotel reasonable value for money and staff very welcoming

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juni 2016
Dear au1959, Thanks you for taking a time a write this great feedback. I glad to see you have enjoyed your stay and we looking forward to welcoming you in the near future again. Kind Regards, Geza Petrucsik Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen