Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 04 Sep 2015)
(z. B. Sa 05 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 294 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location and lovely hotel We had 8 rooms booked in this hotel and everyone had a comfortable stay. The hotel is very modern and nicely decorated in the communal areas and in a great location for shops, bars and restaurants. would use again. August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel & staff Second time we have stayed here and this time was even better than the first. Hotel is very clean, comfortable and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend this hotel. August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly helpful staff Comfortable beds and nice to have pillow choice although the two times we have stayed here the rooms were quite dusty, especially around the skirting boards and you could see it in the air! We mentioned this on our first stay and changed rooms but not on our second visit as it wasn`t as bad. Breakfast was lovely, hot and fresh and we were served quite quickly. Didn`t receive complimentary newspapers on both days either as IHG members but the staff on reception and at breakfast were polite and attentive. Overall a lovely relaxing weekend in a great location, will be returning in the future. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Excellent hotel with extremely helpful staff. Room was very clean and bed very comfortable. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IHG Solihull This is an excellent hotel, fresh decor, friendly staff and good location. Well done IHG.... August 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and pets welcome Love the fact that pets are allowed. Bearing in mind that we were attending the Exotic Pet Awareness Day, which hotel would allow skunks, raccoons, raccoon dogs and cats to stay? Room was a good size. Bathroom was a little tired and could have been cleaner with fluffier towels. We suspect our room was given based on the fact that we had a pet with us. Staff were very helpful (not as friendly as on previous stays) however the breakfast staff were not as attentive as they should have been. Breakfast offers a wide choice but expect burnt toast. Great location for local shops and facilities. Easy to find and a large car park. August 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel in pleasant surroundings We chose this hotel as a place to break our journey for an early kick off at Old Trafford! This was much better value than a nearby hotel that we have used before, so we decided to use the Holiday Inn instead. Great decision, as this is a really nice hotel in what is obviously a very nice part of Solihull. Lovely grounds, friendly and helpful staff, a very nice and relaxing bar area and a dining area with a good choice of tasty meals and snacks. We stayed for two nights and on both nights there were weddings in progress, but this just made for a fun and interesting atmosphere, with plenty of room for all. If you wanted to eat out, there are some decent eateries within walking distance, as is what looked like the older part of Solihull Town Centre. A short drive to the M42, but in such a pleasant and peaceful area you would never know it! We quite often stay in this area to break our journeys to Manchester - up and/or back - so this Holiday Inn is a very pleasant find and we have already booked it again for our next trip. We are also planning to use it as a base for a longer stay next year and to explore the area around Solihull and Birmingham. We would definitely recommend this hotel. August 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Love the new lobby ! Fantastic check in /check out as always . really appreciate the personal touch . All I can add is that I personally would like to see a better stocked bar ( more brands ) and maybe a bar manager/staff to be a little more outgoing and friendly . I like a bar that is hard to walk away from ! August 14, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:46:39.328-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXSL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>