Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 31 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 486 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean tidy and quiet Great hotel great value right in the heart of Harrogate. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Night Reception service was superb, particularly Lauren. Nothing was too much trouble. The room was excellent with great views of the city. A truly relaxing break July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location the only minor fault was no air con in our room,apart from that we had a very pleasant time. July 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by rooms to hot stopped here for 1 night with my grandson. we were in harrogate for the leeds utd game. very good price but the room was roasting. if the rooms had air con we would have slept well but impossible in the heat. other than that i could not fault the place. July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service as always We try to stay on Holiday Inns as we know from past experience they provide an excellent service. staff are very welcoming and helpful should there be a problem (not that we have ever had one ).We would recommend to any one . As we recently experience a week at another Big chain of hotels and cleanliness was not at the top of the list staff were not helpful bathroom floor hadnt been cleaned the whole week we were there Dust every where even when we complained nothing was ever done. And this was'nt cheap. So no more we will grace their doors. We stayed in a Holiday when we had a recent visit to London and had no complaints we even were up grade to "Gold " room which was beautuful. Excellent Excellent Hotels .Thank you July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal for central Harrogate and the Harrogate International Centre We had a great stay in Harrogate, which is a lovely town. We came to see Gregory Porter at the HIC which is just next door. So convenient. We took advantage of the free use of the nearby health club's pool and gym which we also recommend. July 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Staff are always polite, courteous and helpful. What lets the hotel down is its dated appearance both in the rooms and all other areas of the hotel. This is why when we have clients over we use an alternative venue. However, for myself it is fine for an overnight stay each week. July 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beyond expectation Really nice hotel and very good value for money. Big room, big bed, nice facilities. Great location. Friendly and helpful staff July 13, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T10:49:43.480-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_486, tr_486
  • loc_en_US, sid_HRTUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>