Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 26 Nov 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 733 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by WIFI did not work All in all my stay was excellent, but the wifi did not work at all at 3rd floor. I was advised to go to the bar, where the wifi worked, but would prefer to be able to use it from my room. November 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel near Kings Cross Great Staff, good location. The newly refurbished rooms are the best in the area November 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another comfortable break with Holiday Inn We wanted to treat the kids to a stay in central London and this hotel fitted the bill quite nicely. We like the fact that Holiday Inn offers a 'kids eat free' benefit. We chose this particular hotel as we noticed that it had a pool and the kids usually enjoy making use of such facilities. However, what it did not say was that use of the pool costs extra - quite a sum for four people over four days - so that was one disappointment. Overall the stay was pleasant, with friendly and helpful staff. The room was clean, comfortable and reasonably quiet - which is good for central London. Even the refurbishment that was going on did not disturb us. Our only 'gripe' was the inability to pre-book breakfasts with the room rate or the lack of a discounted rate if paid up front like other Holiday Inns that we have stayed at. Recommended for family stays. November 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A fantastic start and finish to a great time in the Capital. Celebrating my Wife's birthday was made much more special and exciting by the hotel and its employees. From the moment of check in to check out we were catered for in every aspect we required and more. Thank you Holiday Inn for a great experience. November 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel for business Upper floor rooms are currently being refurbished. Unfortunately, I got a lower floor room which was tired November 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Efficient hotel Stayed for 4 nights and ate in the restaurant twice. Breakfast and dinners were excellent both in terms of choice and quality of food and service. Room comfortable and clean, although in need of an upgrade (which is currently in progress). Gym facilities better than most hotels with more space and equipment. November 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Indian restaurant Hotel was just fine, up to the usual standard of a Holiday Inn. The Indian restaurant was a special find though with great food, brilliant service and at a fair price November 9, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Wifi in hotel bedroom The hotel was basically fine except there was no Wifi in my room. The staff did not explain this at reception when instructions and codes were handed over so I wasted time trying to access it when I should have just taken my laptop downstairs. Only on check-out did a different receptionist mention there were Wifi access problems in "some rooms" and that improvements were being made. November 9, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T10:58:22.643-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_733, tr_733
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONKC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>